bebopfun-co-uk Reviews

4.87 Rating 94 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend bebopfun-co-uk

About bebopfun-co-uk: They're colorful, they're fun and most of all they're bouncy! BeBop are fast becoming the leading brand in home use Bouncy Castles, Inflatable Water Slides and Inflatable Combos

Visit Website

Phone:
01789400031

Email:
info@bebopfun.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Arden Business Center
Arden Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate bebopfun-co-uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Brilliant service my kids love it thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Nothing went wrong. The delivery was right on time. The product is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The staff was very polite and told us all we needed to know about bouncy castle. And was next day delivery. Very good service would use again and recommend to family and friends one again thanks for a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, easy to inflate and children loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"received goods in time, the kids are enjoying it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing customer service. I needed the water slide for a the weekend and it arrived in plenty of time. amazing product too..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good quality and good size"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good castle"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was happy overall with the service, but did not have very clear indication about the delivery date until I phoned."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great service and company easy to contact by phone when delivery query occurred. Everyrhing sorted with no fuss. As for the fortress castle it is fantastic. Well made and so quick to put up. Havent trued it eith water feature yet but kids love it. Putting it back into the bag proved easier than expected. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had a few Bouncey Castles over the years (4 kids: 14, 11, 8 & 7), but this really is the best of the lot and carries a Very Strong Recommendation. It can either be used "dry" (no water attachment) or in the hot summer weather it can be used "wet" (with the garden hose attached) - either way, my 4 kids absolutely love it. Being candid, it is rather bulky to put away at the end of a day, but so long as you have an OK sized shed or garage, then you'll be fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought to keep at mine for the grandchildren, they love it and I love watching them playing on it, it is very good quality nice and colourful too , I would deffo recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From ordering to delivery certainly 1st class Grandsons 6th birthday present kamikaze bouncy castle, great product excellent quality Kids loved it, certainly kept us well entertained.. This will get used regular as inflates and deflates in no time easily folder and put into bag provided. Certainly 5*+... Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brought the splash mountain 3 weeks ago. Absolutely love it and so do the kids."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product, great quality. Delivered on time. Friendly and helpful service. Kids aged 5 and 7 have not stopped playing on it since it got delivered. Slide is very easy to inflate and deflate. Would highly recommend. We’ve had hours of fun on these hot days. 5*’s."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The product and customer care are excellent but the delivery process is average as no information about delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery spot on time! The kids love it very happy 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought on Tuesday, received on Wednesday, 9am. Super. Boxed item was very substancial. Compared to the Branded item we bought and returned from the week before, the size was truly bigger than the image showed so very happy! It fits out garden and children perfectly and represented more value for money than the previous one. Quality was good, instructions clear and concise, and repair kit included, yes it is expensive, but at the size and seeing how much fun the tots have had so far, would buy another, this time with a water pool! All told, over the moon and well happy with Bebop."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The inflatable pirate ship is great fun, my grandchildren love it. Ordering process was easy and it arrived the next day with no delivery charge. I even got a call to give me an hour slot for delivery. Well recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Are7 year old son as been on it every night. Just waiting for mummy to arrange play dates now. It's very easy to put up to, good jod as we could not wait for daddy to get home."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
bebopfun-co-uk is rated 4.87 based on 94 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This