Bags of Freshness Reviews

4.87 Rating 656 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Bags of Freshness
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bags of Freshness Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@bagsoffreshness.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Bags of Freshness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great price great quality fast delivery, first class company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Product exactly as described very happy thankyou regards rob.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Very good quality and fast delivery impressed 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product just as described Will be using again and again. Thankyou. Regards rob.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
As described and fast delivery. Happy with the order and would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent way to keep food & liquid safe. Encapsulates the items & allows all air to be removed Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and they use the very best of the Courier systems: Royal Mail. Will definitely recommend you to all friends and relations. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always good service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
have used these bags for years no problems this time both rolls were badly creased making sealing difficult
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Haven’t received them yet, Royal Mail fault. At the moment don’t know when I will receive them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering on website was straight forward. I received tracking information and my goods arrived earlier then expected, which was great. Thank you I will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
No complaints at all easy enough and fast delivery thank you very much. Will be back in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are really pleased with the vacuum sealer rolls, our order was sent promptly, we will definitely be placing another order very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered when expected. Had a query and was nice to have great customer service on the telephone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a great seller, order arrived very quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great co quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered the items Friday and I paid extra for the next day delivery but it came on Monday wasn’t happy about that if u check I’m a Regular Customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. Kept informed of delivery. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Phoned for some product information, very helpful advice. Ordered a vacuum sealer and bags online, delivered very quickly - arriving next day. vacuum sealer easy to use and worked well. excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bags of Freshness is rated 4.87 based on 656 reviews