bebopfun-co-uk Reviews

4.87 Rating 141 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend bebopfun-co-uk

About bebopfun-co-uk: They're colorful, they're fun and most of all they're bouncy! BeBop are fast becoming the leading brand in home use Bouncy Castles, Inflatable Water Slides and Inflatable Combos

Visit Website

Phone:
01789400031

Email:
info@bebopfun.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Arden Business Center
Arden Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how bebopfun-co-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Great service great product"
Posted 6 months ago
"Clear information regarding specifications on website, fast delivery."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent website and good communication, very positive"
Posted 9 months ago
"This bouncy castle was a great buy for my little girl, she loves it."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great seller! Hope to deal again!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. Lots of fantastic items to choose from."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and right on time!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service my kids love it thanks very much"
Posted 1 year ago
"Nothing went wrong. The delivery was right on time. The product is great"
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff was very polite and told us all we needed to know about bouncy castle. And was next day delivery. Very good service would use again and recommend to family and friends one again thanks for a great service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, easy to inflate and children loved it."
Posted 1 year ago
"received goods in time, the kids are enjoying it."
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing customer service. I needed the water slide for a the weekend and it arrived in plenty of time. amazing product too..."
Posted 1 year ago
"Really good quality and good size"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good castle"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was happy overall with the service, but did not have very clear indication about the delivery date until I phoned."
Posted 1 year ago
"great service and company easy to contact by phone when delivery query occurred. Everyrhing sorted with no fuss. As for the fortress castle it is fantastic. Well made and so quick to put up. Havent trued it eith water feature yet but kids love it. Putting it back into the bag proved easier than expected. Would recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a few Bouncey Castles over the years (4 kids: 14, 11, 8 & 7), but this really is the best of the lot and carries a Very Strong Recommendation. It can either be used "dry" (no water attachment) or in the hot summer weather it can be used "wet" (with the garden hose attached) - either way, my 4 kids absolutely love it. Being candid, it is rather bulky to put away at the end of a day, but so long as you have an OK sized shed or garage, then you'll be fine."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought to keep at mine for the grandchildren, they love it and I love watching them playing on it, it is very good quality nice and colourful too , I would deffo recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"From ordering to delivery certainly 1st class Grandsons 6th birthday present kamikaze bouncy castle, great product excellent quality Kids loved it, certainly kept us well entertained.. This will get used regular as inflates and deflates in no time easily folder and put into bag provided. Certainly 5*+... Excellent"
Posted 1 year ago
bebopfun-co-uk is rated 4.87 based on 141 reviews