Bags of Freshness Reviews

4.86 Rating 541 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bags of Freshness

Write Your review

Tell us how Bags of Freshness made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Qick response & delivery. Exactly what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"very quick delivery and product good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"all ways prompt delivery exellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easy to order and always very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service order arrived three days after ordering. Goods are quality not like some you can get from supermarkets. Never use anyone else for my rolls and bags"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"These bags are just as ordered - for the first time too! Arrived earlier than expected. Very happy with the whole experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Used Bags of Freshness several times. Always a quick service and a good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just as described and very good service all round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic products great company to deal with I am a regular customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not sure if I have reviewed here before, but it was quick delivery and a good price. What more can you want. Well done BOF"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything went very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value for money. Always use Bags of Freshness. Good service and prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Service. Next Day delivery. Have used this company many times before and will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered one day, here the next, as always!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I only use Bags of Freshness now to supply me with replacement sealer bag rolls. I always receive a first class service and fast delivery. The sealer bag rolls are superb quality and longer than other suppliers, making them great value. I will be recommending Bags of Freshness to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent idea, works perfectly for what I want x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with my purchase of the vacuum food rolls I bought which were dispatched within a couple of days of ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with my order ,and came when they said they would look good to"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"i have been using bags of freshness for at least a year i have found the prises very good and delivery service excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bags of Freshness is rated 4.86 based on 541 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support