Bags of Freshness Reviews

4.87 Rating 625 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bags of Freshness
Visit Website

Phone:
01246811702

Email:
support@bagsoffreshness.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Bags of Freshness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Ordered 1day received 4days later a good company to deal with would certainly use again as I have before ,welldonebags oh freshness"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Speedy and excellent service. Prices very competitive. The little vac packing machine is quick and easy to operate too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent product much cheaper than anywhere else I have seen, and the delivery is within 48 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Does the job quick clean and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"freezer rolls work well with my machine ,they are great value for money.will buy from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"HOO RAY here’s a company who have got it all right. A product (vacuum bags) that is equal to the best (or the dearest) and delivered quickly and packed properly. I have no reservations about recommending them to anyone. You also get them at a price to make your wallet 🎡 sing. Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Equally as good as expensive type."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I used these bags to package fresh hops from my garden. Good quality and worked well in my Andrew James sealer. Delivey was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The order comes on time and the product suits our system"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The bag size we order is perfect for what we pack. You always provide a quick service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery good and very happy with the bags. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have purchased these bags before from the sealer manufacturer and they are so expensive. but Bags Of Freshness have a great range at very reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, thank you. Delivered promptly and goods at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great delivery good product does what is says on the tin many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought to see if they would work with my machine. They do, perfectly and are cheap as chips to boot. The bags are much better than the endless roll I was using previously. Will be ordering different sizes shortly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service as usual and very good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Placed my order for vacuum seal bags, based on the price against others. Wasn't in any rush for them but they arrived very quickly indeed. Happy to recommend and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bags of Freshness is rated 4.87 based on 625 reviews