bebopfun-co-uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend bebopfun-co-uk

About bebopfun-co-uk: They're colorful, they're fun and most of all they're bouncy! BeBop are fast becoming the leading brand in home use Bouncy Castles, Inflatable Water Slides and Inflatable Combos

Visit Website

Phone:
01789400031

Email:
info@bebopfun.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Arden Business Center
Arden Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate bebopfun-co-uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Cosmin Mihalcut
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Had a problem with ordering item in the first instance however this was resolved and the process from then on was seamless thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Simple to order, great choice and arrived quickly within 2 days..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carol Standy
Verified Buyer
"Bought this for our 3 year old grandson as a surprise ,we have inflated it and very happy with it many hours of fun to come when he gets here ordered and arrived on time well packed would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not used yet but my friend had one and it was great fun brillant..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabulous, delivery within 2 days, product just as described and perfect for our needs. Brilliant price. Cant wait to see the kids faces, just dont think I can keep it a secret for another 3 weeks !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very helpful staff and great product. We had some very happy children playing in the garden"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Bradley
Verified Buyer
"Great website, speedy delivery, easy setup and a great quality product. Our 2 year old and her friends love the bouncy castle so much it’s hard to get them off it! Well done Bebopfun 10 out of 10. This is going to make summer so much fun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pravin Patel
Verified Buyer
"Arrived on specified day, not set up yet as still too cold but sure grandkids gonna love it. Can't fault transaction at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really great service and happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Jones
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kristina Cerkasinaite
Verified Buyer
"Very easy thanks very much and waiting for more discount thank"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We ordered Splash Mountain for the kids and delivery was the next day. The box arrived and the kids are so excited. They want to put it in the garden straight away but it is currently -5 out there so we might need to wait a few weeks :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kelly Adams
Verified Buyer
"Great service great product very happy with everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christina Gibson
Verified Buyer
"very fast efficient with delivery and kids love bouncy castle"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So simple to order, and realy fast to recive the inflatable. All good!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jacqueline Johnstone
Verified Buyer
"so pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Philip Thurgood-Smith
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely brilliant castle / slide. Kids love it (4 and 8)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service and delivery, however unable to comment on the product as it was a Christmas present for our daughter but it won't be put up until the weather changes in the spring!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nathan Moore
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
bebopfun-co-uk is rated 4.90 based on 21 reviews