Bags of Freshness Reviews

4.86 Rating 575 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bags of Freshness

Write Your review

Tell us how Bags of Freshness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great service, fast delivery, sensible prices, particularly when buying larger quantities. Thats how businesses should work - and this one does."
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Good quality good price and delivery was on time"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived on time,good quality,good price"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've been using these bags for a little over 6 months now and I'm very happy with them. The bags are more reliable than the rolls. Because they're stored flat they're not susceptible to creasing which can causing the seal to fail."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have tried other non Foodsaver rolls in the past and always been disappointed, I thought I would give these a try as others had rated them highly. I am pleased to say I am converted! Really nice thickness to the rolls which feels even better than the Foodsaver and is often the problem with these cheaper rolls, excellent price with first class delivery from Bags of freshness, very pleased customer, thanks guys 🙏"
Posted 1 month ago
"Just what I wanted"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product. Excellent value for money. Will use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and efficient delivery of a standard vac bag, will use again when I need some more"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent in all aspects"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great value sealer bags on a roll, multi layered for strength. Great for food storage and microwave safe. Always delivered quickly. I would recommend to everyone."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent price , product, communication, delivery. What more do you want!!!!! will definitely use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the 2nd time that I have ordered these bags, they are just right for what I need. The service that I received was first rate, I ordered them on a Thursday afternoon and they arrived 10am on the Saturday. Thanks for your brilliant service."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been purchasing your bags for many years, so am very pleased with the products. Love the fact I can purchase them in 100s"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good bags at good price. Excellent customer service on phone query."
Posted 2 months ago
"order was delivered promptly . product high standard, over all very pleased with B.O.F. Allen"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have already submitted a review and you have published it. VG Anderson"
Posted 2 months ago
"Been using these for several years now and would not be without them in my kitchen. Enables me to buy in larger quantities and save money on perishables bill."
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought my first vacuum sealer and bags from this site many years ago and continued using them. I’ve never had any problems with there products or delivery so a very happy customer. Recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
"i have been using these bags for 3 years now and find the quality is very good i have bought other makes to use in my sealer but have found they are not as good in fact some didnt even seal at all"
Posted 3 months ago
"These vacuum rolls are great, food takes up less room in the freezer., so you can get more in, goody."
Posted 3 months ago
Bags of Freshness is rated 4.86 based on 575 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support