BeBop Reviews

4.9 Rating 560 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend BeBop
4.9
Based on 560 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BeBop Reviews

About BeBop:

They're colorful, they're fun and most of all they're bouncy! BeBop are fast becoming the leading brand in home use Bouncy Castles, Inflatable Water Slides and Inflatable Combos

Visit Website

Phone:

1789400031

Email:

info@bebopfun.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Arden Business Centre, Arden Road, Alcester

BeBop 5 star review on 7th August 2022
Anonymous
BeBop 5 star review on 3rd August 2022
Diane Bell
BeBop 5 star review on 31st July 2022
Anonymous
BeBop 5 star review on 31st July 2022
Sophie Payne
BeBop 5 star review on 24th July 2022
Laura Young
BeBop 5 star review on 17th July 2022
Emma OBrien
BeBop 5 star review on 17th July 2022
Connie Sabellini
99
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good. We bought a bouncy castle / water slide for our daughter and she immediately fell in love with it when it was inflated. Now we can’t keep her off it. I’ve never seen her so taken with something we’ve bought her. I really can’t overstate how excellent this product is. As a lightweight home bouncy castle, it is perfect. No complaints at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
came the next day, still can't believe how good it is, kids lost their minds and their friends came over too. had two 7 years olds, two 4-year-olds and a toddler on it without any problem. can't recommend enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Happy with purchase at price paid. Not sure full price would be value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The bouncy castle is perfect, exactly what I wanted and the service / delivery was super fast. Thanks all !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality, kids super happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery. A big hit with the kids they absolutely love it, kept them entertained for hours. Better quality than I was expecting so everyone’s happy 😃
BeBop 5 star review on 7th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery was very quick . Have not used the product yet but looks big and sturdy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time.. Great product.. Grandchildren love it... Be back for more definitely.. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered the Neptune tower inflatable water slide. The kids absolutely loved it and the slides provided endless fun. It was pretty easy to setup once you have figured out the instructions and slide’s placement with access to power socket/ water outlet. So remember to allocate 30 minutes if setting up for the first time. The call centre team is quite good, they were quick to answer the phone when I had a few questions before placing the order. I had two issues with the product. 1) The area where the kids climb up the slide is not rigid enough. So we had a child slip and fall on to the floor. We then added extra protection on the ground where the product edge met the flooring. On hindsight we could have bought the safety mat and placed it there. But since this wasn’t explicitly mentioned in the slide product, we didn’t think of buying it. If you can protect the floor where the edges of the bouncy meet, it’s a brilliant product. 2) The power cord is not very lengthy. So we attached an extension cord. The trouble with the extension cord is it can cause a safety hazard as the water could splash on the extension box. So we wrapped the extension box with a plastic bag. Overall, great product if you can workaround the issues mentioned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quick delivery. Well made and high quality production. Easy to assemble and to pack away. Most important brilliant fun my grandson agrees. Well recommended on all accounts.
BeBop 5 star review on 31st July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great fast service and super quick delivery. The kids loved the bouncy castle and slide and spent hours playing on it. I'm sure they are going to get many more hours of enjoyment out of it too.
BeBop 5 star review on 31st July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This lovely fun bouncy castle arrived the day after ordering and our Grand children absolutely love it. They played on it all weekend. It was easy to assemble and easy to put away in the bag. Everything about it is as described on the website. We are thrilled and would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our kids absolutely love this and we're delighted with the quality of the product. Highly recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aw great quick service grandkids love it Good value for money to
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Surprised by how quickly it inflated, grandchildren will love it,great value for the money excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was quick and easy to put up and had hours of fun for our 5 year old and her cousins it was a lot easier than I thought it would be to put away too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery. Ordered Monday and got it on Tuesday 😲. It looks very nice and solid. I hope it will last us few years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The quality of the water slide is very good and my daughter loves playing on it with her friends. But the design means that when you turn it off all the water drains away making it feel both uneconomical and a waste of water so that I don’t want to use it very often. Just having small supports that would keep the paddling pool area erect overnight would make all the difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After about 2 days at looking at different bouncy castles for my 4 year old & 5 year old I decided to pick this 1 & I definitely made the right choice! My 4 year old son is autistic & he loves bouncing around on it & it keeps him happy. It has a good bounce & only takes 1 minute to inflate then when finished a wee bit longer but not much to deflate then it all packs away nicely in the bag. It took me 5 minutes all in to deflate & put away in bag & in cupboard! It’s a great size could probably fit 4 kids on it with plenty of room. This should last for many years to come if looked after properly. Happy kids makes a happy mum!
BeBop 5 star review on 24th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got my 2 bouncy castle with pool kids absolutely love it and although expensive well worth the money hours of enjoyment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was so quick! Next day! Absolutely brilliant. Instructions great. A little smaller than it looks online but perfect for a good sized garden. Had to call customer service and matter resolved straight away! Couldn’t ask for more! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BeBop is rated 4.9 based on 560 reviews