Black Yak Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,319 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Black Yak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Black Yak Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01377 217777

Email:

info@blackyak.co.uk

Location:

Front Street Court, Middleton on the Wolds

Write Your review

Tell us how Black Yak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Anonymous
Black Yak 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Anonymous
Black Yak 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Mr J O Fenton
Black Yak 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Ms S. Nadeem
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Ms M. Roberts
Black Yak 5 star review on 18th February 2021
JE Michael
Black Yak 5 star review on 13th February 2021
Mr. G. Quinn
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good quality and fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Beautifully made clothing of excellent quality. Package arrived in good time considering going to a different continent from where it is shipped. The jacket sizing seems to run on the large side. Otherwise an amazing company with excellent customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Not Christmas yet!
Posted 2 years ago
Cannot do it yet ....It is a Christ mad box !
Posted 2 years ago
Great up to now ,the last one l bought fell into holes after six months
Posted 2 years ago
A bit smaller than my previous purchase. It fits, just.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely wrist warmers and mittens, quick service and no fuss.
Posted 2 years ago
My first order, the wrap-over batik skirt with the white butterfly motif, is a delight, perfect. My second order, the bubble batik skirt, is less well-designed, especially for a small size, but also a pretty material. Your promptness of service is excellent. I've given your name to a friend who likes unusual and ethical clothes and I plan to get more things from you - but to be more careful about what you say about the size!
Posted 2 years ago
I love the colours and styles but frustrated with variable sizing. Bought 2 size 1 wrap over skirts, one fits fine but the other is somewhat skimpy and barely overlaps at all, still wearable though.
Posted 2 years ago
Great, well made products!
Posted 2 years ago
thank you the hat arrived safely, however as it was a present for my friend. He wore it to work on Wednesday of last week and fell asleep on the tram here in Nottingham, and when he got up did not realise that the hat had fallen off, now it is lost. Have been in contact with the Nottingham transport lost property but as of yet it has not been handed in. Ted Marshall
Posted 3 years ago
The perfect hat for my girl
Posted 3 years ago
Quality product at a reasonable price.
Posted 3 years ago
Product lovely and just as described online. Service and delivery prompt, items economically and well packed. Good branding.
Posted 3 years ago
One of the difficulties with wool is that it can be irritating to wear. Black Yak have half lined hats which preclude a lot of these. Very much liked the yarn used.
Posted 3 years ago
Great product with great service.
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely gloves. Would have been 5 star but despatch was delayed slightly
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient and great product
Posted 3 years ago
Great hats
Posted 3 years ago
Bought hat for a good friend as a Christmas present: waiting to hear how she liked it, but it looked gorgeous!
Posted 3 years ago
Black Yak is rated 4.95 based on 2,319 reviews