Bags of Freshness Reviews

4.86 Rating 800 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Bags of Freshness
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bags of Freshness Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@bagsoffreshness.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Bags of Freshness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have used bags from this company before. They were well packed and arrived promptly. The bags are of a good quality and wouldn’t hesitate recommending these to others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have added the company to my website favourite list for buying more when needed. Good quality bags and being on a roll makes them easier to use on my machine.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good to deal with prompt service. I have had great products from them. Would recommend them 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and reasonably priced
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressed with this company, items matching the prices of those on alternative site and free delivery. Items arrived two days after I had ordered them with trackable , transparent information throughout. Good quality bags hygienically wrapped. Many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
The site offers a good selection of vacuum sealer products at prices better than most other popular sites. The vacuum bags are top quality, and delivery was prompt via recorded delivery. I have used Bags of Freshness on 3 occasions now, and have been equally happy each time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my first time purchasing from Bags of Freshness and I was impressed by their website communication and very prompt delivery. The price of my purchases was also very good. I will but from them again
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant products, excellent service and super quick delivery. Have used these bags for many years and the best of quality.
Posted 1 month ago
A very easy website to use. Good variety of products which are reasonably prices and excellent delivery service.
Posted 1 month ago
would like to be able too order 2o cm x40 cm bags aswell.
Posted 1 month ago
I didn't order anything, got notification of someone else's order, told BOF by mail, they sorted it out. End of story.
Posted 1 month ago
Sensible price. Kept informed and delivered as expected
Posted 1 month ago
Great product very reliable 👍🏼
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and the vacuum bags are good quality and value . Been using them for years with my foodsaver vacuum sealer
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery perfect
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service.
Posted 2 months ago
Repeat order. Delivery and products first class both times
Posted 2 months ago
This is already my second order. I am using these bags with my FoodSaver machine with fantastic results! The price is great as well!
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using Bags of Freshness rolls to seal anything I need to keep fresh in the fridge or freezer for a long while. I have found that shopping direct with Bags of Freshness rather than through a third party the most enjoyable way to source their products. Their prices are extremely competitive and delivery is free. I generally receive my items within 2 days of ordering and their carrier advises a time window that delivery will take place. The quality of Bags of Freshness products I excellent and allows storage to Coker if Souse Vie is one of your desired cooking methods. I have not found a more helpful competitive and quality supplier anywhere.
Posted 2 months ago
Bags of Freshness is rated 4.86 based on 800 reviews