Artifact Lighting Ltd. Reviews

4.83 Rating 180 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Artifact Lighting Ltd.

Write Your review

Tell us how Artifact Lighting Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Mark Johns
"Got to say, absolutely fantastic. Looked at a lot of sites and shops, and Artifact lighting definitely top of the pile. Price, delivery and service. Oh great selection too. First place I’ll be looking again for another light. 👍🏻"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Jiffty Chug
"Our lights look really lovely. Beautifully made and finished. I had ordered the wrong colour but a phone call soon put it right and the lights arrived promptly after 2 days. Can't comment on putting them up as the electrician did it but no problems."
Posted 1 year ago
Louise Connolly
"Exactly what I had been looking for! So happy I came across this website after looking for ages for pendant lights! Delighted with the options and service. Such quick delivery too. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"The lights are beautiful! We were so impressed by the use of completely recyclable packaging, not a piece of plastic used! Bravo! They arrived in good time. Overall great service."
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Very quickly dispatched. Bought 4 Copper Pendants. Great quality. Very pleased with them. Good value"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service but dont like the code word format as my wife was unable to make a purchase, which is why i had to make our last purchase"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good quality beautiful lights. They arrived in perfect condition and well packaged. Would use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lights not installed yet but quick service/delivery and they look great."
Posted 1 month ago
"So pleased we discovered Artifact Lighting, great selection of pendants and excellent customer service. Very pleased with the 6 pendants and assesories we bought, it just finishes off our new kitchen."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt efficient service. Love the light shades. However, disappointed that the latest E27 light bulb was not the same wattage nor the same colour effect (5W, 560 lumen, 2200Kelvin) as our previous purchase which was 8W, 750 lumen, 2700k)."
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice light shade delivered promptly. What more could you ask for?"
Posted 2 months ago
"Copper lights - stunning"
Posted 2 months ago
"A beautiful light - very 'cool' looking and it was despatched very quickly (and extremely well packaged.) Would highly recommend Artifact and would shop with them again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Received the pendant light, all packaged well and went up easily. Colour was more of a rose gold than copper, but thats the disadvantage of buying on line I suppose, all in all very happy with my purchase."
Posted 2 months ago
"Incredible quality and service at a thoroughly decent price. And they look great. How often can you say that these days?"
Posted 2 months ago
"We ordered 2 of the smaller pendant lights and the related accessories. All items were delivered on time. They were well packaged to avoid any damage and all elements present and correct. We are so happy with the product, the color is a perfect match for our new kitchen. Would highly recommend these lights."
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful products, so pleased I found this company, next time I need lighting this is where I shall look first. Excellent packaging too so nothing moved wen the box was on its way. Thank you very much for a really good internet buying experience ."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product and speedy delivery. Easy to use website. First contact by phone was unsatisfactory and I needed to call again - message was not passed on. Second call handled brilliantly."
Posted 3 months ago
"The lights are great, really nice product, nicely packaged, fast delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Once again excellent service and products from Artifact......we ordered two large glass pendant lights and two glass wall lights to match the existing lights that we have purchased from Artifact. Everybody who comes round comments on how lovely they are. The staff are so helpful too."
Posted 4 months ago
"We ordered a pair of the larger glass lamps for our kitchen. The lamps arrived in a large box and were very well wrapped and protected so no likelihood of any damage in transit. Once opened, the quality of the lamp and fittings, cable, etc was clear. Superbly made and exceeded our expectations. Can't wait to get them installed!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very speedy dispatch of my order. The light was as shown on the website and I am very pleased with it."
Posted 4 months ago
"Seemed expensive. Thought the copper was antique looking from photos but turns out it’s bright new copper."
Posted 5 months ago
Artifact Lighting Ltd. is rated 4.83 based on 180 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support