AWBS Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 27 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend AWBS Ltd

About AWBS Ltd : AWBS Ltd are builders’ merchants and landscaping materials supplier serving the general public, professional builders and landscaping companies in Oxfordshire, Wiltshire and Berkshire. Open 7 days a week, we offer an extensive range of building and landscaping materials, for all sizes of construction and garden remodelling projects, available to buy at our branch or online with free fast delivery within 25 miles of Oxford. From turf, fencing, paving, decking, decorative gravels and chippings to bricks, construction aggregates, building blocks and tools, we stock a huge range of branded and own brand building and landscaping products at great low prices. Visit or contact your local AWBS branch in Oxford, Yarnton and Swindon for advice and all of your building, fencing and landscaping material needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
01865 326500

Email:
office@awbsltd.com

Location:
AWBS Ltd (Head Office)Oxford Garden Centre, South Hinksey,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how AWBS Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
"They're top notch for service, and deliver promptly without fail. Pricing seems to be very fair, and the free local delivery is very helpful. Would not hesitate in recommending."
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service throughout."
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivered early on the scheduled day by a very helpful driver who made light work of the heavy materials. Fantastic service."
Posted 2 days ago
"Have dealt with AWBS numerous times over the years, and will continue to do so. Ordering is easy, delivery is quick and always on time and the staff are always friendly and very helpful. 5 Star service :)"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very prompt delivery, competitive pricing."
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordering was straightforward, delivery was on time and the driver was polite and helpful. Materials delivered (MOT type 1, shingle, sharp sand and slabs) were all as expected. Great service - will use again."
Posted 2 days ago
"AWBS is an excellent company with a terrific range of products at excellent prices. Their delivery service is extremely efficient"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service and delivery on time...product A++++++ Thanks"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service quality goods excellent delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful, had all the products that we needed and at a reasonable price. We also had a very helpful young man help us get our items to the car in Swindon- much appreciated!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Had two 850kg bags of chipping’s delivered and 6 sleepers. All good quality and the delivery drivers left it all on drive exactly where I needed it. Will be buying from AWBS again soon."
Posted 1 week ago
"As always AWBS are better than all the rest - fair prices & free delivery. They realise this is a buyers market and we have overwhelming choice about where to shop - they keep their prices low and great customer service for domestic customers, not just trade. 10/10"
Posted 1 week ago
"very good service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and fast delivery. The driver put it where we wanted and nothing was too much trouble. What more can you ask? Good prices, products and free delivery!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The speed of the deliveries was fantastic, ordered in the evening, arrived by 0930 next day. Topsoil is great quality, bark exactly as described. Can’t fault these guys 😀"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient service and delivery, will be using you again!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Despite giving the wrong delivery address in the first place they cam back the next day to the right address and delivered the material Very pleased with this service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing service from AWBS. After buying my new house we inherited a garden, well if you want to call it that... Anyways, after speaking to the team they recommended a top quality tradesman, that helped turn our pile of stones into a beautiful lawn. Their attention to detail and service was impeccable, cannot recommend them enough! You think I'm happy with this? My little one is over the moon, about being able to kick a football about."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have been using AWBS for a couple of years and never had any issues, products are always of a high quality and friendly staff"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Value for the money very quick deliver and very easy to do business with and great quality goods"
Posted 2 weeks ago
AWBS Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support