Bags of Freshness Reviews

4.87 Rating 682 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Bags of Freshness
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bags of Freshness Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@bagsoffreshness.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Bags of Freshness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
High quality products, excellent service. Order arrived quickly with good communication from the supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Great value and quality.will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value used them on the vacuum machine without any problem and would definitely buy them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A good service as usual, sent the next day. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Could not fault the service, delivery was as predicted on time !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, realistic prices and a good range. I won’t use any other suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good bags, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seem as thick and strong as the more expensive bags I was buying from Foodsaver. More sizes too. I just used a few of them but haven’t had chance to see how they do. I bought bags in the future than came apart after a little while on the freezers. So will report back in a while. They look good, feel good and are a very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items as described and arrived in good time. Yet to use to evaluate the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good sizes good quality will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick service, good products. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent all round service, it’s hard to see how your service and products could be improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Both the quality and the quantity were very good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pain free ordering but would have liked a confirmation e-mail. Goods arrived in a reasonable time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Bags Of Freshness a fair bit over many years. They are still as good as ever. Easy ordering, reasonable prices and good delivery. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and a very good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and they worked well in my vacuum machine. A good buy for the money and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently needed some vacuuming rolls, and was trying to remember where I used to buy from, when I used to make sausages and cured meats, and do smoking etc. Then I remembered Bags Of Freshness. So I found their site and ordered what I needed. The service is as good as it’s always been. Reasonable prices, easy ordering and good delivery. Definitely recommended. Thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and quite easy to find what I required on the site. Didn’t receive the order confirmation by e-mail only the points earned. However goods arrived in a reasonable timeframe just left in the dark until notified by Royal Mail that they had my parcel. Satisfied non the less.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product, seals well, feels robust !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bags of Freshness is rated 4.87 based on 682 reviews