bebopfun-co-uk Reviews

4.88 Rating 102 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend bebopfun-co-uk

About bebopfun-co-uk: They're colorful, they're fun and most of all they're bouncy! BeBop are fast becoming the leading brand in home use Bouncy Castles, Inflatable Water Slides and Inflatable Combos

Visit Website

Phone:
01789400031

Email:
info@bebopfun.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Arden Business Center
Arden Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how bebopfun-co-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Amazing bouncy castles, great price and very speedy delivery. Very happy customer!"
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service great product"
Posted 4 days ago
"Clear information regarding specifications on website, fast delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent website and good communication, very positive"
Posted 3 months ago
"This bouncy castle was a great buy for my little girl, she loves it."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great seller! Hope to deal again!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service. Lots of fantastic items to choose from."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service and right on time!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant service my kids love it thanks very much"
Posted 7 months ago
"Nothing went wrong. The delivery was right on time. The product is great"
Posted 7 months ago
"The staff was very polite and told us all we needed to know about bouncy castle. And was next day delivery. Very good service would use again and recommend to family and friends one again thanks for a great service."
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick delivery, easy to inflate and children loved it."
Posted 7 months ago
"received goods in time, the kids are enjoying it."
Posted 7 months ago
"Amazing customer service. I needed the water slide for a the weekend and it arrived in plenty of time. amazing product too..."
Posted 7 months ago
"Really good quality and good size"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good castle"
Posted 7 months ago
"I was happy overall with the service, but did not have very clear indication about the delivery date until I phoned."
Posted 7 months ago
"great service and company easy to contact by phone when delivery query occurred. Everyrhing sorted with no fuss. As for the fortress castle it is fantastic. Well made and so quick to put up. Havent trued it eith water feature yet but kids love it. Putting it back into the bag proved easier than expected. Would recommend."
Posted 7 months ago
"Had a few Bouncey Castles over the years (4 kids: 14, 11, 8 & 7), but this really is the best of the lot and carries a Very Strong Recommendation. It can either be used "dry" (no water attachment) or in the hot summer weather it can be used "wet" (with the garden hose attached) - either way, my 4 kids absolutely love it. Being candid, it is rather bulky to put away at the end of a day, but so long as you have an OK sized shed or garage, then you'll be fine."
Posted 7 months ago
"Bought to keep at mine for the grandchildren, they love it and I love watching them playing on it, it is very good quality nice and colourful too , I would deffo recommend"
Posted 7 months ago
bebopfun-co-uk is rated 4.88 based on 102 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support