Beaumont & Brown Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 102 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Beaumont & Brown Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Towels robes protectors. All wonderful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"We have purchased bed linen, towels and dressing gowns. We have also purchased pillows, etc. We would not go anywhere else as we are so so pleased with all the products we have purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful quality towels. Why would you purchase from anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Bed linen - only scored 4 because my wife sent an email via website with a query and didn't get a reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a bundle one day and it was delivered the next! Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had been looking for a high quality duvet cover with ties rather than buttons for some time. Delighted with our purchase from B&B. Excellent quality so we will certainly be ordering more bed linen in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The pillows took over a week to arrive, which is a little excessive in this day and age. The comms were standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quite unsatisfactory. The bathrobe is not finished neatly on the sleeves, the edges do not match up. This is not something I would expect of a quality product in this price bracket. The bath mat colour is not as shown in the photographs on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Katherine,

We're sorry to hear that you have a problem with your bathrobe and are unhappy with the bath mat colour.
We want our customers to be 100% happy with their items and always welcome feedback, we're disappointed to have not heard from you prior to posting your negative review.
If you'd like to return your items for a refund we will happily send you a returns label, please could you email us at enquiries@beaumontbrown.com
so that we can sort this for you.

Kind Regards
B&B
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought the first set of bed linen from Beaumont & Brown last month, it is by far the best linen we have slept in, it feels wonderful. I was so impressed by the service, the delivery (next day) and the superb quality of the linen that I have just bought my second set. I will not hesitate to use B&B again and would highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys sleeping in excellent bed linen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent product would like to be informed when bedding is on sale!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Top class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Products arrived on time and perfectly packed. Quality is great, just what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I hav'nt opened the delivery yet but if they are as nice as the last couple of orders I will be more than satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have found them to be great quality and hard wearing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought towels and bed linen ,the quality and service is superb ! Wouldn’t dream of buying from anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products superb quality. Love them!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality but not the right pillow for me as not comfortable for combination sleeper. Would suit strict side sleeper."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ve had numerous 400 tc duvet covers and pillowcases from this company over the years and love them. The quality is very good and the service is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A repeat order of towels and bedding as my first order was so good and I was impressed with the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beaumont & Brown Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 102 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This