Bags of Freshness Reviews

4.86 Rating 487 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bags of Freshness

How would you rate Bags of Freshness?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent fast service and good quaility bags"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Luigi Riccomini
Verified Buyer
"very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Telephone help and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nurul Alom
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jason Stokes
Verified Buyer
"Great service telephone needs answer machine"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A McKinnon
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery, good price, and work well in my vacuum sealer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A McKinnon
Verified Buyer
"Good product, good value and exceptionally fast delivery, hence 5 ⭐️ review"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The website is well laid out and easy to use. Good information on each type of roll or bag. I have bought both the 20mm and 28mm Videmaster rolls. They are good quality and a very good price. My order arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Website was well laid out and easy to use. Good information about quality and standard of bags as well as to safe usage and suitability for microwave, freezing etc. These bags are a good quality, good price and arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick delivery of order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Timely delivery and great quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kath Eyles
Verified Buyer
"These bags are very good i have been getting them for years"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas Haig
Verified Buyer
"The bags purchased will not seal, or not not seal properly when use a FoodSaver vacuum sealer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thomas. Sorry you are having difficulty with the bags, but I can assure you that all our bags and rolls work perfectly with the foodsaver range of sealers. Please reach out to us via email or phone if you are having difficulty and we can help you out or refund your purchase. We don't want to see any unhappy customers!
Posted 1 month ago
Nicholas Dorey
"Great service Good prices Great products Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nicholas Dorey
Verified Buyer
"Very good service Excellent products Good prices Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Deliver as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christine Sargeant
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value, much cheaper than FoodSaver."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I usually buy the bags from FoodSaver, but I couldnt get them this time as hey were not available on there website so I looked for an alternative. I was so glad I found these bags as they are cheaper and you get more for your money. They are commpatable for FoodSaver. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Margaret Jones
Verified Buyer
"Bags arrive promptly and are very good quality. They work perfectly with my Lidl Silvercrest vacuum sealer, freeing up a lot of space in my freezer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Graeme Hoy
Verified Buyer
"My order arrived in a timely manner, ButI have yet to use them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bags of Freshness is rated 4.86 based on 487 reviews