Beaumont & Brown Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 568 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Beaumont & Brown Ltd
4.8
Based on 568 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Beaumont & Brown Ltd Reviews
We first came across your bedding in an hotel and ordered a set which proved so successful we have now got two sets. Lovely and soft the cotton washes really well and feels very luxurious your delivery was admirably quick within 2 days of ordering would thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery and good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Another excellent purchase from Beaumont & Brown. Lovely quality cool sheets and pillowcases to replace our super duvet also from Beaumont & Brown. Fast and efficient delivery as always. Can highly recommend the fab quality. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really pleased with the beautiful quality of the cotton bed linen I chose- my one disappointment is that the king size fitted sheets that I ordered for our king size deep mattress bed is too large - even after washing so it’s quite loose on the bed .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I love these sheets. They are soft, super luxurious and a delight to curl up in bed with. Loved the first set so much I bought a second. Might even buy them for the kids if I feel generous. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful towels so soft and wash beautifully, have since purchased a fitted bed sheet and bath rug all fantastic quality and great service.. will definitely be purchasing more items 😊😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Face cloths and pillowcases. The face cloths are soft, absorbent and a good size. The pillowcases are a repeat purchase and I just love how smooth and silky they are to the skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great bedding, hotel luxury. Washes well and lasts ages. All my bedding is from Beaumont and Brown and comments from friends that have stayed say it is 5 star sleep. The bath mats are super soft and look great in the bathroom
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such an efficient service. Items arrived the next day and in good condition. The summer duvet was just right for visitors coming the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Duvet and pillow cases and jumbo bale of towels
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Comfy supportive pillows Quick delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality. As expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love linen and Beaumont & Brown is my favourite, the quality is excellent and the service given is exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been buying bed linen from Beaumont & Brown for years. Always very happy with the lovely, top-quality products and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Used Beaumont Brown bedding and towels for quite a few years now. They are fantastic quality, long lasting and super comfortable. Pillows are excellent and maintain support and are lovely to sleep on. A really excellent company with brilliant products that are considerably better than their obvious competitors you get in dept stores etc. Do not hesitate and highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very high quality bedding, delivered fast. Thanks Chris
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stayed at hotel with these sheets and they felt so lovely I came home and ordered a set straight away! They have not disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We purchased new savoy pillows this time to replace the ones we have had for some years. We thought we should do that even though the old ones still seem very good. Your bedding is such good quality and the order is always delivered very quickly. Very many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The softest, most luxurious towels and bedding ever! It is my most important indulgence! I recently bought a grey towelling robe for my husband. He was delighted with it and looks much smarter now. Bravo and thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought the silver piped border duvet cover and matching pillowcases together with a fitted sheet. Absolutely beautiful quality. Had an issue with the first set we bought which had a slight catch in the fabric but this was quickly replaced with no issues. The quality is outstanding, as is the service of Beaumont Brown. Really knowledgable and helpful staff. Will definitely buy more from this shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beaumont & Brown Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 568 reviews