Beaumont & Brown Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 146 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Beaumont & Brown Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Recently bought two robes. One robe was missing a belt when the delivery came at 4pm. I phoned up straight away and you put a replacement in the post that afternoon. The replacement belt arrived the next day at 10am. While I would have preferred both robes to have arrived with their belts you dealt with the problem extremely efficiently."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service & lovely quality goods"
Posted 1 day ago
"As always the white bedding is top quality and I will continue to be a regular customer"
Posted 1 week ago
"good quality as usual"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality, fast delivery, well done all round. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service rapid delivery. 5* Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely pillows"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"By far the best bed linen I have bought and with excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Generally very good to deal with, but had to return an order that was incorrect, which cost me quite a lot. Product codes could help when ordering."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely smooth silky cotton sheets, repeat customer ,very good service and product."
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the best bed linen - I wouldn’t buy anything else."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice linens and quick delivery. Sorry not to see the recognised “Beaumont and Brown” label on the linens."
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful bed linen.. Gorgeous to the touch. Excellent quality and easy to care for"
Posted 1 month ago
"we absolutely love the quality and feel of these"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality bedding, Delivered promptly. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good quality, impressed. Arrived when stated"
Posted 2 months ago
"As ever brilliant bed linen, this is the only company I use. Washes and wears like a dream. Soft, silky high quality feel to fabric. Latte is a lovely subtle colour that has a gorgeous warm tone to it. Posted out quickly. Highly recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"Found this bed linen while staying in a hotel. Admit to being slightly shocked at the price but had to have some. Can honestly say they are really worth the money. Have now bought a second set along with mattress and pillow protectors. All delivered quickly. Can't get out of bed!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Outstanding quality and service. Definitely the best bedlinen."
Posted 2 months ago
Beaumont & Brown Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 146 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support