bebopfun-co-uk Reviews

4.87 Rating 144 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend bebopfun-co-uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read bebopfun-co-uk Reviews

About bebopfun-co-uk:

They're colorful, they're fun and most of all they're bouncy! BeBop are fast becoming the leading brand in home use Bouncy Castles, Inflatable Water Slides and Inflatable Combos

Visit Website

Phone:

01789400031

Email:

info@bebopfun.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Arden Business Center
Arden Road

Write Your review

Tell us how bebopfun-co-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Well impressed with the service, enquiry was informative and helpful, product really good quality, easy to use , grandkids love it, well happy thank you bebop.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I like my new bouncy castle. My little girl love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing bouncy castles, great price and very speedy delivery. Very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service great product
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Clear information regarding specifications on website, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent website and good communication, very positive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This bouncy castle was a great buy for my little girl, she loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great seller! Hope to deal again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Lots of fantastic items to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and right on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service my kids love it thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing went wrong. The delivery was right on time. The product is great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The staff was very polite and told us all we needed to know about bouncy castle. And was next day delivery. Very good service would use again and recommend to family and friends one again thanks for a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, easy to inflate and children loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
received goods in time, the kids are enjoying it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service. I needed the water slide for a the weekend and it arrived in plenty of time. amazing product too...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good quality and good size
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good castle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was happy overall with the service, but did not have very clear indication about the delivery date until I phoned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service and company easy to contact by phone when delivery query occurred. Everyrhing sorted with no fuss. As for the fortress castle it is fantastic. Well made and so quick to put up. Havent trued it eith water feature yet but kids love it. Putting it back into the bag proved easier than expected. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
bebopfun-co-uk is rated 4.87 based on 144 reviews