Beaumont & Brown Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 276 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Beaumont & Brown Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Beaumont & Brown Ltd Reviews
I have not yet received the product! I have been advised that there will be a delay
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
These were purchased to replace two where the zip had broken.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered within 2 days, beautifully wrapped and products look and feel lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased bed linen, having used it for many years I bought more as it is excellent quality at a very good price, I have always liked that it can go in a hot wash, and over the years mine has been through countless hot washes and none the worse for it. A quick and efficient service, highly recommended their products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered two bath robes and they arrived the next day perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
all the products i have bought from here have all been great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great covers, and duvet, communications on delivery could have been better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Overall good website, ordering procedure, delivery and packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
At last a sheet large enough to cover joined 3’ Single beds zipped together with mattress cover. Washed 400 thread count sheet at 40 degrees, result luxurious.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely as expected and loving them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Usual excellent products and service. A pleasure to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Too early to review - not even out of the bag yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely Savoy Duvet. It is luxurious, warm and light and very tidy when the bed is made. It arrived quickly and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love all of it :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the speed of delivery. The towels I purchased were in the sale and it wasn't made clear that they were seconds - pulled loops and threads trailing from the corners of the towels. They are very soft but haven't been washed yet so don't know how they will last.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value. Great product! Two king size pillows are soft yet also strangely firm:) Excellent quick delivery on top! Thank you B&B
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful bath matts Flexible delivery options & local click collect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I discovered their Savoy pillow at a hotel in Bath, loved it, bought a pair once back home. I am sleeping better and no neck aches.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beaumont & Brown Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 276 reviews