Beaumont & Brown Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 357 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Beaumont & Brown Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Beaumont & Brown Ltd Reviews
Beaumont & Brown Ltd Reviews | 24th November 2019
beaumont_and_brown
More Photos & Videos
Beaumont & Brown Ltd Reviews | 16th January 2020
beaumont_and_brown
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product
Quick service parcel arrived next day
Thanks Robin
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product. Discovered B&B at Hotel Tresanton. Most bathrobes are too short and not enough luxe wrap around (I am 5'10 and a size 12). I bought a large and its a luxurious, wrap around pleasure to wear. Delivered on time. I didn't receive a delivery email, as expected, but when it arrived it was a nice surprise.
Posted 4 days ago
Products ok but not going to order again because returns are not free!!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality
Posted 1 week ago
The fluffiest towels and beautiful cotton bedding. Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality products. Both times I have purchased from you, the items have been delivered free of charge within 24 hours. Superb service, very impressed and will recommend Beaumont & Brown.
Posted 1 week ago
Pillowcases are a repeat purchase, because they’re excellent quality and wash well. Fast delivery, paper outer packaging- all perfect.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my new feather pillows
Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality product with quality service and speedy delivery.
The free postage and packing is a big bonus particularly if you are only ordering a few lower priced items.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant pillows and pillowcases. Would have been helpful to receive a despatch notice.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought the microfiber pillow and I am so in love. Delivery was really quick and I have slept so well every night since having it. Will definitely get a second one soon for my partner.
Posted 1 month ago
The towels were a little thinner than I was expecting. I have ordered in the past and thought these would be the same. However, very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
I would have given a five star rating but one of the sheets that I received - the white one - the wrong size was sent. As I live in France, returning it for the right size would take some effort. I have bought Beaumont & Brown sheets, pillowcases, and towels before and I have nothing but praise for the quality, soft touch, and washability. All fibres are excellent and I have tried many brands and I like B & B the best and now will buy nothing else.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant quality bedding and towels. Fantastic service.
Posted 1 month ago
Such good quality towels. Have purchased several sets now
Posted 1 month ago
Order dispatched and arrived safely.
Posted 1 month ago
Fine. But website Is never completely clear about About what is included in sets and what th pillow cases are eg Oxford and Housewife, and sizes. Also does not talk about shrinkage On washing.
Posted 1 month ago
We have been running holiday apartments/hotels for over 15 years and we have never had so much positive feedback from our guests concerning our newly purchased summer duvets from Beaumont & Brown. They are simply fantastic and amazing value for money.
Thank You So Much
Adam
Torquay Holiday Lettings Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice fitted sheet, good quality, unfortunately the fitted sheet was far too generous in size. This is the only reason that I am returning this product sadly.
Posted 1 month ago
Beaumont & Brown Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 357 reviews