Bags of Freshness Reviews

4.87 Rating 611 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bags of Freshness

Write Your review

Tell us how Bags of Freshness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I have purchased these bags before from the sealer manufacturer and they are so expensive. but Bags Of Freshness have a great range at very reasonable prices."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, thank you. Delivered promptly and goods at a great price."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great delivery good product does what is says on the tin many thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought to see if they would work with my machine. They do, perfectly and are cheap as chips to boot. The bags are much better than the endless roll I was using previously. Will be ordering different sizes shortly."
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service as usual and very good products."
Posted 1 week ago
"Placed my order for vacuum seal bags, based on the price against others. Wasn't in any rush for them but they arrived very quickly indeed. Happy to recommend and will use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent bags just the right size for all sorts of food and they vacuum pack brilliantly, great value too"
Posted 1 week ago
"Not used them yet , but my family use them and they are very pleased with them"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality product & prompt delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good sturdy bags.i worked in catering for 22 years and these bags are just as good if not better than the the commercial bags we used."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely fantastic and quick service. Great products - highly recommended"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"these freezer b ags are great I would not be without them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt service and an excellent product fo home freezing vegetables."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"prompt service,well packaged .Bags are good quality,having been in the catering trade for over twenty years I would recommend these products."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I think these slealy freezer bags are great I always use them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality product and first class service from a simpley set up web page."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"delivered fast and good valuew"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick delivery better than half price on some manufacturers definitely recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality, reasonable price,very good delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was fast - product is excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
Bags of Freshness is rated 4.87 based on 611 reviews