Bags of Freshness Reviews

4.85 Rating 530 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bags of Freshness
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Bags of Freshness ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Everything went very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Good value for money. Always use Bags of Freshness. Good service and prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Service. Next Day delivery. Have used this company many times before and will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered one day, here the next, as always!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I only use Bags of Freshness now to supply me with replacement sealer bag rolls. I always receive a first class service and fast delivery. The sealer bag rolls are superb quality and longer than other suppliers, making them great value. I will be recommending Bags of Freshness to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent idea, works perfectly for what I want x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my purchase of the vacuum food rolls I bought which were dispatched within a couple of days of ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my order ,and came when they said they would look good to"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i have been using bags of freshness for at least a year i have found the prises very good and delivery service excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just love my bags of freshness so very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick deliveries, good quality, good price Helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very happy with my product great service and no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my Bags of freshness"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Value for money and good quality - will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent sevice as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality and delivered in good time. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy ordering, delivered quickly will definitely use you again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"been having these rolls to put are peas and beans in that I grow to freeze plus any meat I can get hold of been having them for a few years now and always of good standard"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"fantastic service good quality product, reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bags of Freshness is rated 4.85 based on 530 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This