Bags of Freshness Reviews

4.86 Rating 728 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Bags of Freshness
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bags of Freshness Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@bagsoffreshness.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Bags of Freshness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bags of Freshness 1 star review on 20th May 2020
Garry Scotting
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good, excellent
Posted 14 hours ago
Perfect ... so happy with service came quick and great standard not the cheap stuff ... defo recommend:)
Posted 1 day ago
They are fine. Just what I ordered! Good service.
Posted 6 days ago
Very prompt and efficient service and an excellent range of products
Posted 1 week ago
We have used Bags of Freshness for many years. The service is excellent their product superb. Will continue to purchase from in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
You said they’d work with most machines!!
They don’t
It’s put me right up the creek
I need to pack food for our “help the needy” ready meals and bought 10 twin packs of rolls. They won’t work😖 in my Tre Spade 43 pro
Bags of Freshness 1 star review on 20th May 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with this item perfect for the job I had to do
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good bags very good quality delivered on time and will recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Great easy service very quick delivery will 100 percent use again
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products at good prices and the new perforated single portion rolls are a really good addition to the range. Super fast delivery. I have ordered from here many times and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick service in very busy times thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy ordering delivery well within time frame
Posted 1 month ago
I am disappointed with the bags as I wanted Hepa particularly as I wish to use them to make face masks for care workers.
Can you replace them plz as I have 200 bags which I do not want,!!
Thank you .
Posted 1 month ago
As normal easy ordering and fast delivery,
Posted 1 month ago
I have sent one already
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, ordered Friday afternoon and delivered Monday lunchtime. Well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Didn’t recive my order!!! Please resend or refund me, I’ve ordered off you multiple times and this hasn’t happened to me
Posted 1 month ago
Good product with fast delivery, even in lockdown!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and quality product at a good price. This is my 3rd order and I will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and the right price thanks pete
Posted 1 month ago
Bags of Freshness is rated 4.86 based on 728 reviews