Bingo Iceland Reviews

3.36 Rating 155 Reviews
55 %
of reviewers recommend Bingo Iceland
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bingo Iceland Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Blue Building 4-8 White Grounds

Write Your review

Tell us how Bingo Iceland made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
would just like to say iceland slots are fab great payouts when you get wins .only problem i have is the lengh of time for winnings to go into my account i withdrawed my winning on friday the 14-8-2020 and still not received them so i am getting a bit worried as reading other peoples reviews has made me very nervous so for that its a 8 for me iceland sorry . ps i will be happy to report when i do receive my winnings in my account
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i enjoy playing the bingo games but .i am unable to play as often as I would like. i would also appreciate the £10 voucher that i was promised
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Really enjoy your site just wish you had more different instant games please
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I been on Iceland bingo from day one and all I can say is keep up the good work Iceland..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I like the variety of the games available. I liked the voucher offers, our £10 instore voucher came in handy for groceries one week!! I like the positive contact unlike another site I tried before. Hope the site is favoured. The only drawback I have seen so far is the 'lag time' in the games; frustrating when I have maxed out tickets bought and have 1TG on a few tickets when the room host types congrats (not my name :( ) wins. Maybe this is just my area but that is my only constructive feedback. Otherwise, keep it up!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I have found your site easy to swop from Bingo to Games if you fancy a change, there is plenty of prizes up for grabs on your monthly offers, so keep them coming, It's nice to Win something without to much effort ! traken123
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I love this site apart from it seems to be the same winners constantly, suffice to say me not being one of them unfortunately.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
easy to use. good games.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
good bonuses very easy to use with a good combination of games and instants. Shopping vouchers very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
love iceland bingo the same way i love their foods tastiness low prices and the same exiting feeling i getwhen i enter an iceland store.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
It's a very good game and good prizes but my question is how do u exchange your bonus points that should be made easier
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
its a good site but I still have not the Iceland 10 card when you sign up which disappoints me but on the whole not bad
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
i enjoy playing on iceland bingo they have a good variety of games and promotions and i like the added incentive of been able to win shopping vouchers
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
need more rooms with cheaper tickets,i play on a lot of sites am a fan of games were players can play same chance tickets eg max og 12,i did not see this on your site another site has a mini bingo game just for people like me,who likes same chance bingo
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
good bingo site would like online access to set deposit limits
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Ok to play.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
hi I love this bingo site and ive made lots of new friends some hostes also good on here .. ive got 1 problem lots of peeps on the site some night I have problems getting into freezer to play the voucher games two night running I couldent get in so missed out on playing to win vouchers .. I was able to get into all other rooms , but I play every day and night and enjoy it so will still be staying and depo
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I think it would be great if you could send emails with deposit codes early in the day. A couple of times I have deposited and then got a code afterwards saying I could have got more , it is very annoying. Also if you could put on the email how many times you can use it, I got one from you the other day to say I can have 200% which I did get when I deposited £50 a few days later I deposited £100 and did not get the 200%. The email said it was valid until the 27/4 it did not say you could only use it once, I was not vey pleased. Also I think it would be good to have more 2p and 3p games early in the day for when you are getting low on funds. {sylb)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
This a no hassle easy to play site its the best ive used so far
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
hooked on this site lots of choice of rooms and promotions there are 1p and 2p games but i would like more, the freezer room is my favorite also there are a very good selection of free games, thumbs up to iceland
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Bingo Iceland is rated 3.36 based on 155 reviews