Blue Hat Teambuilding Reviews

4.85 Rating 461 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Blue Hat Teambuilding
Read Blue Hat Teambuilding Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992 554 567

Email:

ben.parkinson@bluehat-teambuilding.co.uk

Location:

The Old DairyGreenhall FarmGobions Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Blue Hat Teambuilding made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Blue Hat Teambuilding 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Kate
Blue Hat Teambuilding 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Sam
Blue Hat Teambuilding 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Zee
Blue Hat Teambuilding 5 star review on 12th July 2016
Sandy
Blue Hat Teambuilding 4 star review on 13th July 2016
Rachel
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic virtual events company. They run a selection of virtual events and I've now done a couple and they are extremely professional, well-run and good fun!
Helpful Report
(Murder Mystery) -
The team from the start have been so fantastic and easy to work with. They are very knowledgeable about what will work for each group and have some great recommendations with a huge range of different options. On the day the team arrived in good time to set up, were really friendly and had all the answers and delivered a fantastic session that the guests all really enjoyed. We were blessed with the weather which helped but the way the team planned the activities worked so well. I would highly recommend all the BlueHat Team and will definitely be working with them again in the future.
Helpful Report
(Digital Masterpiece) -
Blue Hat organised an excellent team building event for our hotel's pre-opening. The treasure hunt was well organised, included technology, accessible to all levels and was engaging. It was pitched at the right level of competition and fun. Everything flowed smoothly, and it was great to be able to have all the photos from the event shared so we could use these at our pre-opening staff party. All in all, highly recommend and would gladly use again.
Helpful Report
(Team Quest) -
The Blue Hat Team were amazing with our team event. They accommodated our needs and helped us to get our team involved in person and virtually. We had many last minute changes but they helped us and never complained once. On the day of the event, the Blue Hat Team were so helpful in every way making sure we was set up. The Blue Hat were great and we will not hesitate to use them again. Thanks
Helpful Report
(Hybrid) -
Blue Hat delivered a really fun and interactive activity for our team building event. Fantastic organisation given the logistical complexity of hosting the virtual event. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
(Around The World In 80 Ways) -
Great fun activity, great communication and flexibility approaching the event for logistics and preparation. Blue Hat hosts were engaging and entertaining, highly recommended! Thanks for your support :)
Helpful Report
(Around The World In 80 Ways) -
Great Fun, well organized inclusive team event. Everyone had fun, great host, cant wait for the next one!
Helpful Report
(Day At The Races) -
Amazing virtual team event, everyone had such a great time and the hosts were fantastic :) Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
(Day At The Races) -
Delivered an amazing virtual event for Amazon's Management Team at EMA1, Kegworth. The event was really interactive and the hosts made everyone feel very comfortable. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
(Our Survey Says) -
What a great virtual team building event. Lots of fun!
Blue Hat Teambuilding 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Helpful Report
The team enjoyed the activity and had great fun!
Helpful Report
(Around The World In 80 Ways) -
As the first virtual activity I've organised, Blue Hat made the process simple and stress-free. The activity (Our Survey Say) was fun and engaging and I've heard great feedback from the team, everyone enjoyed themselves. Big thank you to Nicola and Conor who were our main points of contact as well as the hosts/ co-hosts who ran the event!
Helpful Report
This is the first proper virtual team event that I have organised. I had no idea how it was going to go. I worried that we would have technical issues etc. Not at all! Blue Hat made everything run so smoothly. The host and co host were just fantastic and the event was great fun. Thank you all so very much.
Helpful Report
I did not know what to expect, but it really exceeded my expectations! I was worried around the tech, but it was really easy to use and the pre and on the day help was super. It was great fun and the hosts were really engaging and made it super fun! Made even better by the fact my team claimed the glory and broke into the fesitval! :)
Helpful Report
(Virtual Escape Room) -
Great teambuilding
Helpful Report
(Mission Energise) -
We had great fun and we would do it again :) the Hots is entertaining and engaging, and everyone was super engaged throughout the entire game. We loved it! thank you Blue Hat team!
Helpful Report
Everyone in the team loved the event 'Day at the Races'. Thanks for hosting and running the event beautifully. Everyone was very well engaged.
Blue Hat Teambuilding 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Helpful Report
(Virtual Day At The Races) -
Blue Hat were absolutely fantastic in executing our virtual races event! Given the current circumstances it really was a beyond brilliant evening. They were in regular communication with us leading up to the event to ensure it was well organised and would run smoothly on the day. The event looked so professional and slick which meant it was great value for money. They set everything up themselves which made it really enjoyable for all our guests and us who were hosting the event. Our staff had an evening filled with fun and laughter. I can't recommend Blue Hat enough!
Blue Hat Teambuilding 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Helpful Report
For virtual team building we can totally recommend the activity. It was engaging and fun! Thank you for your support with this.
Helpful Report
(Murder Mystery) -
Big thanks for the team for hosting such a great event. Firstly, a very creative idea to manage a virtual team event across 40+ members. The event maintained an underlying fun theme with a competitive edge. The activities kept everyone engaged. The presenter demonstrated great energy and the technical contact ensured things went smoothly. I would recommend them for such activities.
Helpful Report
(Around The World In 80 Ways) -
Blue Hat Teambuilding is rated 4.85 based on 461 reviews