B & S Roofing Reviews

4.92 Rating 144 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend B & S Roofing
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read B & S Roofing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 971 7715

Email:

bsroofing@icloud.com

Write Your review

Tell us how B & S Roofing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These guys were brilliant. So nice, polite and professional, communication was excellent when arranging for the work to be completed and you can tell they are really trust worthy people. I am already recommending them to people I know.
Posted 11 minutes ago
Brilliant, trust-worthy service from great people. Thoroughly recommend B&S Roofing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
These guys came recommended and they were amazing. They were very professional and went the extra mile especially with the detailed lead work and protecting the Victorian finial. Steve put me in touch with Quadrant Building Control who were excellent and efficient. Insulation was specified and installed. A very good job and such nice people. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good job done by Tom and Kiran.
Posted 1 month ago
They arrived on the day stated at 9.00 am. They knocked on the door wearing a mask and spoke politely. They carried out the work quickly and efficiently. ( 4 vent tiles and felt support trays) They removed all rubble from the site leaving it tidy. Would recommend them and we will be using them in the future if needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Good work , good price , Steve and Rich were really kind and helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick response. All ridge tiles replaced quickly and at a good cost too!
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick response and visit to determine problems. We feel that they give a fair and professional review of what is needed for roofing problems. We have used them several times and have been pleased with the work carried out. Thank you B&S
Posted 5 months ago
The roof on my kitchen extension was leaking, I rang ZB& S roofing who quickly found a cracked tile partly hidden under a ridge tile. It’s the second time I have used B& S Roofing, they are prompt, professional and courteous. Why can’t all companies be like this.
Posted 5 months ago
B & S did some roofing work for me recently and then fitted fascias and new guttering last week. Both jobs were excellent and I appreciated that they came when they said would and were pleasant to have round. I have already recommended them to others.
Posted 5 months ago
This is the 4th time I have used B&S (various unrelated leak issues around the house). They always do a great job and sometimes the weather has been pretty extreme. They work fast and efficiently, and are a nice bunch of guys to chat to as well. Highly recommended and will use them again.
Posted 5 months ago
The roofers worked really hard in high winds. They were also informative, polite, sympathetic (I'd had rain coming into my living room) and thorough. And observed Covid protocols. I would recommend them.
Posted 5 months ago
I have used B and S roofing a number of times over the last 15 years , at various houses ,from small repairs to a complete new roof. They have always exceeded my expectations, doing a timely high quality job , and always at the agreed price. I don't see any need to use anyone else.
Posted 5 months ago
I found B & S Roofing very reliable, quick to visit and give a quote for my roof repairs, they arrived on time on the date stated and completed the work to a good standard, they left everywhere clean and tidy. I would recommend B & S Roofing.
Posted 5 months ago
B&S provided great service replacing all of our gutters & soffits and fascias. Steve was very prompt with his initial visit, provided a fully detailed quote, and was able to book our job shortly after first contact. The team were courteous and did excellent work on the new guttering, and we are reassured by the 10 year guarantee in the event of any issues. We had a couple of quibbles: we would have appreciated more upfront communication about schedule changes owing to weather, and tidiness was a bit of an issue as detritus was left in the garden, which we had to collect ourselves for our dog's safety. However, neither stop us giving a 5/5 for overall satisfaction and we will be keeping B&S in mind for future jobs.
Posted 5 months ago
B&S recently replaced my roof, and were very friendly, professional and efficient throughout. Steve was knowledgeable and always available to discuss any details. The work was well organised and completed on time. I would certainly recommend B&S for any future roofing work.
Posted 5 months ago
Steve was really quick respond when I discovered a leak in my roof and came first thing the next day. The lads that came out were polite and worked quickly, really happy with the whole service. Will use again!
Posted 6 months ago
B&S Roofing were fast and efficient. Friendly team and left everything spotless.
Posted 6 months ago
These guys are absolutely brilliant, professional, courteous, efficient and accommodating. From the first visit to the last Steve and his team (led by Spud on site) were excellent. They were really helpful throughout the job answering my questions and explaining what was what. Even fixing things that were beyond the scope of the job, but needed to do the job properly, as they arose on our 130 year old Victorian roof, and there were a few! We had some serious weather as we experienced the tail end of one of the largest storms of the year with the whole roof off, despite that there was very little water ingress and the team made it good at the end of the job, in reality leaving the inside ceilings in a better condition than when they started. No job was too big or too small, and the final clean and walk around tied it all up nicely. I would highly recommend anyone looking to have roofing works done. Oh and they were competitive on price too despite providing a premium product. Thanks again to the team and keep up the great work. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Posted 6 months ago
Rapid site meeting to inspect proposed work; very quick submission of detailed quotation and on acceptance, work carried out quickly, in accordance with quotation and site left tidy on completion. One cannot ask for a better service!
Posted 7 months ago
B & S Roofing is rated 4.92 based on 144 reviews