Beaumont & Brown Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 115 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Beaumont & Brown Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Great quality and very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought the 400thc fitted sheets and they are gorgeous quality. The delivery was practically the next day. Top marks B&B!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I purchased this bed set as a Christmas gift so I cannot offer a review. However, I did purchase a duvet and pillow cases of the same class recently and am totally satisfied, hence purchasing another as a gift. I have to add that the hesian bag (never had one previously) was a lovely touch too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I lived the size of your Bath Sheet! Most do not wrap around your body, which is part of the luxury that your towels have! The towel is also very absorbent and thick but not too thick! A great product! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"i am satisfied for the purchase on line. I am waiting for the delivery of my command last week"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I stayed in a hotel and loved the bed linen so looked at the tags and bought some for myself. It is fabulous. So worth the money as we should all spend a third of our time in bed. Delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We received our parcel.Excellent!!!Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nathalie, Your parcel has left us but as you are in France it takes a little bit longer to get to you, the 48 hour turn around only applies for our UK deliveries, apologies if this was not clear when you ordered.
Posted 1 month ago
"Swift delivery and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just love the towels a better price than John Lewis. Service good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought pillows, fitted sheets, pillow protectors from B&B. Each and every item was of exceptional quality and affordable. I go nowhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a 10.5 tog Savoy Duvet. It arrived the following day and it is light and warm. Delighted with it and the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We stayed at a very nice B&B in Devon just had a new bathroom fitted so wanted new towels etc took a photo of the towel labels as they were so nice and found the website. Just so please with the purchase. Will be back in the future. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Towels robes protectors. All wonderful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have purchased bed linen, towels and dressing gowns. We have also purchased pillows, etc. We would not go anywhere else as we are so so pleased with all the products we have purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful quality towels. Why would you purchase from anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bed linen - only scored 4 because my wife sent an email via website with a query and didn't get a reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a bundle one day and it was delivered the next! Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had been looking for a high quality duvet cover with ties rather than buttons for some time. Delighted with our purchase from B&B. Excellent quality so we will certainly be ordering more bed linen in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beaumont & Brown Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 115 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support