Bags of Freshness Reviews

4.86 Rating 431 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bags of Freshness

How would you rate Bags of Freshness?

Your Rating
David Salmon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality product, good value prices, easy to negotiate web site.
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
Lynne Fusco
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service my order was delivered the next day! Will always use this company. The rolls work well on my foodsaver.
Posted 4 weeks ago
David Gibson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered very quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just tried these bags with my new Foodsaver and I am very pleased with the result. It vacuums and seals in the machine. Can't say how long they last as only used today but they look comparable to the original bags, without the area to write date and item but I find that is not necessary. You can see what is in the bag.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Allen Frost
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to order, fast delivery, not tried product yet but if as good as it looks it will be good
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product
Posted 1 month ago
Allen Frost
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

right price
Posted 1 month ago
Susie Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Placed my order on Thursday afternoon and it arrived by 11am Saturday morning. Am very pleased with the service and I will definitely be ordering from Bags of Freshness again in the future. Many thanks. Susie
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs V Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great bags at a great price with super quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Raymond Headley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, received goods within a couple of days. Bags are very good and strong. Happy to recommend them to anybody.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service. Really easy to use website. Bags are of good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Brian Bowart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They stop freezer burn and they keep food as fresh as the day they were frozen
Posted 1 month ago
John A Woodward
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always good service with prompt postage.
Posted 1 month ago
Priscilla Stevens
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality product excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and good quality
Posted 2 months ago
KAREN ROUT
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt efficient delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were superb to deal with and very helpful.
Full marks to you all, the bags arrived the next day as promised.
Posted 2 months ago
Michelle Maddox
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First order with this company and the service was fantastic. Hopefully my next order will be to the same standards.
Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Bags of Freshness is rated 4.86 based on 431 reviews