Basco Fine Foods Reviews

4.83 Rating 18 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Basco Fine Foods
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Haven't had a chance to eat the product yet but the service was excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great communication with prompt delivery , can't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Our order came very quickly and well packaged. Will definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Order was very well packed. Food looked very fresh. Was very pleased and would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, great selection of products. Fast delivery. Will definitely be shopping from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Only placed two orders, so far and on each occasion the order was delivered very quickly and the product very good quality. Recommended supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Recommend specially the Iberian Pork.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent ordering online facility & delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Speedy delivery and excellent packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great site - easy to use and a very prompt reliable delivery service. I found some great Spanish wines and look forward to ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent food excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Can't rate the produce and service highly enough. Fabulous quality food and sherry all delivered next day in a polystyrene box and still cold. We are delighted that we have found a supplier for the food and drink we love to have in Spain. We will definitely be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
from john in N. Yorkshire: First rate service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered on Saturday and arrived on Tuesday.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent range of products easily found on the website, while delivery is almost invariably on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast, good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A fantastic company. Basco always deliver ontime and the quality of the food is always excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Basco Fine Foods is rated 4.83 based on 18 reviews