BeBop Reviews

4.88 Rating 344 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BeBop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read BeBop Reviews

About BeBop:

They're colorful, they're fun and most of all they're bouncy! BeBop are fast becoming the leading brand in home use Bouncy Castles, Inflatable Water Slides and Inflatable Combos

Visit Website

Phone:

01789400031

Email:

info@bebopfun.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Arden Business CenterArden Road

BeBop 5 star review on 16th April 2020
Gela Lowry
More Photos & Videos
BeBop 5 star review on 16th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
BeBop 5 star review on 15th April 2020
Ellen Barnes
More Photos & Videos
BeBop 5 star review on 8th April 2020
John Roberts
More Photos & Videos
BeBop 5 star review on 1st April 2020
Katherine Eaglesham-Atkins
More Photos & Videos
BeBop 5 star review on 1st April 2020
Adele Davies
More Photos & Videos
BeBop 5 star review on 30th March 2020
STEPHEN DALY
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing purchase for my 3 and 1 year old - and it should last them a good few years too. Much better than a trampoline as their bones are still fragile when so young. It packs so compact so husband is happy it’s not ruining his grass, and we can take it to stay at grandparents houses, winner all round! Prompt delivery too!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good website and easy to order. Came within time. Easy to inflate. Looks wonderful. Hours of fun.
Posted 2 days ago
Order processed very quickly. Shame the delivery company delivered a day earlier than notified and no-one was at home!!! Therefore, taken to their depot and had to be collected!!!!
Hven't had chance to use the castle yet but looks sturdy enough and children excited.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought as a birthday present for 3 years old daughter. She loves it.
Bouncy castle is very nice, good quality, bright colors, big enough for two children . Airflow pipe is from the side, which allows you to put it in a small garden . Fast set up.
Best purchase ever!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loving the pirate ship water slide so far- my little boy of 4 spent hours on it already and is ready to do more and can not wait to use it with his little friends. Quality seems really good and it fits in a bag after use. Highly recommend it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best company to buy from. Great customer services as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My kids love this it truly!! the most amazing bouncy castle and comes with a climbing wall and double slide so kids to scream and fight you can use it dry with balls at the bottom or swimming pool with sprays so you can change it up and keep the kids happy!! The price is definitely worth it material is great πŸ‘ would definitely recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
We mulled over buying this for a few weeks as it’s quite expensive. But it’s SO worth it! Had it up yesterday for the first time and it’s amazing! The 3 kids (6yo and 2yo twins) had a ball! It was easy to put up and take down. Only very slight negative is the pump is slightly noisy (but quieter than a normal hired bouncy castle one!) but that wouldn’t put me off!
Wish we had bought it sooner. Would give 10 stars if I could!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good item thank u
Posted 1 month ago
Bouncy castle was well worth the money great size , has a roof incase of a little rain and arrived within timescale advised. Great purchase that will last for years.
Posted 1 month ago
Great bouncy castle for boys aged 4 and even the 11 year old can safely play on there too. From order to delivery it was 2 days and managed to make the good weather which was nice. May be harsh giving 4 out of 5 stars but have done so as would expect a repair kit to come with the castle which did not. Cant fault castle aside though, great size and great quality. Dont hesitate to grab one if you can.
Posted 1 month ago
Really fantastic service, fast delivery, and brilliant product. My boys love their bouncy castle and have used it every day since it arrived. super easy to put up and down and dries pretty quick once water is let out.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing, the children love it. Folds pretty small so easy to store away to look after. Goes up and down quickly. We were conned previously and had upset children, do this was a heaven send. Quick delivery and easy ordering. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
this was bought for our grandsons 3rd birthday, given early as sun was shining ( in Scotland ) he absolutely loves it, even although he has only had one day using the water because of the weather he is out all day on his "castle" my daughter is amazed at how easy it is to put up and take down , just wish some of the bigger ones had not sold out as this goes up to 10yrs old and i'm sure a lot of the visiting adults would have loved a shot, would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick service. Great value and great, robust product. 5 year old daughter loves it and it’s all ready to set up!
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect shopping experience and the grand children loved it! Total wipe out with twin slide was definitely the right choice

And the ankle biters particularly enjoyed being able to turn the water canon on nanny and grandad!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fast delivery. Fantastic product Has kept kids entertained for hours... wish I’d brought years ago I
Posted 1 month ago
Website easy to navigate, ordered the double water slide castle on the Friday, delivered Monday morning. Kids aged 7, 6 and 3 love it! As do I as its keeping them busy so I can have a hot brew.. win win
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant double slide - delivered next day. So much fun, the grandchildren have no trouble sleeping at night these daysπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
I think I might have been unlucky the quality of the texture is not brilliant . In some parts threads are pulling out of the main body. A replacement would be welcome !
Posted 1 month ago
Love our new slide. Out of the box and up in 15 minutes. Children were straight on it and have used it everyday since. Highly recommend. Super speedy delivery also.
Posted 1 month ago
BeBop is rated 4.88 based on 344 reviews