bebopfun-co-uk Reviews

4.89 Rating 55 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend bebopfun-co-uk

About bebopfun-co-uk: They're colorful, they're fun and most of all they're bouncy! BeBop are fast becoming the leading brand in home use Bouncy Castles, Inflatable Water Slides and Inflatable Combos

Visit Website

Phone:
01789400031

Email:
info@bebopfun.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Arden Business Center
Arden Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate bebopfun-co-uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Haven’t used castle yet but I would give company 5 stars for service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anthony Brook
Verified Buyer
"Great bouncy castle/slide, quick delivery and the kids love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Linton Hayles
Verified Buyer
"FAST DELIVERY AMD EXCELLENT ITEM... KIDS LOVED THE BOUNCY CASTLE, HOURS OF FUN.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Edward Whiteley
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient on delivery and very good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Adele Sample
Verified Buyer
"Received bouncy castle the next day my 8 year old daughter is very happy with it. Now we just need some hot sun so she can use the water feature with it . Can be used with no water on cloudy days and will provide hours of fun in the summer holidays."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Joanne Cumner
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Service and Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sachin Patel
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stewart Heap
Verified Buyer
"Splash Mountain Water Slide is Brilliant. Arrived next day, early as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sandra Swinnerton
Verified Buyer
"Grandchildren don’t want to go home with mum! They love the bebop slide so much! Haven’t used the water on it yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lianne Dawkins
Verified Buyer
"Great product the kids love it. Easy to set up. Love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service was outstanding ordered one day and received it the next. Amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Emma Wilkins
Verified Buyer
"Great fun! We haven’t used it with water yet. Setting up is really easy. Was concerned about the packing away process but that’s a quick job too - well my and the hubby have mastered it! The kids love it - Age 9 and 11 months."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Grandchildren love it great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kim Mcnulty
Verified Buyer
"So easy to put up and put away. Kids absolutely love it. Just such a shame that we were told next day delivery and my husband waited in and it didn’t arrive until the day after with no communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kevin Jack
Verified Buyer
"did not work on line had to phone up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product at a fair price, hours of fun had already would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stacey Marsh
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery ,pleases with the product although only used once due to the weather .would buy from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beth Duffty
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product kids love it and excellent delivery service would highly recommend. Beth."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very impressed, inflates in minutes. And folds down to a reasonable size. Kids love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Helen Darnbrough
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, great product, my kids love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
bebopfun-co-uk is rated 4.89 based on 55 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This