Artifact Lighting Ltd. Reviews

4.8 Rating 360 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Artifact Lighting Ltd.
4.8
Based on 360 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Artifact Lighting Ltd. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02381943014

Write Your review

Tell us how Artifact Lighting Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service and prompt response to any queries. Thank you for a beautiful product. It is my third lamp purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, fast delivery and quality products 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Frost class service very professional will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pendants are lovely, but very small considering the price. Beware that when you return them you are charged a repackaging fee per light. A costly mistake for me. Make sure these are the right lights for you before ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the new pendants, all round quality product and I’m a very happy customer. Would definitely buy from here again.
Artifact Lighting Ltd. 5 star review on 29th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great lighting, well packed and prompt delivery. Looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very pleased with our pendant lights. They look beautiful. I love the retro look of the lights and fittings. They are lovely quality too. We have the matching wall light too which will be fitted soon. Great service, thank you.
Artifact Lighting Ltd. 5 star review on 22nd March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice quality merchandise and a fair price for some what non standard items. Efficient rapid delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It had taken us a while to find what we had been looking for, and couldn't believe it when we found these lights, and that they were a local business. The customer service was brilliant and we love how the lights finish off our new kitchen/diner. Highly recommended, thank you.
Artifact Lighting Ltd. 5 star review on 15th March 2022 Artifact Lighting Ltd. 5 star review on 15th March 2022 Artifact Lighting Ltd. 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful !
Artifact Lighting Ltd. 5 star review on 13th March 2022 Artifact Lighting Ltd. 5 star review on 13th March 2022 Artifact Lighting Ltd. 5 star review on 13th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We love our little plaster wall light. It looks modern and just right on our wall. However, there were no dark screws to fit it. We’ve had to use brass which doesn’t look right until we find black screws.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our order was for pendant lights, which look as good in real life as they do in the pictures. We went for the super sized pendant lights and Jess was super helpful answering all our questions prior to ordering. The shades have a good quality paint finish and there was great care in the packaging of the items received. The items were delivered quickly, efficiently and within the allocated time slot. We would definitely recommend this company and without doubt will be ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful wall lights with a quirky inset cut out which is so unique and softens the industrial look beautiful. Their colour in person is as lovely as it is on the website and delivery was incredibly quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We absolutely love these lights, how well made they are and how beautiful they look in our dining room. Love that they came in recyclable materials too. Saving up to buy more for other rooms!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The items I’ve received look very good quality. Haven’t installed them yet but sure they will be fine. Beautifully packaged too. Thank you. Full marks 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The lights aren’t installed yet but I’m really pleased with the quality of them. They were packaged really well and all arrived in perfect condition. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Online service is excellent. Very pleased with the light fitting which was delivered quickly, efficiently and within the one hour time slot. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The lights are beautiful, and metal shades made in Uk! Great communication, quick service and delivery. Thank you Janet Redfearn
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service and fabulous lights.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent company! Excellent quality lights absolutlty plus really fast delivery
Artifact Lighting Ltd. 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Artifact Lighting Ltd. is rated 4.77 based on 360 reviews