Be My Bear Reviews

4.88 Rating 443 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Be My Bear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Be My Bear Reviews

About Be My Bear:

Experience the magic of Be My Bear, the UK's leading specialists in the make-a-bear concept and a one-stop shop for teddy bear making kits ideal for gifts, party activities and much more! Our innovative teddy bear making kits allow children of all ages (and adults) to make their very own bear or animal friend wherever they choose. Similar to the Build-A-Bear experience our fun, no-sew kits set us apart by the fact that each child can quite literally make a bear anywhere, giving parents the option to host amazing bear making parties themselves at home or at any other desired party venue.

Visit Website

Phone:

01492 544 666

Email:

enquiries@bemybear.com

Location:

Atlantic House,Mochdre Business Park,Blackmarsh Road,Colwyn Bay,ConwyLL28 5HA

Write Your review

Tell us how Be My Bear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Be My Bear 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Nicole Johnson
Be My Bear 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Anonymous
Be My Bear 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Anonymous
Be My Bear 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Elaine Dolan
Be My Bear 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Natalie Snuggs
Be My Bear 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Fatima Maik
Be My Bear 5 star review on 14th July 2020
Rachel Holt
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely brilliant customer service! The bears are lovely and good value. Shipping was extremely fast and well priced too.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service. Always happy to help. Excellent products too
Posted 6 days ago
Omg I highly recommend be my bear. I received order very soon after ordering and bears are fantastic quality. Money well spent
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful, lovely staff
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and quick service ,all the parents thought it was a great idea and all enjoyed making their bears
Posted 2 weeks ago
The T-shirt is beautiful but it is a little small for a build a bear unless my bear is over stuffed 😂 Great quality though and adorable to add to the bear for my little ones nursery. I will purchase from you again some day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and excellent customer service, with next day delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was fab, I did a party for eight girls for my daughters 5th birthday and they all loved it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing, quick service. Not the first time we have used this company and would highly, highly recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely pleased with my order! It’s arrived quickly and all in order Amazing quality and at a very competitive price. Hugh range of choice and Beautiful teddies. Lovely boxes and little accessories with it. Can’t wait until my daughters picnic in the park party. Will order more in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great value.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic and very helpful service,great product.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely good quality items and fab customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Great t-shirts. Better quality than others I have tried. Fast delivery too.
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful, friendly prompt service. I'm very happy I found them!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic Company Love your products Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter really enjoyed her “bear” party this weekend. Great fun and good quality teddy bears.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent professional, friendly service
Posted 1 month ago
The only problems I have is with making payment, it doesn’t ever seem to work for me
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent!
Posted 2 months ago
Be My Bear is rated 4.88 based on 443 reviews