Bags of Freshness Reviews

4.87 Rating 624 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bags of Freshness

Write Your review

Tell us how Bags of Freshness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I used these bags to package fresh hops from my garden. Good quality and worked well in my Andrew James sealer. Delivey was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"very quick and easy to communicate with."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Haven't used yet but feel good. Prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Value for money and good quality - will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good website. Great value for money on products. Postage a little expensive for 1 item but I will place a bigger order next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a few problems initially placing this order but once we got over the problem the srevice was excellent. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service Excellent products Good prices Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, good price. Seem to work well, so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Because after being out of stock of the bags for so long, you started stocking them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Keep up the quality and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered 4 rolls of Vacuum sealer bags on Friday and they arrived the very next day. Unfortunately I had popped out for a few minutes and missed the postman. As they had to be signed for I had to wait until Monday to collect from sorting office. The bags are great for my cold smoked trout fillets and will continue to re-order them but wish that for a small order they then didn't need to be 'signed for' and postie can leave in my 'safe place'"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery (next day) only spoilt by being 'to be signed for' resulting in postie returning parcel to sorting office on a weekend when I popped out to shops. Only 4 rolls ordered so could have been left in safe place or neighbour."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always good service with prompt postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast efficient service good quality thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good product ideal for smoked fish and meat, and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Encountered no problems and got what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"slightly different to previous orders from you I have not used them yet so cannot say any more"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"A very good price,excellent delivery,not yet had time to try hence only 4 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Site easy to use, items ordered delivered within time stated. Over all a good service and the price is reasonable. I will be happy to use this site again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good product, however as you get to the end of the roll, it becomes quite difficult to flatten out so you can get it into the machine! Have been using these rolls for over a year now and appaqrt from that niggle they are very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bags of Freshness is rated 4.87 based on 624 reviews