Bags of Freshness Reviews

4.86 Rating 571 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bags of Freshness

Write Your review

Tell us how Bags of Freshness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I have tried other non Foodsaver rolls in the past and always been disappointed, I thought I would give these a try as others had rated them highly. I am pleased to say I am converted! Really nice thickness to the rolls which feels even better than the Foodsaver and is often the problem with these cheaper rolls, excellent price with first class delivery from Bags of freshness, very pleased customer, thanks guys 🙏"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Just what I wanted"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product. Excellent value for money. Will use again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and efficient delivery of a standard vac bag, will use again when I need some more"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent in all aspects"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great value sealer bags on a roll, multi layered for strength. Great for food storage and microwave safe. Always delivered quickly. I would recommend to everyone."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent price , product, communication, delivery. What more do you want!!!!! will definitely use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the 2nd time that I have ordered these bags, they are just right for what I need. The service that I received was first rate, I ordered them on a Thursday afternoon and they arrived 10am on the Saturday. Thanks for your brilliant service."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been purchasing your bags for many years, so am very pleased with the products. Love the fact I can purchase them in 100s"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good bags at good price. Excellent customer service on phone query."
Posted 1 month ago
"order was delivered promptly . product high standard, over all very pleased with B.O.F. Allen"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have already submitted a review and you have published it. VG Anderson"
Posted 1 month ago
"Been using these for several years now and would not be without them in my kitchen. Enables me to buy in larger quantities and save money on perishables bill."
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought my first vacuum sealer and bags from this site many years ago and continued using them. I’ve never had any problems with there products or delivery so a very happy customer. Recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"i have been using these bags for 3 years now and find the quality is very good i have bought other makes to use in my sealer but have found they are not as good in fact some didnt even seal at all"
Posted 2 months ago
"Haven't used yet but feel good. Prompt service"
Posted 2 months ago
"These vacuum rolls are great, food takes up less room in the freezer., so you can get more in, goody."
Posted 2 months ago
"I love these rolls of vacuum bag they are brilliant."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent price, goods and delivery. Will use again. Many thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"These vacuum sealable bags are equal to those from the sealer machine manufacturer, only at a quarter of the cost. bags of freshness always dispatch immediately and delivery is within a couple of days after the order is placed. I have been buying from bags of freshness for the past 5 years.Thanks bags of freshness for constant quality service. Dave Salmon."
Posted 2 months ago
Bags of Freshness is rated 4.86 based on 571 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support