Basco Fine Foods Reviews

4.83 Rating 18 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Basco Fine Foods
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Haven't had a chance to eat the product yet but the service was excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Great communication with prompt delivery , can't ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you Our order came very quickly and well packaged. Will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Order was very well packed. Food looked very fresh. Was very pleased and would order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The “frozen” squid arrived defrosted and leaking from the packaging so I was not able to use them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, great selection of products. Fast delivery. Will definitely be shopping from here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Only placed two orders, so far and on each occasion the order was delivered very quickly and the product very good quality. Recommended supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Recommend specially the Iberian Pork."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent ordering online facility & delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy delivery and excellent packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great site - easy to use and a very prompt reliable delivery service. I found some great Spanish wines and look forward to ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent food excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Can't rate the produce and service highly enough. Fabulous quality food and sherry all delivered next day in a polystyrene box and still cold. We are delighted that we have found a supplier for the food and drink we love to have in Spain. We will definitely be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"from john in N. Yorkshire: First rate service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered on Saturday and arrived on Tuesday."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent range of products easily found on the website, while delivery is almost invariably on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast, good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A fantastic company. Basco always deliver ontime and the quality of the food is always excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Basco Fine Foods is rated 4.83 based on 18 reviews