Artifact Lighting Ltd. Reviews

4.83 Rating 118 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Artifact Lighting Ltd.

How would you rate Artifact Lighting Ltd.?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mark Johns
Mark Johns
Verified Buyer
"Got to say, absolutely fantastic. Looked at a lot of sites and shops, and Artifact lighting definitely top of the pile. Price, delivery and service. Oh great selection too. First place I’ll be looking again for another light. 👍🏻"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Jiffty Chug
Jiffty Chug
Verified Buyer
"Our lights look really lovely. Beautifully made and finished. I had ordered the wrong colour but a phone call soon put it right and the lights arrived promptly after 2 days. Can't comment on putting them up as the electrician did it but no problems."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Louise Connolly
Louise Connolly
Verified Buyer
"Exactly what I had been looking for! So happy I came across this website after looking for ages for pendant lights! Delighted with the options and service. Such quick delivery too. Thank you"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quality, packaging, delivery, after sales service....in a word ? "OUTSTANDING""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic products at reasonable prices, with speedy delivery and good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Paul Bramfitt
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product with fast delivery. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andrea Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Well built, beautiful lights that look perfect in our rooms. We originally bought 3 pendants for the kitchen and loved them so much we have now bought 2 wall lights for our bedroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nigel Smith
Verified Buyer
"Well packaged quality goods, delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nathan Fisher
Verified Buyer
"We ordered 3 Coolicon Industrial Copper Pendant Lights and they look absolutely stunning in our new kitchen. The quality of the lights is great and delivery was faultess. I wouldnt hesitate to order these lights and will certainly be using artifact lighting again. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Neil McNab
Verified Buyer
"Superb website, product and service. The Coolicon Industrial Pendant is a great design, made with high quality materials and finished superbly - looks amazing. The website is slick, customer service great and delivery (inc care of packaging) exceptional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miranda Risbey
Verified Buyer
"Good quality lights, well packed and quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product and an easily navigated website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and service, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT,PACKED WELL NO DAMAGE,GOOD DELIVERY,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew Crane
Verified Buyer
"Quality Product, quickly delivered & securely packed. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and beautiful original copper lights. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beth Miller
Verified Buyer
"The lights themselves are beautiful and really give our new extension character and interesting features. However, the order didn't arrive fully on the original delivery with a number of missing items. And the second delivery was also missing an item so I'm still waiting for everything to arrive. The other things that would be useful is if the fittings could come with screws for attaching to the wall. Most electricians we've worked with don't have screws that look good with the fittings so we've had to go out and buy some specially."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Product is great. Package was missing an item on delivery so I contacted the Company and they immediately arranged delivery of the missing part. Very good customer service. Will be ordering more lights."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mark Johns
Verified Buyer
"Got to say, absolutely fantastic. Looked at a lot of sites and shops, and Artifact lighting definitely top of the pile. Price, delivery and service. Oh great selection too. First place I’ll be looking again for another light. 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
David Lashwood
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful & wonderful lights thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
James Ackrill
Verified Buyer
"Efficient and fast delivery. Quality product, exactly as described and promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jane Casson
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful fittings, beautifully packaged. Extremely prompt delivery. Impressed all round. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Artifact Lighting Ltd. is rated 4.83 based on 118 reviews