Bingo Iceland Reviews

3.37 Rating 152 Reviews
55 %
of reviewers recommend Bingo Iceland
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bingo Iceland Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Blue Building 4-8 White Grounds

Write Your review

Tell us how Bingo Iceland made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fiver gets u one game.. Winnings are not great.. I play other sites with up to 2000 players and can get a win.. On there with 30 plus players after putting hundreds if not thousands in and stil not a win. Freezes a lot, And I don't want bonuses and i stip get them even tho i click no bonuses.. And I stuck with them on top of any real money I have.. Any winnings the bonuses that I dont use are taken off if I with draw but such little money it not worth it.. And the vonuses and unusable. Just there all time on top of my real money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Do not play this site its a total rip off, there is also no live chat I was suppose to have £50 free bingo couldn't get it also thousands of loyalty points couldn't get either spent a fortune won nothing, I've played lots of bingo sites this is the worst ever, do not play iceland bingo, I gave 1 star only because thats the least you can give, honestly don't waste your money go elsewhere.
Posted 2 months ago
A disgrace of a site 100£ and biggest win payout was £8. Needs regulator to be looking at this. I don't mind gambling but this is a joke.
Posted 3 months ago
My advise out there to traders is for you to be wise before you invest in any binary option broker I was scammed $195,000USD by online broker but at last I found someone who helped me to recover all my lost funds back from a scam broker that stocked my capital with an unregulated broker through the aid of INTERNATIONAL RECOVERY AGENCY (IRA). I was able to recover all my lost funds and bonuses back. If you need any assistance with regards of your lost funds from your broker or may be your broker manager asking you to make more deposit before you could make a withdrawal or your account has been manipulated by your broker manager or your broker has blocked your account just because they need you to make more deposit to your account, youncan reach out to them Via spynerdy AT gmail
Posted 4 months ago
Dont play on the slots with bonus money, i had £125 taken off me for some reason and cant claim it back, They said they had to forfeit the winnings from my account, DONT PLAY SLOTS
Posted 5 months ago
would just like to say iceland slots are fab great payouts when you get wins .only problem i have is the lengh of time for winnings to go into my account i withdrawed my winning on friday the 14-8-2020 and still not received them so i am getting a bit worried as reading other peoples reviews has made me very nervous so for that its a 8 for me iceland sorry . ps i will be happy to report when i do receive my winnings in my account
Posted 8 months ago
the slots are diabolical ! and always same winners on the bingo games ! do not bother with this site there are others that are much better. AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE !
Posted 8 months ago
This is definitely a scam and I advice everyone to stay far away from them, I was scammed terribly dealing with these guys. Regardless, I'm relieved because all the money I lost including my profits was recovered, thanks to an expert. you can reach me to refer help if you have also lost money in a similar way; Susiebell2009 {at} _gmail_, com
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Do you want to Recover Your Funds? I had bad Experience on Bingo was i almost lost my Money to your Company. i had Mercy from a Man Called Thomas he is cute i most say and Funny. he helped me Recover My funds. if you have issues like mine please save yourself ok you can talk to him gmail Thomasfosteer001 @ gmail . com, telegram MasTaken”
Posted 10 months ago
Worst site I have ever used do not join takes money games keep spinning half time error comes up on screen not recommended
Posted 1 year ago
I had a win on Iceland. I wanted to withdraw. Firstly its extremely unfair the winnings be split onto cards that you have not used for months or even years when the only funds used came from the same card you want to withdraw to. I had to phone them to get them removed to get the funds onto the same card as I was waiting and waiting for an email reply and no chat options available to contact them. Very quick to sort out on the phone and very polite. Understandable considering the pandemic. SECONDLY, the following morning after me having it sorted and after sending an email the day before telling them I had this problem and I wanted to withdraw the funds and take a break from the site for a while, they responded with 'I'm sorry you wish to close your account' they stated I needed to confirm it through the site. I replied to the email saying i didn't request for my account to be closed. 3 hours later another email 'your account is now closed'. What on earth are they playing at?
Posted 1 year ago
Iceland bingo! Do NOT GO on the website! 9 days I've been waiting on my winnings to go in to my bank account. Its 9 days today and still no sign, had to give them 1 star as I couldn't give less. But would get 0 star from me.
Posted 1 year ago
shockin site never no wins and ive put 100s into it . shut down now dont waste your money
Posted 1 year ago
Really bad I withdrew Friday & still not av it
Posted 1 year ago
Always the same winners, I buy maximum tickets yet still need 5tg when the house is won??!! And the people who win are never in the chat rooms????
Posted 1 year ago
I will also contact Iceland about their association with this site.. I am a big spender of iceland
Posted 1 year ago
I shop weekly with Iceland I love it.. if you want a fair bingo site play tombola this site is amateur and bleeds you try.. only 1st 2 deposits pays well deposited 200 today and it didn't even give me a decent play.. I get its gambling but I feel this site needs investigated.. nobody spends that much on any site without a decent win in between
Posted 1 year ago
Over 300 in the last couple of weeks and nothing.. I understand it's gambling but I'm not even getting a decent play for my money .. seems only 2 1st deposits are lucky bit after that it's take take take
Posted 1 year ago
I needed one number (number 6) for full house for £100. Number 6 came & it showed one other player winning half the winnings on it and never showed I had one. So the other player was only paid half and I won nothing even though I had called on the same number! This site is not regulated correctly. It needs to be investigated & I will make sure that happens. Do not waste your money on something that is fixed. Play genuine sites.
Posted 2 years ago
Always win 😆
Posted 2 years ago
Bingo Iceland is rated 3.37 based on 152 reviews