Black Yak Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,316 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Black Yak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Black Yak Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01377 217777

Email:

info@blackyak.co.uk

Location:

Front Street Court, Middleton on the Wolds

Write Your review

Tell us how Black Yak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Black Yak 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Anonymous
Black Yak 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Mr J O Fenton
Black Yak 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Ms S. Nadeem
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Ms M. Roberts
Black Yak 5 star review on 18th February 2021
JE Michael
Black Yak 5 star review on 13th February 2021
Mr. G. Quinn
Black Yak 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Ms S. Morgan
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchased some wrist/ hand warmers . They are beautifully made and very cosy. In fact I will be reordering a pair as a gift. The order and delivery service was faultless.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, sorted out large size hats for me. Very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased to have receive my jumper, it is made to a high quality and finish, there was obviously care taken with the knitting and attention to detail.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely comfortable hats. Admired by my family.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good products and excellent service. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
I love black yak products. Bought a cardigan/jacket around 10 yrs ago still looks like new. The gloves I ordered arrived very quickly and while I was concerned they might be too small, I put a note on the order for as big as poss and they ended up a perfect fit.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality fingerless gloves. Bought two pairs. Fleece lined which makes them very cosy and comfortable to wear. I would recommend this company. Delivery very quick. Gloves very practical for me as I use binoculars and camera. Also they are long enough to keep your wrists warm too.
Black Yak 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Love love love my 2 pairs of gloves. I saw them in a friend and was so jealous! Now I have own! Very quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Mandy provided an exceptionally excellent service and advice! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I love my Black Yak slouchy beanie. Easy to order. Arrived very quickly. Fits great.
Posted 1 month ago
Marvellous service, wonderful products, I come back and back for myself and for gifts for friends
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality goods with a quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous wrist warmers were a great hit as a birthday present for a friend. Excellent quality and cosy fleece lining - she loves them especially as she has a lot of joint pain and she admitted she wears them indoors as they are such a comfort! Thank you Black Yak for a truly speedy delivery and such a huge choice .
Posted 1 month ago
Thrilled with my order, and the help given with sizing. Will order from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
wrist warmers really work well - much warmer hands and they are very well made. Thank you knitters of Nepal.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely items. Well made. Very fast delivery. Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
I like the idea that the my purchase is supporting people in another part of the world, I want to do that and so I buy products from Black Yak
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a hat from Black Yak hoping to replace a beloved old hat that developed a hole. Two thin woolly hats from high street stores I'd been given as gifts just couldn't compete. But my Watchman's Beanie is even better than my original old hat. It is nice and thick, and hugs my head so comfortingly that I wore it indoors the whole morning it arrived! :)
Black Yak 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I was really impressed and happy with everything I purchased. The items arrived speedily and were good quality and fantastic colours. I would definitely buy again!
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the service and attention to detail the staff took over my order.
Posted 1 month ago
Black Yak is rated 4.95 based on 2,316 reviews