bebopfun-co-uk Reviews

4.86 Rating 139 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend bebopfun-co-uk

About bebopfun-co-uk: They're colorful, they're fun and most of all they're bouncy! BeBop are fast becoming the leading brand in home use Bouncy Castles, Inflatable Water Slides and Inflatable Combos

Visit Website

Phone:
01789400031

Email:
info@bebopfun.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Arden Business Center
Arden Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how bebopfun-co-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Kids love their new bouncy castle. Gives them hours of fun."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Good than expected, children loves it. The only problem is the ball target is not very sticky."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely brilliant product - and so much quicker and easier than messing around blowing up paddling pools! Arrived super quickly and our 2 year old loves it! Only problem is that getting it back in the bag is really tricky"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I work with children and so far, this summer, this product has been a godsend. The only thing I would say is, if you have the water on for a long period of time, your garden will become a mud puddle. The end of the slide fills quite rapidly and when the children climb out, the water floods every where. So as you can imagine with little feet climbing out and then running round to go back up it has trashed the grass. Have tried groundsheets but it hasn’t made much difference. Ideally I could do with fake grass and this would be the perfect setup. Trashed grass aside, the children love it, it’s good quality, low energy efficient and good value. Will just have to limit the water usage tomorrow to see if it’s any better."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best money we’ve spent in a long time. Grandchildren and all their friends can’t get enough of this slide."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Smooth transaction, great quality fun bouncy castle"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have had our total wipeout castle and slide for a few years now. It has provided endless fun for the kids. Brilliant product that has lasted really well. You should be proud of the quality and the concept - great job"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service and product ! Should give our little ones hours of fun ! Thanks very much."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The inflatable slide is fantastic for my boys aged 10, 9 and 7 as a paddling pool Is no longer enough fun for them. I was a bit concerned that it wouldn’t fit in my rear garden but it fits lovely. Highly recommended to occupy 3 very active boys!!!! Even I could put it up very easily."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast reliable delivery. Kids 8 and 11 and their friends are having lots of fun. Very good quality. Will definitely need crash mats for a softer landing. Easy to put up. Very happy with this product. Definitely need to stick to the restrictions with weight of children."
Posted 1 month ago
"Two grandchildren LOVE IT,,best thing ive ever bought,its stong and robust,would recomend for sure"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful service looking forward to the use"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, and delivery. My grandchildren absolutely love the bouncy water slide, and I’ve been nominate the best grandma ever. However, I did have to call upon the services of an electrician to install external power points, and make an extension lead, in order to be able plug in the motor to inflate the slide."
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased total wipeout bouncy castle- Good quality just bouncing area not as big as expected from pictures."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"It was here when they said it would be l was very impressed how long it took"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service, we ordered our total wipeout slide and castle over the phone and it was delivered by 9:30 am the next day. The kids absolutely loved it. Great product and well made."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent item, very fast delivery highly recommend A*****"
Posted 1 month ago
"I think this is good fun for the children, although I believe it is over priced even though I bought it on sale + 10% off! I expected it to be larger and have more to it. Slightly disappointed."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service easy to put up and fold out . Customer service also excellent would reccomend bebop to everyone"
Posted 2 months ago
bebopfun-co-uk is rated 4.86 based on 139 reviews