Blue Hat Teambuilding Reviews

4.85 Rating 453 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Blue Hat Teambuilding
Read Blue Hat Teambuilding Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992 554 567

Email:

ben.parkinson@bluehat-teambuilding.co.uk

Location:

The Old DairyGreenhall FarmGobions Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Blue Hat Teambuilding made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Blue Hat Teambuilding 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Kate
Blue Hat Teambuilding 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Sam
Blue Hat Teambuilding 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Zee
Blue Hat Teambuilding 5 star review on 12th July 2016
Sandy
Blue Hat Teambuilding 4 star review on 13th July 2016
Rachel
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered an amazing virtual event for Amazon's Management Team at EMA1, Kegworth. The event was really interactive and the hosts made everyone feel very comfortable. Excellent customer service.
(Our Survey Says) -
What a great virtual team building event. Lots of fun!
Blue Hat Teambuilding 5 star review on 13th July 2021
The team enjoyed the activity and had great fun!
(Around The World In 80 Ways) -
As the first virtual activity I've organised, Blue Hat made the process simple and stress-free. The activity (Our Survey Say) was fun and engaging and I've heard great feedback from the team, everyone enjoyed themselves. Big thank you to Nicola and Conor who were our main points of contact as well as the hosts/ co-hosts who ran the event!
This is the first proper virtual team event that I have organised. I had no idea how it was going to go. I worried that we would have technical issues etc. Not at all! Blue Hat made everything run so smoothly. The host and co host were just fantastic and the event was great fun. Thank you all so very much.
I did not know what to expect, but it really exceeded my expectations! I was worried around the tech, but it was really easy to use and the pre and on the day help was super. It was great fun and the hosts were really engaging and made it super fun! Made even better by the fact my team claimed the glory and broke into the fesitval! :)
(Virtual Escape Room) -
Great teambuilding
(Mission Energise) -
We had great fun and we would do it again :) the Hots is entertaining and engaging, and everyone was super engaged throughout the entire game. We loved it! thank you Blue Hat team!
Everyone in the team loved the event 'Day at the Races'. Thanks for hosting and running the event beautifully. Everyone was very well engaged.
Blue Hat Teambuilding 5 star review on 28th June 2021
(Virtual Day At The Races) -
Blue Hat were absolutely fantastic in executing our virtual races event! Given the current circumstances it really was a beyond brilliant evening. They were in regular communication with us leading up to the event to ensure it was well organised and would run smoothly on the day. The event looked so professional and slick which meant it was great value for money. They set everything up themselves which made it really enjoyable for all our guests and us who were hosting the event. Our staff had an evening filled with fun and laughter. I can't recommend Blue Hat enough!
Blue Hat Teambuilding 5 star review on 28th June 2021
For virtual team building we can totally recommend the activity. It was engaging and fun! Thank you for your support with this.
(Murder Mystery) -
Big thanks for the team for hosting such a great event. Firstly, a very creative idea to manage a virtual team event across 40+ members. The event maintained an underlying fun theme with a competitive edge. The activities kept everyone engaged. The presenter demonstrated great energy and the technical contact ensured things went smoothly. I would recommend them for such activities.
(Around The World In 80 Ways) -
I totally recommend Blu Hat Team Building. They were so flexible and helpful as I've reached out to them 3 days before our event. The team and myself were very pleased with the activity. Heard very good feedbacks from each one of the participant. It was so much fun! Big thank you to Nicola and Conor who were our POC! they've done a WONDERFUL job!!!
(Virtual Escape Room) -
Excellent large scale virtual team building event across multiple time-zones. Great photo memories and very well organised
(Virtual Escape Room) -
A great time was had by all. The client really enjoyed the virtual Escape Room (Festival Themed). The host was great and kept everyone entertained and Luutsche was great in the lead up to the event getting everything confirmed. Everything ran very smoothly so thank you.
(Virtual Escape Room) -
FUN FACILITATION, VERY COOL RIDDLES
(Around The World In 80 Ways) -
Fun, varied activities and really engaging storytelling by the narrator. Really made our team get creative and come together.
(Around The World In 80 Ways) -
Very well organised. Good rythm. Small improvements: would have been good for each one to receive a wrap-up of his own answers (a few people did it a few days before and could not remind what they answered !); question on American president less relevant right now ?. Was lots of fun anyway and really much appreciated by the whole team. Thanks.
(Virtual Who's Who) -
Blue Hat are always a total pleasure to work with. I am always so impressed with their creativity and their willingness to go the extra mile to make sure their events are fit for our purposes - I would highly recommend them
(Blue Hat Teambuilding) -
Session was fun and engaging, after the 90 min session the group felt that they had gotten to know each other really well having not met prior to the event. When we cannot come to the office, events like this really help to foster informal networking. The group found it very valuable.
(Virtual Escape Room) -
Blue Hat Teambuilding is rated 4.85 based on 453 reviews