Bags of Freshness Reviews

4.86 Rating 501 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bags of Freshness

How would you rate Bags of Freshness?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quality bags at a fair price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Always arrive promptly and excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quality bags do not hesitate just buy , they are brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Daphne Harlock
Verified Buyer
"I was amazed at the very fast response to my order which came the next day! The bags are exactly what I wanted and are good for both vacuum packing and keeping food in the freezer. Will definitely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elizabeth Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Good website. Great value for money on products. Postage a little expensive for 1 item but I will place a bigger order next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Had a few problems initially placing this order but once we got over the problem the srevice was excellent. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stuart Keith
Verified Buyer
"Arrived promptly and used before"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elaine Clark
Verified Buyer
"Great service arrived much sooner than I thought it would. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Steven Sutcliffe
Verified Buyer
"Easy repeat ordering, quick delivery and an excellent product (Vacuum rolls)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, no extra postage because we live an IV post code and only 2 days to wait"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic super quick service & brilliant product. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tom Whitlock
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery, haven’t used the vacuum seal bags yet but look good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Geoffrey Allen
Verified Buyer
"Excellent. I placed my order online and 2 days later it arrived. These people understand that not all IV post codes are no in the Highlands and they do not automatically charge excessive postage rates. Thank you I will recommend you to any one. Geoff Allen in Elgin"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Christine Sargeant
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent fast service and good quaility bags"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Luigi Riccomini
Verified Buyer
"very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Telephone help and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nurul Alom
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jason Stokes
Verified Buyer
"Great service telephone needs answer machine"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A McKinnon
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery, good price, and work well in my vacuum sealer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bags of Freshness is rated 4.86 based on 501 reviews