Blue Hat Teambuilding Reviews

4.9 Rating 508 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Blue Hat Teambuilding
Read Blue Hat Teambuilding Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992 554 567

Email:

ben.parkinson@bluehat-teambuilding.co.uk

Location:

The Old DairyGreenhall FarmGobions Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Blue Hat Teambuilding made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Blue Hat Teambuilding 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Richard M
Blue Hat Teambuilding 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Shallu G
Blue Hat Teambuilding 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Hyper R
Blue Hat Teambuilding 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Kate
Blue Hat Teambuilding 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Sam
Blue Hat Teambuilding 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Zee
Blue Hat Teambuilding 4 star review on 13th July 2016
Rachel
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was a pleasure to collaborate with the Blue Hat team - responsive and helpful, and most of all - provided an 'event' that really hit the mark. Thank you! Tess Cope, The Transformation Agency
Helpful Report
Blue Hat were professional and supportive, working with us in collaboration to service our end client’s needs perfectly. Their input into the agenda and preparing us to facilitate the day around the main Hells Bells activity was invaluable. The Hells Bells was completely amazing - everyone was engaged doing so many tasks that added up to an amazing finale (sorry about the Count knocking down the castle!). Barriers were metaphorically and physically broken down and the team came together. Everyone went away energised, motivated and committed to delivering the business plan - exactly the outcomes we wanted!
Helpful Report
The event so extremely well facilitated, all staff we're friendly and engaging and the whole function came away; energised, happy and with knowledge to help them work in the future
Helpful Report
Our Virtual Round the World in 80 Days event was a lot of fun. The presenter and the tech guy were great. In hindsight It would of been better for our teams to be in different rooms but having said that it still worked ok. Would definitely recommend for team building events and would love to do another one.
Helpful Report
Blue Hat hosted and ran our annual volunteers which was held online. This was the second year running that we have used Blue Hat and have nothing but praise and thanks to Luke and Lutts. The day ran smoothly with excellent technical support and the day was hosted professionally with just the right balance of humor. Our volunteer feedback on the day was positive with so many attendees commenting on how much they enjoyed their time. Thank you Ben and Team.
Helpful Report
Great service provided by Blue Hat on our charity volunteer virtual day.
Helpful Report
The overall feedback from the delegates was that they had a lot of fun and was a really good laugh. A couple mentioned that it wasn't very well explained and took about an hour to realise that they were all working together and not in the groups they had been assigned to. The event team on the day were friendly, however a few comments were made about one individual who needed to work on there tone of voice and overall assistance. Luke was great, a small word of advice, we had a roundly bunch of 60+ delegates, even though he did have a loud voice, if he is offered the use of a mic - take it! I felt the team were a little inexperienced when setting up and overhead a few comments when it came to the end and breaking everything down. I understand set up can be stressful within a tight timeframe on the day, but as a client I don't want to hear these conversations in front of me.
Helpful Report
Excellent structure for the day and exercises that really supported collaboration.
Helpful Report
Blue Hat are very easy to deal with; flexible, knowledgeable and I would not hesitate to recommend them for team building events and facilitation. They took their time to understand our requirements and make suggestions as to how we could achieve our desired outcomes. The whole team gave very positive feedback about the event.
Helpful Report
The whole team were extremely helpful and understanding around dates / times /scope given that the timing of our event was delayed several time due to the pandemic. Prior to the event the team had a good understanding of our requirements and were very helpful with guidance on tne scope of the event On the day the team were great - we had a team building day and a facilitated session - both gave us lots to talk and think about All in all they helped me make our event a success from start to finish and would not hesitate in using them again
Helpful Report
A very well organised event, which we all very much enjoyed. Great tech support and host, thanks so much for making the day so enjoyable.
Helpful Report
Thank you to Ben, Luuts and the rest of the team for delivering another seamless virtual event for us. We only have one event each year for our team so it is imperative that it all goes well. Positive feedback is rolling in, thank you to all involved. We will be back again next year :)
Helpful Report
This is the 2nd time we've used Ben and the team as part of our recruitment process. We also used them during lockdown to add some fun to the team. They are world class at what they do, not only are their escape rooms incredibly fun, and entertaining their dedication to customer service is 10/10. I cannot recommend them highly enough and if you are thinking about using them, don't wait just do it, you won't be disappointed.
Helpful Report
I am super amazed how quickly we managed to set this up - we always got a quick response to our queries, and were very pleased for the flexibility, as we had to move the date. Everything worked out smoothly, and the team really enjoyed the activity. It was a lot of fun for all. It's also nice to have memories (photos) from it.
Helpful Report
(Mystery Mansion) -
An amazing Team which created a fun and creative activity for us. I really enjoyed the cooperation and everything went very smooth regarding organisation, changes and payment. Only can recommend! Thanks!
Helpful Report
(Mission Energise) -
We ran a virtual "Our Survey Says" game evening with Blue Hat. We had 35 attendees split into 6 teams. The hosts were super professional and made everyone feel relaxed - they really encouraged a very social feeling to the whole evening. Lots of comedy, fun and enjoyment throughout. I would highly recommend this event and the company.
Helpful Report
(Our Survey Says) -
Neil and Sophie were amazing as hosts. The event went off with great excitement and was just as advertised: a great way to engage with the teams, have fun, and catch up. Would definitely do another event with this team.
Helpful Report
(Virtual Escape Room) -
Bluehat were professional and organised my virtual event in less than 48 hours! Ben, the team, the event exceeded my expectations! The event was very entertaining and the team really enjoyed it and we were left feeling energised. Love the impacts scheme and to be able to turn our event into a give back experience. I will definitely be recommending and using Bluehat again!
Helpful Report
(Our Survey Says) -
Bluehat were extremely professional and attentive throughout our event. Conor was great help, and ensured the event ran smoothly. The team during the race night were witty yet professional, keeping our guests very entertained.
Helpful Report
(Day At The Races) -
Fabulous to work with. Thanks so much to the whole tea, but eps Connor for such professionalis and reasurance.
Helpful Report
Blue Hat Teambuilding is rated 4.85 based on 508 reviews