Atlas Records Reviews

4.59 Rating 17 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Atlas Records
419 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
22 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
107 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
23 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
23 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
21 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
98 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
107 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
18 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Visit Website

Email:
contact@atlasrecords.co.uk

Location:
12 Portland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlas Records made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Muy buena página, precios económicos y los envíos llegan a tiempo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Atlas Records? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Atlas Records receives. Reply Free
"brilliant website so easy to use wide choice of records to choose from excellent fast delivery excellent customer service highly recommend 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast, friendly, accurate and professional service, each and every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service, discs well packaged and sound good, good pricing, wots not to like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have bought from Atlas records many times and will continue to do so. Very fast free p+p. Very well packaged. Great selection of records, site is easy to work. Finding something new every time. Thank the vinyl Lord that I have found a decent site to buy from. I've also just done a trust pilot review as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The team at Atlas Records are very professional and have been a pleasure to deal with. Fast shipping, quality merchandise and great communication have made all transactions hassle free. I would not hesitate to recommend Atlas Records to anyone looking to enlarge their collection."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Atlas Records provides a great service with excellent prices, frequent offers and quick shipping. I would turn to them first for any of the records I think they would sell."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have purchased quite a few records from Atlas and have never had a problem. The site is easy to navigate and use. I will continue to buy from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Received the records ordered in good time. Excellent choice of music available too. Well worth a look."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Discovered this place over a year ago and it is THE place to go to for old 7" vinyl singles. Service is excellent, quality of vinyl and sleeves is exactly as they describe, 4 for 3 offers are too good to resist, and all of this plus free postage. They also have various sale days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, very quick and records well packaged. Top quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"100% pleased with the records i've recieved service, 5star rating from me !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great place to buy hard to find records for my Jukebox"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I really enjoy the selection I’ve seen so far,I only wish the get more R&B,Rap and Pop 45’s...I’m also looking for pet shop boys-West end girl"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Derrick,

Thank you very much for the review.

You're right, our R&B and Rap offerings at the moment are a little limited so we'll look at improving that when we're looking at future stock. Check back soon and hopefully, we'll have something for you!

Kind regards,
Chris
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a single,but weeks later I had to chase my purchase,to be told it was out of stock. Not the best customer service. 🙁"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Shirley,

I'm very sorry to hear you were disappointed with our service. I think I could have been clearer with the communication at the time, so I'd like to put that right now.

I said at the time that the item had been lost, but I didn't make it clear that this wasn't by us - we promptly dispatched the item but it was lost by Royal Mail en route to you. As far as we knew the item had been safely delivered, as very close to 100% of our packages are.

As soon as you contacted us and we discovered this wasn't the case, a full refund was issued within 24 hours because unfortunately, we didn't have another copy in stock given the original was lost between leaving us and reaching you.

Losses are exceptionally rare but do happen on occasion and unfortunately, it is beyond our control when it does. All we can do when that does happen is act swiftly to replace or refund, which we did to the best of our ability here and I can only apologise that we didn't have a direct replacement to offer you at the time.

I hope this clarifies everything and hope you can give us another chance to impress in the future.

Chris
Posted 4 weeks ago
"all records that I have bought have been as described.and deliver well protected.a very good selection thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Came very quickly in great condition. Customer service was very helpful with a few queries, would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Atlas Records is rated 4.59 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support