Bags of Freshness Reviews

4.87 Rating 643 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Bags of Freshness
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bags of Freshness Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@bagsoffreshness.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Bags of Freshness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We are really pleased with the vacuum sealer rolls, our order was sent promptly, we will definitely be placing another order very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Delivered when expected. Had a query and was nice to have great customer service on the telephone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
What a great seller, order arrived very quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
great co quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Phoned for some product information, very helpful advice. Ordered a vacuum sealer and bags online, delivered very quickly - arriving next day. vacuum sealer easy to use and worked well. excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
if your bags are of the same quality supplied by an other source OK Can't review your product as still in the post
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The bag rolls are good quality and are much better value than using pre-made bags. The delivery was quick and tracked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products with speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and standard of product. I have used these Items before and they have always proved to be first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I PLACED MY ORDER WHILST THE COMPANY WAS CLOSED DURING THE HALF TERM BREAK AND OFFERED A DISCOUNT FOR THOSE STILL WISHING TO PLACE ORDERS BUT HAPPY TO WAIT UNTIL THE COMPANY REOPENED FOR DESPATCH. THEY WERE AS GOOD AS THEIR WORD AND MY PACKAGE WAS DESPATCHED IMMEDIATELY ON THEIR FIRST DAY BACK. THE GOODS WERE PACKAGED WELL AND ARRIVED SAFELY. THESE ARE EXCELLENT BAGS AT AFFORDABLE PRICES. WILL USE THESE FROM NOW ON. THANK YOU FOR AN EXCELLENT SERVICE. MEANS A GREAT DEAL THESE DAYS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The bags are Good quality. Have used this type many times over the last few years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always good quality and fast delivery - highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The bags were exactly as described, work perfectly in both my vacuum packing machines. Very pleased with the purchase .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best way to buy bags for me. Cut off as much as you want, plus they are a good size, rather than mess around with little fiddly bags. A good strong product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and prompt service knew exactly when it was going to arrive which really helps thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy and excellent service. Prices very competitive. The little vac packing machine is quick and easy to operate too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product much cheaper than anywhere else I have seen, and the delivery is within 48 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does the job quick clean and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
freezer rolls work well with my machine ,they are great value for money.will buy from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bags of Freshness is rated 4.87 based on 643 reviews