Beaumont & Brown Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 465 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Beaumont & Brown Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Beaumont & Brown Ltd Reviews
Very pleased with the quality of all Beaumont & Brown products.
Posted 21 hours ago
Very good quality products, long wearing. You can tell they supply the hotel industry. Might be a little more expensive than other products, but well worth the extra investment. Delivered the product the next day by courier. Highly recomend
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very disappointed with the bedlinen I ordered. It looks great but we find that it is not crisp and cool as advertised and I wonder if the thread count of 400 is not sufficient. I have other brands that manage to keep cool in use so sadly I cannot recommend your product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exquisite bed linen…..nothing more to say 😍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love my new pillows however it does say ‘down surround’ which I assumed meant it had a separate compartment around the edge to keep the down in which it does not unless I was sent The wrong pillows. That being said I have slept a lot better since having them and the quality speaks for itself
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality. Best products and very efficient delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
good product but of no use as a B2B supplier as they cant provide a VAT invoice, so we wont use them again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality.I always purchases when the Cirencester branch was open, so I had no hesitation on ordering on line.
Posted 1 month ago
As always, luxury products delivered promptly. What’s there not to like about that?!
Posted 1 month ago
Bought 3 pillows and delighted with them. Have had a great nights sleep and wish I had known about you years ago.
Posted 1 month ago
These are the best bed linens in the world!
Posted 1 month ago
Your bedding is a very good quality and I am very pleased with it.
Posted 1 month ago
Promt delivery service, easy to launder, generous in size and fit and comfortable to sleep on. Colours are complementary too.
Posted 1 month ago
As always prompt delivery and great product
Posted 1 month ago
Double cord bedlinen: really lovely new duvet cover and Oxford king size pillow cases (together with king size pillow protectors). Lovely quality, as always from Beaumont & Brown, along with their usual speedy despatch.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product Very soft pillowcases
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love this bed linen and duvets. Pity they don’t do a shallower fitted sheet as bought the deeper one and tried to alter.
Posted 1 month ago
I was told how Beaumont & Brown sheets are a cut above the rest and now I have bought some I totally agree. They are so soft and luxurious, so pleased with my purchases.
Posted 2 months ago
B&B have been the source of bed linen & towels for both my rental & home for many years now. Fantastic quality, good value, great cheery efficient customer service & fast delivery. Why go anywhere else? Guests sleep on it or dry themselves on it and wax lyrical.
Posted 2 months ago
Beaumont & Brown Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 465 reviews