Bingo Iceland Reviews

3.36 Rating 155 Reviews
55 %
of reviewers recommend Bingo Iceland
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bingo Iceland Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Blue Building 4-8 White Grounds

Write Your review

Tell us how Bingo Iceland made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really crazy world. These frausdters go at any length to stealfunds. I have been a victim of a bitcoin scam about 7 months back.A Con artist gained access to my cashapp account through a phising scam. They stole $4700. I was really devastated. I did everything to get back my funds by contacting the suppport but they claimed there was nothng they could do. A friend told me about a recovery expert. He helped fight against various phishing and investment scams and they were able to help trace and recover my funds even though it took over 16 days. you can reach out to him via CryptoMundia at yahoo com. It’s been over 5 months since he helped me so i can guarantee his services are still active.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always win 😆
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love this bingo site I put £20 on and won £1800
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have always been warmly welcomed in every room and have never had any problems with the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
only one grump not received my iceland voucher yet
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
i like iceland bingo its got more varity of games to play and its easy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Easy to use & Fun, Lots and lots of bingo games/slots... including free bingo everyday:) Suprisingly very quick withdrawal of winnings too!!! The only thing that could be improved for me is the ability to add funds via mobile or landline billing, but other than that I love love love Iceland bingo keep up the good work x
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
iceland bingo is great to play nice selection of games service is good, just what i need after doin a night shift chill out and play bingo
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I think iceland is an exellent place to shop loads of bargains and you dont even have to leave the house i just use the delivery service its great.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Easy site to go around. Chat games to win bonus points. Sometimes codes are available. I like the chat hosts all are very friendly and helpful. Games to win Iceland vouchers in Freezer. Variety of instant games. There are lots of different promotions.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I have played on many sites but have found that iceland.bingo is the best by far. The Chat Hosts are very good and any query I have had has always been dealt with straight away. I have already put my Vote in for this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Love the game x
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
hi i love all the games at iceland bingo easpecially the high 5 and bogof games they are real value for money ,gives me hours of fun and chatting to people, ty iceland bingo
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Like the xtra Gems and credits you get, lots of negative chat around losing bonus money when u want to withdraw
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
love playing on this site easy to play
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
love it love it xxxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The site is easy to navigate. The deposit bonus are fantastic and there are bingo games to suit all finances. There are numerous slots to entertain all types of people and I love the fact that you get rewarded for playing. The only down side is that if you win, it stays in your account for 2 days before moving, so its too tempting to cancel. Also you can only withdraw £2,000 per week, and £3,000 per month, so if you did win big, it could take you up a year to withdraw, hardly seems fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very good site just had vouchers I won in November and didn't get but Iceland sorted it out for me so it's off shopping now thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very easy site to get around and you get great bonuses and free games
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
enjoy iceland bingo very much ,would recommend to all players .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Bingo Iceland is rated 3.36 based on 155 reviews