Abreo Home Furniture Reviews

4.1 Rating 300 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Abreo Home Furniture
4.1
Based on 300 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 83%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Abreo Home Furniture Reviews

About Abreo Home Furniture:

Abreo Home Furniture offer affordable home furniture throughout the UK, with first class customer service. We pride ourselves on offering modern designer furniture at competitive prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942722322

Email:

accounts@atrwholesale.co.uk

Location:

Ardale House, Haydock Lane, Haydock Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Abreo Home Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Abreo Home Furniture 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Nicky W
Abreo Home Furniture 5 star review on 23rd May 2017
Anonymous
Abreo Home Furniture 2 star review on 29th April 2017
Guest
Abreo Home Furniture 4 star review on 10th March 2017
Guest
Abreo Home Furniture 4 star review on 25th February 2017
Dan H
Abreo Home Furniture 4 star review on 13th February 2017
Zoe T
Abreo Home Furniture 4 star review on 16th January 2017
Susan A
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very very happy with my TV stand,came so quickly 🙂 delivery was super fast. Only downside is they only delivered to the nearest kerb but I removed my stand from the box/packaging and it was very easy to carry up to my flat. Not long moved into my flat so I am in the process of decorating and this TV stand looks stunning in my living room.
Helpful Report
Excellent delivery service, David was very happy to help us as we are both of poor health, he went above and beyond with our beautiful sideboard. THANKYOU so much David you are a credit to abreo ….
Helpful Report
It's a shame it doesn't seem to let me upload the video to show you how our cushions have turned out(but see image). Within 12 months the cushions had faded colour from dark grey to a greeny brown with no consistency. Unfortunately they are only covered for 12 months under warranty and I contacted after. We brought cushions in every time of not using and only had them out in nice weather
Helpful Report
Visited showroom, purchased item on day and picked up the following day with no problem (though free delivery was available). Was extremely happy with my furniture set, had a very minor issue with one part but it was swiftly replaced after a quick telephone conversation. Fantastic staff, great customer service and Leon was extremely helpful when making a choice of what furniture would be best suited for the space i needed. Fantastic prices, extremely good value and excellent quality for what i paid! Would highly recommend a look around the showroom to all whishing to purchase a garden furniture set for the upcoming summer, you most defiantly won't be disappointed! A definite 5* from me!!
Helpful Report
From 'order' to 'delivery' was good and quick, however, on delivery day I requested a call from the haulier, this didn't happen and the 15 minutes to check the goods didn't really materialise either. Once the boxes were unpacked, I was extremely disappointed with the quality of the furniture, it's clearly 'rattan' style and effectively plastic. It takes a lot longer than the 90 minutes to put together. The metal structure is pretty poor and it won't be long before the rot sets as there were traces of rust already. Overall pretty disappointing.
Helpful Report
I'm from N I.x ordered the Algarve suite on Tues x it arrived on Sat . I'm delighted with this item it's well made sturdy x smart x cant wait till the summer to use it .I will recommend Abreo to my friends as customer service is excellent.thank you.
Helpful Report
Bought the two chairs / two seater sofa and a 4 seater corner unit. I wish I had not bothered with the corner unit . The quality is considerably worse and it costs more , beware the back cushions are terrible quality and as some one else noted you can feel the back of the wicker on your back which makes the whole thing uncomfortable . Their customer service leaves a lot to be desired - would avoid them if possible.
Helpful Report
poor service, order last week was then emailed saying Central Scotland needs to pay more for delivery, so asked for it to be cancelled following week, got a message what do you want us to do, STILL CANCELLED
Helpful Report
I purchased Garden rattan furniture, which arrived on time and was phoned with approximate time when the delivery was due. The items were in excellent condition and very pleased with the quality and style. All staff were extremely pleasant and helpful.
Helpful Report
Absolutely love my furniture great quality 😜I took a gamble as I could t try it and I live in NI courier was great communication all the way through
Helpful Report
Quick delivery so pleased about that. No problem ordering very straight forward but a bit annoyed that we paid £499 for our garden furniture then a few days later they are selling it at £449. Delivery driver was very sullen and looked like he couldn’t be bothered.
Helpful Report
Quality furniture and easy to build ,I’d recommend the Algarve sofa set,stylish and comfortable👍
Helpful Report
Excellent service. Our mirrored cabinet arrived slightly damaged. I reported it. They arranged collection and a new one arrived the next day. All my emails and telephone conversations were dealt with ASAP. I would highly recommend this Company.
Helpful Report
We had been looking for garden furniture throughout the lockdown period, so as soon as the shops openrd we were there. Bought a lovely sofa set with table, luckily we have a big enough car so we were able to take away there and then. Very easy to assemble, very sturdy and looks lovely in our garden. We would definitely go back and buy again, great compamy to deal with no problems.
Helpful Report
Friendly staff. Promised delivery in 11 days - arrived in 2. Able to track where delivery driver was and even then got a call with an arrival time Excellent service and quality product. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Ordered Monday, delivered Wednesday. Went together without any issues. Product seems of reasonable quality and value for money compared with other online products. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Good quality, strong frame, affordable prices and friendly customer services !! Will definitely sing their praises. thank you so much was well worth the visit over to the showroom & seeing the set up .... all adhering to Covid-19 Regulations ✊
Helpful Report
The service I received from Charlie was 5 star would recommend this company any time. 5*****
Helpful Report
Fantastic furniture and fantastic service
Helpful Report
Purchased the Ratten Dining set . Easy to order, delivery booked in and came on the day I could be there . Delivery guy was fantastic, nothing a problem . Furniture Easy to put together . Looks and feels great can't wait for the sun to come back . Very glad I pressed the " To Pay " button 😀
Helpful Report
Abreo Home Furniture is rated 4.1 based on 300 reviews