Beaumont & Brown Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 405 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Beaumont & Brown Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Beaumont & Brown Ltd Reviews
Excellent quality, bought pillowcases, very generous size.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant quality and looks chic
Posted 4 days ago
A Third purchase from Beaumont & Brown and again very satified with the quality and service. The best towels on the market and Duvet cover, sheets and pillow cases excellent quality. Have had previous sets for years and very happy with them.
Posted 5 days ago
Great pillow's Best night's sleep I've had in years!!
Great service easy ordering and delivered on time, highly recommended 10/10
Posted 5 days ago
Love it. Light and yet cosy
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and easy order and delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
We have purchased items from Beaumont &Brown before so appreciate the quality of their products.
Hence we had no hesitation in making additional product purchases.
The ordering and delivery service are excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful quality bed linen, silky smooth
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased these towels before and been very pleased with them , I must have bought the other ones at least 10 years ago.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have a boutique welsh barn on Airbnb and have used Beaumont & Brown for years to ensure a good night sleep for my guests. They all comment on how lovely the bed linen is. I have super king and double beds and identifying which fitted sheet goes with which size bed is a nuisance so I have plumped for Super king Latte fitted sheet to match the Bronze stripe duvet set. For the double sets I have used Silver fitted sheets with silver stripe duvet set. Life is easier and it looks and feels gorgeous.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect pillows and service. Bought 2 king-sized Savoy pillows as had once stayed at a hotel with pillows that were so comfortable I checked the labels and vowed to treat myself to the same one day. Have now done that and sleep really well. They are a brilliant combination of comfort and support.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and excellent service,love this company
Posted 2 weeks ago
These towels are so luxurious, I have bought them before and can highly recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As ever, the quality is excellent - delivery extremely prompt - very happy and will order again shortly.

Question: Any other colours in the pipeline?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and superb quality bed linen. No more to say!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought bed linen and a new bath robe in the wonderful advent offer. Both arrived pre-Christmas, beautifully packaged and as fabulous quality as ever. 10/10. Thank you and Merry Christmas
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful quality- I bought towelling robes for my grandsons - they are gorgeous
Posted 1 month ago
Splendid quality. Only one point: they were described as silver in colour. Actually they are quite a dark grey.
Posted 1 month ago
I brought these towels for a gift for my granddaughter who is now setting up home. As I have brought these towel over the years I know them to be soft and fluffy and wash well and a good start for her
Posted 1 month ago
I have sent 3 emails concerning my order on November 23rd and was contacted and told I would receive my order within 10 days. No one has contacted me since. As explained in said emails I leave the Uk on December 16 th and wanted to take my order with me!! Very poor service
Posted 1 month ago
Beaumont & Brown Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 405 reviews