Be My Bear Reviews

4.90 Rating 225 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Be My Bear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Be My Bear Reviews

About Be My Bear:

Experience the magic of Be My Bear, the UK's leading specialists in the make-a-bear concept and a one-stop shop for teddy bear making kits ideal for gifts, party activities and much more! Our innovative teddy bear making kits allow children of all ages (and adults) to make their very own bear or animal friend wherever they choose. Similar to the Build-A-Bear experience our fun, no-sew kits set us apart by the fact that each child can quite literally make a bear anywhere, giving parents the option to host amazing bear making parties themselves at home or at any other desired party venue.

Visit Website

Phone:

01492 544 666

Email:

enquiries@bemybear.com

Location:

Atlantic House,
Mochdre Business Park,
Blackmarsh Road,
Colwyn Bay,
Conwy
LL28 5HA

Write Your review

Tell us how Be My Bear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Be My Bear 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Emily Thompson
More Photos & Videos
Be My Bear 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Frances Bushell
More Photos & Videos
Be My Bear 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Louise Miller
More Photos & Videos
Be My Bear 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Vicky Davies
More Photos & Videos
Be My Bear 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Kayley O’leary
More Photos & Videos
Be My Bear 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Jess
More Photos & Videos
Be My Bear 5 star review on 15th February 2020
Jessica Moran
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service and great products.
Posted 20 hours ago
Good communication and fast delivery, love the bear and my daughter will be delighted when I give her this at her baby shower. No complaints at all.
Posted 2 days ago
My daughter wanted to make some of these for 3 babies in the family. They are lovely quality and she really enjoyed making them.
Posted 4 days ago
I absolutely love. I ordered my daughter a bear for the first time and was over the moon when it came she is going to love it and the clothes. The company is very helpful and cant do enough for you. The price is very good for what you get. Would definitely recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Worse service ever. Staff rude
Sent me ripped teddy bear and second time sent me broken zip and velcro teddy bear that wouldn't stick together. Unprofessional and wont cover cost to return and replace as it was their end fault. Wouldn't recommend to anyone buying from here.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product. Arrived in time for my sons 4th birthday party. He is obsessed with his triceratops teddy. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent choice, great quality and swift delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and great service, would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Iam very pleased with the fast delivery and ice is amazing
Thankyou Tillie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price and great delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was super fast to Ireland. Bears were a big hit for my little girls birthday especially because she couldn't have her usual big party with all her friends.
Posted 3 weeks ago
What lovely resources. We usually have a make a bear tea party for our end of year graduation. Obviously I’m these times we were unable to go so. I purchased different bears and unicorns for our leavers to wrap up and delivered them to them. They were ecstatic with their gifts. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love my Killing Eve bear. Great quality and such fun to make up. Loved it so much I bought a second bear for my daughters birthday!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Abosulty love my heartbeat bear. So easy and simple to record and the teddy is so soft! Thank you so much
Posted 3 weeks ago
My daughter absolutely loves her “Killing Eve” bear, she is a huge fan. Bear is of excellent quality and delivered promptly. Would recommend highly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My bear arrived very quickly and was exactly what I was hoping for, amazing service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic quick service and the quality of the little bag, bear and accessories is great. Organising a little zoom party for my soon-to-be-six-year-old and his little friends, this will be perfect. We haven’t made them up yet as the party is next week but they are all ready in their little bags!
Be My Bear 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
When I first saw the T-shirt I had ordered I thought that it would be too small, that I would never get it over Teddy’s head. I had forgotten that teddies are very squash-able and so I had no problem at all! Teddy looks super smart and I’m very satisfied with the product. The delivery was pretty quick, given how long most articles are taking to arrive these days. A great service. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product and fast delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent quality at great prices. Would highly recommend to everyone.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Be My Bear is rated 4.90 based on 225 reviews