Be My Bear Reviews

4.91 Rating 150 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Be My Bear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Be My Bear Reviews

About Be My Bear:

Experience the magic of Be My Bear, the UK's leading specialists in the make-a-bear concept and a one-stop shop for teddy bear making kits ideal for gifts, party activities and much more! Our innovative teddy bear making kits allow children of all ages (and adults) to make their very own bear or animal friend wherever they choose. Similar to the Build-A-Bear experience our fun, no-sew kits set us apart by the fact that each child can quite literally make a bear anywhere, giving parents the option to host amazing bear making parties themselves at home or at any other desired party venue.

Visit Website

Phone:

01492 544 666

Email:

enquiries@bemybear.com

Location:

Atlantic House,
Mochdre Business Park,
Blackmarsh Road,
Colwyn Bay,
Conwy
LL28 5HA

Write Your review

Tell us how Be My Bear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very quick very pleased super company very happy indeed!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What a lovely bear this is it really is a very special bear not just because it looks really cute but the fact that you can put your baby's heart beat in it and the sound is loud which I was really pleased with, so happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought for my Rainbow unit (5-7 yr old girls) the girls do't know about it yet, but I've made up the example and they seem to be good quality and I'm sure the girls are going to have a wonderful time making their Lions on our 'Lion King' day!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I cannot recommend Be My Bear highly enough. They have superb customer care, and the products were delivered quickly. The bears were a real hit at my daughter’s party and the end product was really good, 13 happy little girls! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super helpful staff when I was struggling to upload a photo (user error). Order arrived very promptly and bears all look lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love it, so easy to record the heartbeat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought some voice boxes for a teddy. Little one likes them so much we bought some more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the bears, excellent quality and party packs were great value. Excellent customer service as all questions were answered before I placed my order and order arrived within 2 days. The children loved making the bears too which were not too tricky to stuff!!!! Thank you, highly recommend. 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thrilled with my order. I had a few questions before I purchased and they couldn’t have been more helpful and friendly. When I received my bears they were so easy to use and put my baby’s heartbeat into. Will definitely be recommending to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, great delivery. Excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful bears with excellent service & prompt delivery. I had 10 very happy children. Thank you. My only issue was the t-shirts did not fit the shape of this bear sadly. So will return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and product. Kids loved them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely keepsake, sound is really clear. Arrived quickly and as described. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice items, quick delivery Party was a success Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well made easy to record on. My daughter loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality teddies, easy instructions to follow and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review for us, we're just wondering if you could possibly get in touch with us (email is fine at enquiries@bemybear.com) and let us know why you rated us 4 out of 5 stars, just so we can see if there is anything we can improve for our customers in the future. We can see your review is positive with nothing negative mentioned so just wondered if you could share with us why you removed 1 star from your rating. Have a lovely day and thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review.

Kind Regards,

Rob Dyer
rob@bemybear.com
Website Manager
Posted 2 months ago
If there was an "Excellent" button I would've selected that! The ladies were exceptionally helpful in sorting out the order that I placed wrongly. If only more companies were like you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely for a party - kids of all ages loved making the bears, decorating a T shirt and creating birth certificate. Great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent quality teddies..perfect cheap small kiddies party..gorgeous keepsake aswell..very impressed..! can't wait for my sons party now thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the amazing service. The bears are lovely!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Be My Bear is rated 4.91 based on 150 reviews