Be My Bear Reviews

4.89 Rating 399 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Be My Bear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Be My Bear Reviews

About Be My Bear:

Experience the magic of Be My Bear, the UK's leading specialists in the make-a-bear concept and a one-stop shop for teddy bear making kits ideal for gifts, party activities and much more! Our innovative teddy bear making kits allow children of all ages (and adults) to make their very own bear or animal friend wherever they choose. Similar to the Build-A-Bear experience our fun, no-sew kits set us apart by the fact that each child can quite literally make a bear anywhere, giving parents the option to host amazing bear making parties themselves at home or at any other desired party venue.

Visit Website

Phone:

01492 544 666

Email:

enquiries@bemybear.com

Location:

Atlantic House,Mochdre Business Park,Blackmarsh Road,Colwyn Bay,ConwyLL28 5HA

Write Your review

Tell us how Be My Bear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Be My Bear 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Nicole Johnson
Be My Bear 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Anonymous
Be My Bear 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Anonymous
Be My Bear 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Elaine Dolan
Be My Bear 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Natalie Snuggs
Be My Bear 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Fatima Maik
Be My Bear 5 star review on 14th July 2020
Rachel Holt
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love them. Will make a very special gift to our nieces!
Posted 3 days ago
Fabulous products, amazing service.
Posted 4 days ago
You are doing a Pawsome job folks! Would love to see some more small bear outfits. 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Fast turn around. Good customer service and never any issues.
Posted 5 days ago
Fab quality, great customer services and great delivery time as always.
Posted 5 days ago
I’m always super happy with fast delivery. I’m amazed with designs and quality of clothes I’m ordering from website :) I love the fact that I could order custom T-shirt with picture of my choice.
On the top of that customer service is helpful and always kind.
Posted 6 days ago
A very happy 12 year old loves her Sloth Kit! Lovely quality, fun to make, quick delivery and great communication - this is her third bear from Be My Bear and they have become treasured belongings. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
There was a problem but sorted very quickly, would highly recommend this company! Lovely item received for one very happy little one, communication was excellent, item was packed well and received very quickly thank you so much 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality & delivery to Ireland was really fast. Would definitely buy from BeMyBear again.
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely impressed by the quality. Quick delivery. Know that I am going to have 3 very happy grandchildren when they receive their gift
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality and value for money
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always arrives really quickly after ordering. Really helpful team
Posted 2 weeks ago
thank you for all your support and helping us make a difference with your heartbeat animals for our mums facing premature birth and in some cases baby loss, team Little Heartbeats
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a party pack for my little girls 7th birthday - and according to her this was best birthday ever!!! Beautiful wee bears and so much fun/ease building them. 🐻
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent choice of bear clothes... easy to use website... quick service! Excellent quality of clothing... Have used the company many times now and always been impressed
Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products, great pricing, fast delivery and a lovely team of people to deal with.Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website, delightful choice of ‘bears’, delivery speedy - now looking forward to making the bears at our celebration on zoom! Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am always very impressed the speed and quality of my orders and the customer service is excellent!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always amazing, range and customer service. Prices can't be beaten.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Whenever I call up they are always so helpful and friendly with a speedy dispatch time as well , I can’t fault their service .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Be My Bear is rated 4.89 based on 399 reviews