Bags of Freshness Reviews

4.86 Rating 583 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bags of Freshness

Write Your review

Tell us how Bags of Freshness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I was amazed at the very fast response to my order which came the next day! The bags are exactly what I wanted and are good for both vacuum packing and keeping food in the freezer. Will definitely buy again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived promptly and used before"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service arrived much sooner than I thought it would. Excellent"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy repeat ordering, quick delivery and an excellent product (Vacuum rolls)."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, no extra postage because we live an IV post code and only 2 days to wait"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic super quick service & brilliant product. Would highly recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery, haven’t used the vacuum seal bags yet but look good quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent. I placed my order online and 2 days later it arrived. These people understand that not all IV post codes are no in the Highlands and they do not automatically charge excessive postage rates. Thank you I will recommend you to any one. Geoff Allen in Elgin"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent value for money"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent fast service and good quaility bags"
Posted 1 year ago
"Telephone help and prompt delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service telephone needs answer machine"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery, good price, and work well in my vacuum sealer."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product, good value and exceptionally fast delivery, hence 5 ⭐️ review"
Posted 1 year ago
"The website is well laid out and easy to use. Good information on each type of roll or bag. I have bought both the 20mm and 28mm Videmaster rolls. They are good quality and a very good price. My order arrived quickly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Website was well laid out and easy to use. Good information about quality and standard of bags as well as to safe usage and suitability for microwave, freezing etc. These bags are a good quality, good price and arrived promptly."
Posted 1 year ago
"quick delivery of order"
Posted 1 year ago
"Timely delivery and great quality product."
Posted 1 year ago
Bags of Freshness is rated 4.86 based on 583 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support