BeBop Reviews

4.88 Rating 356 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BeBop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read BeBop Reviews

About BeBop:

They're colorful, they're fun and most of all they're bouncy! BeBop are fast becoming the leading brand in home use Bouncy Castles, Inflatable Water Slides and Inflatable Combos

Visit Website

Phone:

01789400031

Email:

info@bebopfun.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Arden Business CenterArden Road

Amazing purchase for my 3 and 1 year old - and it should last them a good few years too. Much better than a trampoline as their bones are still fragile when so young. It packs so compact so husband is happy it’s not ruining his grass, and we can take it to stay at grandparents houses, winner all round! Prompt delivery too!
Posted 6 months ago
fast delivery, easy set-up and take down.
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery very quick customer service brilliant!
Posted 6 days ago
Managed to find a dry day and the kids have loved it!

Good quality and really easy to install.
Worth every penny!
BeBop 5 star review on 17th January 2021 BeBop 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Speedy delivery and the bouncy house is a huge hit. It is saving lockdown!!
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and a good quality bouncy castle, however I am disappointed that it isn't bouncy and a little bit pricey, but otherwise I am satisfied.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. Easy to order and arrived within 2 days. Product is exactly as was advertised.
Posted 1 month ago
Speed of service is breathtaking
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service .easy to assemble. the grandchildren had an absolute amazing time thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my bouncy castle! It arrived within 1 day from my order which was faster than I expected. Perfect for my 3 young children and gave my son the best birthday ever. Thank you BeBop for your quality service!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent fast service and delivery and great product.
Posted 3 months ago
very good, good quality. kids love it.. shame i got it at the wrong time of the year! lol
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast and quick delivery and email response time! Have not yet put up bouncy castle due to weather!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good website and easy to order. Came within time. Easy to inflate. Looks wonderful. Hours of fun.
Posted 4 months ago
Order processed very quickly. Shame the delivery company delivered a day earlier than notified and no-one was at home!!! Therefore, taken to their depot and had to be collected!!!!
Hven't had chance to use the castle yet but looks sturdy enough and children excited.
Posted 4 months ago
Bought as a birthday present for 3 years old daughter. She loves it.
Bouncy castle is very nice, good quality, bright colors, big enough for two children . Airflow pipe is from the side, which allows you to put it in a small garden . Fast set up.
Best purchase ever!
Posted 4 months ago
Loving the pirate ship water slide so far- my little boy of 4 spent hours on it already and is ready to do more and can not wait to use it with his little friends. Quality seems really good and it fits in a bag after use. Highly recommend it.
Posted 4 months ago
Best company to buy from. Great customer services as well.
Posted 4 months ago
My kids love this it truly!! the most amazing bouncy castle and comes with a climbing wall and double slide so kids to scream and fight you can use it dry with balls at the bottom or swimming pool with sprays so you can change it up and keep the kids happy!! The price is definitely worth it material is great 👍 would definitely recommend
Posted 5 months ago
We mulled over buying this for a few weeks as it’s quite expensive. But it’s SO worth it! Had it up yesterday for the first time and it’s amazing! The 3 kids (6yo and 2yo twins) had a ball! It was easy to put up and take down. Only very slight negative is the pump is slightly noisy (but quieter than a normal hired bouncy castle one!) but that wouldn’t put me off!
Wish we had bought it sooner. Would give 10 stars if I could!!
Posted 5 months ago
Good item thank u
Posted 5 months ago
BeBop is rated 4.88 based on 356 reviews