Bags of Freshness Reviews

4.86 Rating 784 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Bags of Freshness
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bags of Freshness Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@bagsoffreshness.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Bags of Freshness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good service.
Posted 2 days ago
Repeat order. Delivery and products first class both times
Posted 3 days ago
This is already my second order. I am using these bags with my FoodSaver machine with fantastic results! The price is great as well!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been using Bags of Freshness rolls to seal anything I need to keep fresh in the fridge or freezer for a long while. I have found that shopping direct with Bags of Freshness rather than through a third party the most enjoyable way to source their products. Their prices are extremely competitive and delivery is free. I generally receive my items within 2 days of ordering and their carrier advises a time window that delivery will take place. The quality of Bags of Freshness products I excellent and allows storage to Coker if Souse Vie is one of your desired cooking methods. I have not found a more helpful competitive and quality supplier anywhere.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived next day well packed. Good strong bags
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have not used it yet but know it is just what I have been searching for thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
EXCELLANT SERVICE
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Great service. Fast delivery. Good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery ,the quality of the product is very good. I have an ancient bag sealer ,bags arrived yesterday and today I have packed home made soups for the freezer.I chose the 20x30cm and this size is perfect for portions of food or soups.100 bags should keep me going for a while. I will definitely order again from this company
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. The vacuum rolls bought in bulk are good value.
Posted 1 month ago
What can I say? they are great vacuum bags - used them for years
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery of good quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
Will definitely back to purchase more accessories and canister. Very impressed with sealer. Brilliant service
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered vacuum pack rolls on Friday and had them on Monday. Very impressed. Haven't used the product yet but looks good. Will certainly order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought the bags and feel fresh. Everything I hoped for.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Ordered Sunday night - delivered Wednesday morning.
Posted 1 month ago
I have have been using the bags of freshness products for a while now and cannot praise them high enough for their quality, delivery speed and reliability.
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery. thank you very much
Posted 2 months ago
First time buyer, pleased with product, packaging and delvery time. Happy customer
Posted 2 months ago
Bags of Freshness is rated 4.86 based on 784 reviews