Bags of Freshness Reviews

4.86 Rating 575 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bags of Freshness

Write Your review

Tell us how Bags of Freshness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"These vacuum rolls are great, food takes up less room in the freezer., so you can get more in, goody."
Posted 3 months ago
"I love these rolls of vacuum bag they are brilliant."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent price, goods and delivery. Will use again. Many thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"These vacuum sealable bags are equal to those from the sealer machine manufacturer, only at a quarter of the cost. bags of freshness always dispatch immediately and delivery is within a couple of days after the order is placed. I have been buying from bags of freshness for the past 5 years.Thanks bags of freshness for constant quality service. Dave Salmon."
Posted 3 months ago
"1st class service goods delivered bang on time would use again thankyou for your 1st class attention"
Posted 4 months ago
"The vacuum bag rolls arrived promptly and are slightly thicker than the ones that came with my machine so I assume are better quality;."
Posted 4 months ago
"Have ordered from others in the past but found that the quantity was not great but the bags from this company are far superior very pleased"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great quality products and speedy delivery. I would highly recommend this company."
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery and the order was correct. I would certainly recommend your company. Thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very very good product I recommend it highly"
Posted 4 months ago
"very very good quality product been using it for a while now i recmoend it very highly and very good value for the what it is. wish you all the very best for the future"
Posted 5 months ago
"Always great value"
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered a quantity of food vacuum sealer bags last Friday lunchtime and they arrived the following Monday lunchtime.Ordered from this computer many times and the service is always first class."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent replacement bags for my food saver heat sealing machine, much cheaper than the originals"
Posted 5 months ago
"Qick response & delivery. Exactly what I needed"
Posted 5 months ago
"very quick delivery and product good"
Posted 5 months ago
"all ways prompt delivery exellent product"
Posted 6 months ago
"easy to order and always very prompt delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service order arrived three days after ordering. Goods are quality not like some you can get from supermarkets. Never use anyone else for my rolls and bags"
Posted 6 months ago
"These bags are just as ordered - for the first time too! Arrived earlier than expected. Very happy with the whole experience."
Posted 6 months ago
Bags of Freshness is rated 4.86 based on 575 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support