BeBop Reviews

4.89 Rating 397 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BeBop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read BeBop Reviews

About BeBop:

They're colorful, they're fun and most of all they're bouncy! BeBop are fast becoming the leading brand in home use Bouncy Castles, Inflatable Water Slides and Inflatable Combos

Visit Website

Phone:

1789400031

Email:

info@bebopfun.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Arden Business Centre, Arden Road, Alcester

Amazing purchase for my 3 and 1 year old - and it should last them a good few years too. Much better than a trampoline as their bones are still fragile when so young. It packs so compact so husband is happy it’s not ruining his grass, and we can take it to stay at grandparents houses, winner all round! Prompt delivery too!
Posted 8 months ago
Kids love it. Great service.
Posted 2 hours ago
Execellent and swift service, great size and compact best buy for summer!
Posted 12 hours ago
This is an ideal present for youngsters my 3 year old grandson absolutely adores it
Posted 13 hours ago
Very good service. Castle arrived safely and quickly. Very easy to put up and take down. My grandsons loved it. Looking forward to warmer weather to be able to use it a lot more.
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery was 1 day late, thankfully the Easter break was sunny ,grand kids were on it for hours,lovely size, inflates in minutes, not yet managed to fold up small enough to go back into storage bag!
Posted 5 days ago
Super fast delivery (next day), well packaged. Great item, the quality seems very good, and the kids enjoy it very much. Thank you!
BeBop 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered when on sale fantastic purchase kids are loving it and size is perfect
BeBop 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery. Great quality. Perfect size for a regular garden. Really quiet fan. Inflates and deflates really quickly. Packs away easily. Could not be happier!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic bouncy castle. Arrived so fast. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent! Came on time and kids love it . Would definitely recommend to friends
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, grandchildren love the bouncy castle thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Kids Love it
Posted 1 week ago
My boys absolutely love it ! So easy to inflate and deflate . Hours of fun !
Posted 1 week ago
Bought the bouncy castle as a birthday present for my two little boys. Needless to say they absolutely love it! It's good quality material. I didn't believe the reviews that it takes less than 5 minutes to set up but it genuinely does! Money well spent, couldn't be happier.
Posted 1 week ago
Why have an eyesore of a trampoline cluttering up your garden year-round when you can have a colourful bouncy castle up in 5 minutes whenever the kids are in the mood for a bounce (or even better, an epic family water fight)? Arrived within two days, included everything as described and is a well-engineered and super easy to use product. Looking forward to lots of exciting energy-burning times ahead for two very pleased kids (and hence two very happy adults) Thanks bebop! πŸ‘ŠπŸ€©
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and product looks fab. Can’t wait to try it out on our 5 granddaughters.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery, well package and send with a reputable delivery company. Highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered on time, amazed by the quality and quietness of the fan. Kids' were on it non-stop from 10am through to supper. Space wise it easily handled 5 kids ages; 3yrs x 3 and a 7 & 8yr old.
BeBop 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab bouncy castle. kids love it. Very fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only had 1week but had up 3 times so far and kids love it. Perfect size for my 2 and 5 year olds.
BeBop 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
BeBop is rated 4.89 based on 397 reviews