Bingo Iceland Reviews

3.4 Rating 159 Reviews
55 %
of reviewers recommend Bingo Iceland
3.4
Based on 159 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bingo Iceland Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Blue Building 4-8 White Grounds

Write Your review

Tell us how Bingo Iceland made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If you have been the victim of Bitcoin theft, there are a few steps that you can take in order to try and recover your stolen funds. First, it is important to contact the police and file a report. This will help provide authorities with information they need to track down the thieves and hopefully recover your stolen bitcoins. Next, you should reach out to a Digital Triangulation firm such as TheHackersPro. We can help assess the damage done by the theft and work with law enforcement officials to try and track down the criminals responsible. they also offer 24/7 support services so that you can get back up and running as soon as possible. Thehackerspro is a trusted and reliable hacking service that has been helping people recover their stolen bitcoins for about a decade. They have ample experience in this area and will work tirelessly to get your bitcoins back. So if you've had your bitcoins stolen, don't panic - contact support @ thehackerspro . com and they will help you get them back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Trying to verify did it once now it wants again but it won't load the page to do it not happy email and no reply
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Don’t be a victim of wrong investments, and if you have been in this situation, there is a solution for you. Cryptotrefunder360(at)gmail(dot)com is constituted of a team of high intellectuals. Our aim is to recover all your lost or scammed funds from scam company. You might be wondering how possible this is but all you have to do is provide the require information needed for the recovery and the recovery process would be initiated effectively. Contact us now but visiting our or whatsapp +13349559030 website now. You will be glad that you reached for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
DO YOU NEED A BITCOIN RECOVERY EXPERT? Hello, I am George. A bitcoin recovery expert, I work with a group of intellectuals with the aim to help everyone that has been scammed online by Fake Binary Options and Fake Investment companies to gain back their scammed funds. We at Cryptorefunder360 have helped quite a lot of people to recover back their scammed funds after it has been taken from them. Provided you have the right informations needed to process the recovery, you do not need to worry anymore. We at Cryptorefunder360@gmail(dot)com, we can help you recover back all the funds that seems to be lost. We have testimonies flowing in from different angles and you might just be the next to testify. Contact us now at CRYPTOREFUNDER360(AT)GMAIL(DOT)COM or WhatsApp us +13349559030. If you need our assistance in recovering your scammed funds.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really crazy world. These frausdters go at any length to stealfunds. I have been a victim of a bitcoin scam about 7 months back.A Con artist gained access to my cashapp account through a phising scam. They stole $4700. I was really devastated. I did everything to get back my funds by contacting the suppport but they claimed there was nothng they could do. A friend told me about a recovery expert. He helped fight against various phishing and investment scams and they were able to help trace and recover my funds even though it took over 16 days. you can reach out to him via CryptoMundia at yahoo com. It’s been over 5 months since he helped me so i can guarantee his services are still active.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Spent loads in slots.. £200 in one go won less than £20 feel it lets you win at first to get you playing then no chance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very slow in paying out withdrawals.others pay out within 2hours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fiver gets u one game.. Winnings are not great.. I play other sites with up to 2000 players and can get a win.. On there with 30 plus players after putting hundreds if not thousands in and stil not a win. Freezes a lot, And I don't want bonuses and i stip get them even tho i click no bonuses.. And I stuck with them on top of any real money I have.. Any winnings the bonuses that I dont use are taken off if I with draw but such little money it not worth it.. And the vonuses and unusable. Just there all time on top of my real money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Do not play this site its a total rip off, there is also no live chat I was suppose to have £50 free bingo couldn't get it also thousands of loyalty points couldn't get either spent a fortune won nothing, I've played lots of bingo sites this is the worst ever, do not play iceland bingo, I gave 1 star only because thats the least you can give, honestly don't waste your money go elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A disgrace of a site 100£ and biggest win payout was £8. Needs regulator to be looking at this. I don't mind gambling but this is a joke.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My advise out there to traders is for you to be wise before you invest in any binary option broker I was scammed $195,000USD by online broker but at last I found someone who helped me to recover all my lost funds back from a scam broker that stocked my capital with an unregulated broker through the aid of INTERNATIONAL RECOVERY AGENCY (IRA). I was able to recover all my lost funds and bonuses back. If you need any assistance with regards of your lost funds from your broker or may be your broker manager asking you to make more deposit before you could make a withdrawal or your account has been manipulated by your broker manager or your broker has blocked your account just because they need you to make more deposit to your account, youncan reach out to them Via spynerdy AT gmail
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dont play on the slots with bonus money, i had £125 taken off me for some reason and cant claim it back, They said they had to forfeit the winnings from my account, DONT PLAY SLOTS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
would just like to say iceland slots are fab great payouts when you get wins .only problem i have is the lengh of time for winnings to go into my account i withdrawed my winning on friday the 14-8-2020 and still not received them so i am getting a bit worried as reading other peoples reviews has made me very nervous so for that its a 8 for me iceland sorry . ps i will be happy to report when i do receive my winnings in my account
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the slots are diabolical ! and always same winners on the bingo games ! do not bother with this site there are others that are much better. AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is definitely a scam and I advice everyone to stay far away from them, I was scammed terribly dealing with these guys. Regardless, I'm relieved because all the money I lost including my profits was recovered, thanks to an expert. you can reach me to refer help if you have also lost money in a similar way; Susiebell2009 {at} _gmail_, com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Do you want to Recover Your Funds? I had bad Experience on Bingo was i almost lost my Money to your Company. i had Mercy from a Man Called Thomas he is cute i most say and Funny. he helped me Recover My funds. if you have issues like mine please save yourself ok you can talk to him gmail Thomasfosteer001 @ gmail . com, telegram MasTaken”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worst site I have ever used do not join takes money games keep spinning half time error comes up on screen not recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a win on Iceland. I wanted to withdraw. Firstly its extremely unfair the winnings be split onto cards that you have not used for months or even years when the only funds used came from the same card you want to withdraw to. I had to phone them to get them removed to get the funds onto the same card as I was waiting and waiting for an email reply and no chat options available to contact them. Very quick to sort out on the phone and very polite. Understandable considering the pandemic. SECONDLY, the following morning after me having it sorted and after sending an email the day before telling them I had this problem and I wanted to withdraw the funds and take a break from the site for a while, they responded with 'I'm sorry you wish to close your account' they stated I needed to confirm it through the site. I replied to the email saying i didn't request for my account to be closed. 3 hours later another email 'your account is now closed'. What on earth are they playing at?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Iceland bingo! Do NOT GO on the website! 9 days I've been waiting on my winnings to go in to my bank account. Its 9 days today and still no sign, had to give them 1 star as I couldn't give less. But would get 0 star from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
shockin site never no wins and ive put 100s into it . shut down now dont waste your money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bingo Iceland is rated 3.37 based on 159 reviews