Artifact Lighting Ltd. Reviews

4.84 Rating 105 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Artifact Lighting Ltd.

How would you rate Artifact Lighting Ltd.?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mark Johns
Mark Johns
Verified Buyer
"Got to say, absolutely fantastic. Looked at a lot of sites and shops, and Artifact lighting definitely top of the pile. Price, delivery and service. Oh great selection too. First place I’ll be looking again for another light. 👍🏻"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Jiffty Chug
Jiffty Chug
Verified Buyer
"Our lights look really lovely. Beautifully made and finished. I had ordered the wrong colour but a phone call soon put it right and the lights arrived promptly after 2 days. Can't comment on putting them up as the electrician did it but no problems."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Louise Connolly
Louise Connolly
Verified Buyer
"Exactly what I had been looking for! So happy I came across this website after looking for ages for pendant lights! Delighted with the options and service. Such quick delivery too. Thank you"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service and beautiful original copper lights. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Beth Miller
Verified Buyer
"The lights themselves are beautiful and really give our new extension character and interesting features. However, the order didn't arrive fully on the original delivery with a number of missing items. And the second delivery was also missing an item so I'm still waiting for everything to arrive. The other things that would be useful is if the fittings could come with screws for attaching to the wall. Most electricians we've worked with don't have screws that look good with the fittings so we've had to go out and buy some specially."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product is great. Package was missing an item on delivery so I contacted the Company and they immediately arranged delivery of the missing part. Very good customer service. Will be ordering more lights."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Johns
Verified Buyer
"Got to say, absolutely fantastic. Looked at a lot of sites and shops, and Artifact lighting definitely top of the pile. Price, delivery and service. Oh great selection too. First place I’ll be looking again for another light. 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Lashwood
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful & wonderful lights thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
James Ackrill
Verified Buyer
"Efficient and fast delivery. Quality product, exactly as described and promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jane Casson
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful fittings, beautifully packaged. Extremely prompt delivery. Impressed all round. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt friendly service, excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast efficient service, lovely product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amy Sanderson
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery with good email communication to let me know when things were arriving. Everything well-packaged and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gavin Skaife
Verified Buyer
"Great quality light, no connection blocks though?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Zsuzsanna Hargitai
Verified Buyer
"Excellent design, easy to assemble lamps, customer focus ( reintroduced the colour I needed to match previously purchased lamps) - many thanks! A satisfied returning customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and fast delivery. Lovely lights."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Nice looking products. Still waiting for them to arrive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful glass lights. Stylish chrome accessories. Prompt delivery. Carefully packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Subhasree Bird
Verified Buyer
"Stylish pendants, hubby and the electrician were also impressed with them. On the pricey side but look stunning in the kitchen. Work well with dimmable b22 filament leds which we bought from b&q for £8 each. Quick delivery. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mary Williams
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant lighting (no pun intended) and great customer service. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jiffty Chug
Verified Buyer
"Our lights look really lovely. Beautifully made and finished. I had ordered the wrong colour but a phone call soon put it right and the lights arrived promptly after 2 days. Can't comment on putting them up as the electrician did it but no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Julie Martin
Verified Buyer
"Stunning shade. Perfect colour. Fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Light fittings atractive, well constructed and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Artifact Lighting Ltd. is rated 4.84 based on 105 reviews