Bags of Freshness Reviews

4.86 Rating 575 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bags of Freshness

Write Your review

Tell us how Bags of Freshness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"excellent sevice as always"
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality and delivered in good time. Very happy"
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy ordering, delivered quickly will definitely use you again. Thank you"
Posted 9 months ago
"been having these rolls to put are peas and beans in that I grow to freeze plus any meat I can get hold of been having them for a few years now and always of good standard"
Posted 9 months ago
"fantastic service good quality product, reasonably priced"
Posted 9 months ago
"I can make my garden produce last longer with these great vacuumable rolls and bags. Very happy!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent I am more than pleased with the bags and the rolls, the quality is really good"
Posted 9 months ago
"Dealt with in a prompt and pleasant manor. Thank you."
Posted 10 months ago
"A friend who bought the bags was very pleased with the quality and speedy delivery. Well done"
Posted 10 months ago
"Problem free purchase & prompt delivery."
Posted 10 months ago
"Paid for next working day delivery and didn’t get it till 3 days working days later"
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, your order was placed on Friday 8th June. Our website had a notice saying we were closed for this day, so your order did not get dispatched until the following Monday. Royal Mail attempted delivery on Tuesday, but you were not at home, so they left a card, and you collected Wednesday.
Posted 10 months ago
"Placed order pm Wednesday arrived pm Thursday excellent service. Pity other companies didn’t do the same. Well done I recommend you to anybody wanting foodsave bags. Oh! And the price was good. Regards Taffy59"
Posted 10 months ago
"Good quality although not as good as the sous vide bags that they used to sell. Approximately 5% of the last two batches I have purchase fail to vacuum."
Posted 11 months ago
"have used for a couple of years always quick and efficient delivery and great products a pleasure to trade with"
Posted 11 months ago
"Quality bags at a fair price"
Posted 11 months ago
"Always arrive promptly and excellent value for money."
Posted 11 months ago
"Quality bags do not hesitate just buy , they are brilliant."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was amazed at the very fast response to my order which came the next day! The bags are exactly what I wanted and are good for both vacuum packing and keeping food in the freezer. Will definitely buy again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good website. Great value for money on products. Postage a little expensive for 1 item but I will place a bigger order next time."
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a few problems initially placing this order but once we got over the problem the srevice was excellent. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
Bags of Freshness is rated 4.86 based on 575 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support