Bags of Freshness Reviews

4.85 Rating 516 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bags of Freshness

How would you rate Bags of Freshness ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Sue Clapson
Verified Buyer
"excellent sevice as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dorian Muller
Verified Buyer
"Good quality and delivered in good time. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sue Clapson
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering, delivered quickly will definitely use you again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Albert Swabey
Verified Buyer
"been having these rolls to put are peas and beans in that I grow to freeze plus any meat I can get hold of been having them for a few years now and always of good standard"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Allen Frost
Verified Buyer
"fantastic service good quality product, reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I can make my garden produce last longer with these great vacuumable rolls and bags. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anne Johnston
Verified Buyer
"Excellent I am more than pleased with the bags and the rolls, the quality is really good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Dealt with in a prompt and pleasant manor. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A friend who bought the bags was very pleased with the quality and speedy delivery. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
William Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Problem free purchase & prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nathaniel Holder
Verified Buyer
"Paid for next working day delivery and didn’t get it till 3 days working days later"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, your order was placed on Friday 8th June. Our website had a notice saying we were closed for this day, so your order did not get dispatched until the following Monday. Royal Mail attempted delivery on Tuesday, but you were not at home, so they left a card, and you collected Wednesday.
Posted 1 month ago
Laurence Ellis
Verified Buyer
"Placed order pm Wednesday arrived pm Thursday excellent service. Pity other companies didn’t do the same. Well done I recommend you to anybody wanting foodsave bags. Oh! And the price was good. Regards Taffy59"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality although not as good as the sous vide bags that they used to sell. Approximately 5% of the last two batches I have purchase fail to vacuum."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dennis Stewart
Verified Buyer
"have used for a couple of years always quick and efficient delivery and great products a pleasure to trade with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality bags at a fair price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always arrive promptly and excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality bags do not hesitate just buy , they are brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Daphne Harlock
Verified Buyer
"I was amazed at the very fast response to my order which came the next day! The bags are exactly what I wanted and are good for both vacuum packing and keeping food in the freezer. Will definitely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Elizabeth Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Good website. Great value for money on products. Postage a little expensive for 1 item but I will place a bigger order next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bags of Freshness is rated 4.85 based on 516 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This