BeBop Reviews

4.88 Rating 349 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BeBop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read BeBop Reviews

About BeBop:

They're colorful, they're fun and most of all they're bouncy! BeBop are fast becoming the leading brand in home use Bouncy Castles, Inflatable Water Slides and Inflatable Combos

Visit Website

Phone:

01789400031

Email:

info@bebopfun.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Arden Business CenterArden Road

Amazing purchase for my 3 and 1 year old - and it should last them a good few years too. Much better than a trampoline as their bones are still fragile when so young. It packs so compact so husband is happy it’s not ruining his grass, and we can take it to stay at grandparents houses, winner all round! Prompt delivery too!
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service .easy to assemble. the grandchildren had an absolute amazing time thank you
BeBop 5 star review on 19th October 2020 BeBop 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with my bouncy castle! It arrived within 1 day from my order which was faster than I expected. Perfect for my 3 young children and gave my son the best birthday ever. Thank you BeBop for your quality service!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent fast service and delivery and great product.
Posted 1 week ago
very good, good quality. kids love it.. shame i got it at the wrong time of the year! lol
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast and quick delivery and email response time! Have not yet put up bouncy castle due to weather!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good website and easy to order. Came within time. Easy to inflate. Looks wonderful. Hours of fun.
Posted 1 month ago
Order processed very quickly. Shame the delivery company delivered a day earlier than notified and no-one was at home!!! Therefore, taken to their depot and had to be collected!!!!
Hven't had chance to use the castle yet but looks sturdy enough and children excited.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought as a birthday present for 3 years old daughter. She loves it.
Bouncy castle is very nice, good quality, bright colors, big enough for two children . Airflow pipe is from the side, which allows you to put it in a small garden . Fast set up.
Best purchase ever!
Posted 1 month ago
Loving the pirate ship water slide so far- my little boy of 4 spent hours on it already and is ready to do more and can not wait to use it with his little friends. Quality seems really good and it fits in a bag after use. Highly recommend it.
Posted 2 months ago
Best company to buy from. Great customer services as well.
Posted 2 months ago
My kids love this it truly!! the most amazing bouncy castle and comes with a climbing wall and double slide so kids to scream and fight you can use it dry with balls at the bottom or swimming pool with sprays so you can change it up and keep the kids happy!! The price is definitely worth it material is great 👍 would definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
We mulled over buying this for a few weeks as it’s quite expensive. But it’s SO worth it! Had it up yesterday for the first time and it’s amazing! The 3 kids (6yo and 2yo twins) had a ball! It was easy to put up and take down. Only very slight negative is the pump is slightly noisy (but quieter than a normal hired bouncy castle one!) but that wouldn’t put me off!
Wish we had bought it sooner. Would give 10 stars if I could!!
Posted 2 months ago
Good item thank u
Posted 2 months ago
Bouncy castle was well worth the money great size , has a roof incase of a little rain and arrived within timescale advised. Great purchase that will last for years.
Posted 2 months ago
Great bouncy castle for boys aged 4 and even the 11 year old can safely play on there too. From order to delivery it was 2 days and managed to make the good weather which was nice. May be harsh giving 4 out of 5 stars but have done so as would expect a repair kit to come with the castle which did not. Cant fault castle aside though, great size and great quality. Dont hesitate to grab one if you can.
Posted 2 months ago
Really fantastic service, fast delivery, and brilliant product. My boys love their bouncy castle and have used it every day since it arrived. super easy to put up and down and dries pretty quick once water is let out.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing, the children love it. Folds pretty small so easy to store away to look after. Goes up and down quickly. We were conned previously and had upset children, do this was a heaven send. Quick delivery and easy ordering. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
this was bought for our grandsons 3rd birthday, given early as sun was shining ( in Scotland ) he absolutely loves it, even although he has only had one day using the water because of the weather he is out all day on his "castle" my daughter is amazed at how easy it is to put up and take down , just wish some of the bigger ones had not sold out as this goes up to 10yrs old and i'm sure a lot of the visiting adults would have loved a shot, would definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quick service. Great value and great, robust product. 5 year old daughter loves it and it’s all ready to set up!
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect shopping experience and the grand children loved it! Total wipe out with twin slide was definitely the right choice

And the ankle biters particularly enjoyed being able to turn the water canon on nanny and grandad!!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
BeBop is rated 4.88 based on 349 reviews