Bags of Freshness Reviews

4.87 Rating 626 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bags of Freshness
Visit Website

Phone:
01246811702

Email:
support@bagsoffreshness.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Bags of Freshness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"the bags were not what i ordered, the bags i ordered were 20cm buy 32cm"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We don't sell 20cm x 32cm bags. You must have ordered by mistake
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Quality of bags has changed and now seem a lower quality, now dispatched by post and not courier, no response to emails, and no free roll as promised to compensate for damaged goods received in my previous order. A very poor service and I will be looking for an alternative source."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Duncan. You haven't actually ordered any bags, only rolls, and although the material appears to be thinner, it is actually a new film that is stronger. We despatched your goods via Royal Mail as you complained about courier last time!
Posted 4 years ago
"I have purchased many times from you and this last lot of bags seem to be of a lesser quality and certainly the way in which they were delivered has certainly dropped."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Martin, we have 2 purchases from you on record, one from 2013 and one from last month, both for rolls. We despatch all goods within 24hrs, 95% the same day. Im not sure how to comment on how they were delivered without more detail?
Posted 4 years ago
"My records show that I have not purchased from you???????????? So how did you get my email???????? Response needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi, you have purchased from our Ebay store. That is how we have your email address. Thanks
Posted 5 years ago
"I did a bid on eBay for one of there vacuum sealer and when it came it was faulty they took it back when I tried to bid again they band me because I tried to get the next one cheaper, so I don't bother with this seller no more."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
You bought a sealer on Ebay, and the sealer when delivered was faulty, so we offered to replace this. You said you did not want a replacement but refund, because you had seen these going cheaper on Ebay than you paid. When we received the sealer it worked fine, so it was just your way of trying to get another cheaper sealer! Thats why we removed your bids!
Posted 5 years ago
"OK ...I give up....WHAT have I purchased that qualifies for the title in "Reviews.co.uk"...Bags of Freshness. Sometimes we are too clever for our own good!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Cheapest Textured Vacuum Food Sealer Rolls on Ebay - Choose amount - from £5.95

Ebay - 3rd July
Posted 5 years ago
Bags of Freshness is rated 4.87 based on 626 reviews