Bingo Iceland Reviews

3.36 Rating 155 Reviews
55 %
of reviewers recommend Bingo Iceland
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bingo Iceland Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Blue Building 4-8 White Grounds

Write Your review

Tell us how Bingo Iceland made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Co
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
This a no hassle easy to play site its the best ive used so far
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Its not a bad site but to be honest I am fed up of losing money. I know it's up to me whether I play or not but I find the bonus cash useless because I never win with that and the slots just fleece me every time. I am getting very close to closing my account because not winning anything worth having means I reall can't afford to play. Those people winning huge amounts are either very very lucky or they have spent enormous amounts in the first place.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I enjoy icelandbingo because its fun and good to interact with other roomies
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
What I have seen of the site, and had a little play, is very good. However, I got interupted with visitors, and now it's time for a meal, so probably won't be able to be back until tomorrow - Ahhhh!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Easy to use site, good bonuses
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
hooked on this site lots of choice of rooms and promotions there are 1p and 2p games but i would like more, the freezer room is my favorite also there are a very good selection of free games, thumbs up to iceland
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
the site runs too slow on my laptop (similar sites run fine)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Love the site
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
An excellent site with plenty of choice of games. It's good that many free games are available too. Keep up the good work Iceland Bingo.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
its a big branded site that is safe and has all the normal 888 slots and bingo games with 1 million pound jackpots,the staff are friendly and other roomies are nice but i found personally on here to be a challenge as i got only 1 bingo win every 4-6 weeks and no free spins or bonus rounds on slots for weeks at a time and no wins over £4,i think i have had 2 withdrawals from them in 10 months which is poor as that means im on a 98% loss there,other players do not get this game play so dont let this put you off from signing up and depositing as you may get better luck i think its just one of those things that wont change so will only play there once a month if that...shame really
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Fake advertisement
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Games all ok and a good selection. I have had some techie probs but had them sorted out quickly and satisfactorily. My onIy gripe would be that I do not think enough introduction to the chat rooms is given, its ok for twitterers and facebook regulars but remember this is all new to many of us. An intro and examples of what goes on it chatrooms would be a help to those of us less familiar with these places. Apart from that thumbs up.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
It is a very good site
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
enjoy the variety of games.first time played online.pity i havent been lucky yet! very generous with their bonuses.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Not impressed as the first night I played my board was showing a full house win, and 2 numbers later it was awarded to someone else, so im not happy, I told the mediator but was fobbed off so don't think I will be useing you much longer,once bitten twice shy sorry
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
you are too dear for a normal working person, you really need a cheap room say 1p,2p , 3p games rotating at night say 6pm until midnight
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Your chat host 'mallory' was very rude to me the other night which has put me off playing on this site. It is a good site but is a shame you can't withdraw money without losing some of it. I have given mecca bingo a go & it is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Im new too the site but find it good and easy too use.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
i love iceland bingo its great fun playing the bingo and the host are lovely and friendly and really helpful. i love it when you give me bonus money and bonus points so i can play more bingo. thank you iceland bingo please let me win a voucher some time ty
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Bingo Iceland is rated 3.36 based on 155 reviews