Basco Fine Foods Reviews

4.83 Rating 18 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Basco Fine Foods
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Haven't had a chance to eat the product yet but the service was excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication with prompt delivery , can't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Our order came very quickly and well packaged. Will definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Order was very well packed. Food looked very fresh. Was very pleased and would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, great selection of products. Fast delivery. Will definitely be shopping from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Only placed two orders, so far and on each occasion the order was delivered very quickly and the product very good quality. Recommended supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Recommend specially the Iberian Pork.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent ordering online facility & delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy delivery and excellent packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great site - easy to use and a very prompt reliable delivery service. I found some great Spanish wines and look forward to ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent food excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Can't rate the produce and service highly enough. Fabulous quality food and sherry all delivered next day in a polystyrene box and still cold. We are delighted that we have found a supplier for the food and drink we love to have in Spain. We will definitely be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
from john in N. Yorkshire: First rate service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered on Saturday and arrived on Tuesday.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent range of products easily found on the website, while delivery is almost invariably on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast, good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A fantastic company. Basco always deliver ontime and the quality of the food is always excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Basco Fine Foods is rated 4.83 based on 18 reviews