Be My Bear Reviews

4.90 Rating 286 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Be My Bear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Be My Bear Reviews

About Be My Bear:

Experience the magic of Be My Bear, the UK's leading specialists in the make-a-bear concept and a one-stop shop for teddy bear making kits ideal for gifts, party activities and much more! Our innovative teddy bear making kits allow children of all ages (and adults) to make their very own bear or animal friend wherever they choose. Similar to the Build-A-Bear experience our fun, no-sew kits set us apart by the fact that each child can quite literally make a bear anywhere, giving parents the option to host amazing bear making parties themselves at home or at any other desired party venue.

Visit Website

Phone:

01492 544 666

Email:

enquiries@bemybear.com

Location:

Atlantic House,
Mochdre Business Park,
Blackmarsh Road,
Colwyn Bay,
Conwy
LL28 5HA

Write Your review

Tell us how Be My Bear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ease of website - needed to contact them and they were so helpful, nothing was too much trouble.
Fantastic company to deal with. The quality of the soft toys was amazing.
Definitely recommend ahead of many known retailers
Be My Bear 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely product and really good customer service, helping with a query and received promptly
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful bears and excellent quality and price, I would definitely recommend, I bought 3 for my children as their dad passed away a few months ago and I had a recording of his heartbeat. I will definitely be buying more.
Thank you so much 💙
Posted 2 days ago
Fast, effective delivery, bears are great quality
Posted 6 days ago
Service was extremely prompt and staff were exceptionally kind during my order.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully soft bears thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered for speedy delivery and my order was posted the next day. I contacted customer service on Facebook and response was really speedy too. The actually order was great, made for a great mini birthday party. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with the bear a lovely traditional bear and the recording device is accurate and easy to use Very well pleased thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic the kids are going to love this off santa xxx
Posted 2 weeks ago
The delivery was quick and easy. We had a children's party making bears. I found the website difficult to find what I wanted but I knew the product was good so persevered. I'd use Be My Bear again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items were just as described on the website, good quality, good value, and arrived quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and service. Would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality and good value for money. My girls loved doing this for my younger one's Covid "party"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely gifts and excellent value. Packed and delivered efficiently.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can’t recommend Be My Bear enough! The bears are lovely and went down a storm for my daughters virtual birthday party. But I was also really impressed with the customer service. I needed to add a bear to my order and they were so helpful and friendly. The parcel arrived quickly and with everything we needed to send out ‘Party Packs’. Very reasonably priced as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought rainbow bears for my daughter's 6th birthday. Lovely quality, very soft and cuddly, bought the smaller bears and they were the perfect size. Girls loved getting them but they did all require assistance to get the stuffing evenly around the bear. Sent a mixture of hearts- love, courage, kindness and best friends. Closing system is a zip on the inside which locks when done up so don't forget the heart! and then velcro. Would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service and products. We ordered several different kits to hold a small party at home, I had a query that was answered very quickly and helpfully, delivery arrived really fast, then the children loved the animals and I have been very impressed with the quality. Thank you so much for making my daughter's birthday a success, I would definitely recommend Be My Bear!
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the bears is excellent and was delivered within a couple of days. I am very happy with the purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
My son absolutely loved the outfits and they are so nicely made. My only feedback would be whether the fastenings could be a bit more child friendly as he struggled with the zip on the biker jacket and some of the buttons which caused a bit of frustration! Wouldn’t stop us buying again though 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and really happy with my purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Be My Bear is rated 4.90 based on 286 reviews