Bags of Freshness Reviews

4.87 Rating 643 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Bags of Freshness
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bags of Freshness Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@bagsoffreshness.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Bags of Freshness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent product much cheaper than anywhere else I have seen, and the delivery is within 48 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does the job quick clean and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
freezer rolls work well with my machine ,they are great value for money.will buy from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HOO RAY here’s a company who have got it all right. A product (vacuum bags) that is equal to the best (or the dearest) and delivered quickly and packed properly. I have no reservations about recommending them to anyone. You also get them at a price to make your wallet 🎡 sing. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Equally as good as expensive type.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I used these bags to package fresh hops from my garden. Good quality and worked well in my Andrew James sealer. Delivey was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The order comes on time and the product suits our system
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The bag size we order is perfect for what we pack. You always provide a quick service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery good and very happy with the bags. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased these bags before from the sealer manufacturer and they are so expensive. but Bags Of Freshness have a great range at very reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, thank you. Delivered promptly and goods at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great delivery good product does what is says on the tin many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought to see if they would work with my machine. They do, perfectly and are cheap as chips to boot. The bags are much better than the endless roll I was using previously. Will be ordering different sizes shortly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service as usual and very good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Placed my order for vacuum seal bags, based on the price against others. Wasn't in any rush for them but they arrived very quickly indeed. Happy to recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent bags just the right size for all sorts of food and they vacuum pack brilliantly, great value too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not used them yet , but my family use them and they are very pleased with them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bags of Freshness is rated 4.87 based on 643 reviews