Bingo Iceland Reviews

3.36 Rating 155 Reviews
55 %
of reviewers recommend Bingo Iceland
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bingo Iceland Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Blue Building 4-8 White Grounds

Write Your review

Tell us how Bingo Iceland made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very slow in paying out withdrawals.others pay out within 2hours
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Not enough proms and DAILY win deals
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
You make it to hard to withdraw any winnings and you take away rewards earned if people want to withdraw. The amount should be lowered to £5 so people can feel as though they have really won something
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
There is too much going on with animations and features changing every two or three minutes - it makes my laptop get very hot
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Used to be better
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Can't view all aspects and features from mobile . For example you reward me with gs and I have no idea what they are, what they're for and I cannot view them on my iPhone
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I believe I was supposed to have a bonus when I deposited cash on my birthday but I don't think I received it !
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I really do love the site and it dose have many slots and bingo rooms to choose from. However it is the most hardest site to have a win on. I joined a few months ago now and still haven't had first win in any bingo room. And because of this is don't make me want to stay. Other then that I would as it dose have some good reward bonuses.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I think your site is normal because,your ticket prices are a bit to much for someone like me who hasn't got much money and want to enjoy myself abit,
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Its not a bad site but to be honest I am fed up of losing money. I know it's up to me whether I play or not but I find the bonus cash useless because I never win with that and the slots just fleece me every time. I am getting very close to closing my account because not winning anything worth having means I reall can't afford to play. Those people winning huge amounts are either very very lucky or they have spent enormous amounts in the first place.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
its a big branded site that is safe and has all the normal 888 slots and bingo games with 1 million pound jackpots,the staff are friendly and other roomies are nice but i found personally on here to be a challenge as i got only 1 bingo win every 4-6 weeks and no free spins or bonus rounds on slots for weeks at a time and no wins over £4,i think i have had 2 withdrawals from them in 10 months which is poor as that means im on a 98% loss there,other players do not get this game play so dont let this put you off from signing up and depositing as you may get better luck i think its just one of those things that wont change so will only play there once a month if that...shame really
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Not impressed as the first night I played my board was showing a full house win, and 2 numbers later it was awarded to someone else, so im not happy, I told the mediator but was fobbed off so don't think I will be useing you much longer,once bitten twice shy sorry
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
you are too dear for a normal working person, you really need a cheap room say 1p,2p , 3p games rotating at night say 6pm until midnight
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Your chat host 'mallory' was very rude to me the other night which has put me off playing on this site. It is a good site but is a shame you can't withdraw money without losing some of it. I have given mecca bingo a go & it is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I like cm raymund, I think he's really funny. Chat games are good, but I think the games should focus more on ppl that havnt won, for example fiip a coin focus on the winner.deposit bonus and surprise bonus are good ,however Iceland is not my favourite site ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Too expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Still waiting for my lceland voucher. Will not be depositing any more money untill It is received
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Not a bad site priZes are good just wish I would win more but doesn't everyone maybe one day
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good site lots of games. But you cannot play it with straight money. There are always bonus which you have to gamble through. I have won monies I would like to take out, but you have to deposited more before you can. When you do try to take out funds,it's a minimum of £30, and a minimum of £30 in total to be deposited before withdrawals of £30 or more. I feel this site is heavily weighed to the advantage of the site whom must make a fortune of the every day man and lady.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Bingo Iceland is rated 3.36 based on 155 reviews