Artifact Lighting Ltd. Reviews

4.85 Rating 159 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Artifact Lighting Ltd.

Write Your review

Tell us how Artifact Lighting Ltd. made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
5
Mark Johns
"Got to say, absolutely fantastic. Looked at a lot of sites and shops, and Artifact lighting definitely top of the pile. Price, delivery and service. Oh great selection too. First place I’ll be looking again for another light. 👍🏻"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Jiffty Chug
"Our lights look really lovely. Beautifully made and finished. I had ordered the wrong colour but a phone call soon put it right and the lights arrived promptly after 2 days. Can't comment on putting them up as the electrician did it but no problems."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Louise Connolly
"Exactly what I had been looking for! So happy I came across this website after looking for ages for pendant lights! Delighted with the options and service. Such quick delivery too. Thank you"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Good product and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Website excellent. High quality, very stylish products. Quick, efficient delivery. Perfect! Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I just bought nine pendant lights from “Artifact”. The quality of finish and attention to detail is first class. The thought going into the design makes fitting them very easy. I actually fitted all nine in 4 hours (good for me any). Thoroughly recommended.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We love this light fitting. It sits perfectly in it's surroundings. The quality of finish could be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service from Artifact Lighting. Love the way you can pick the colour and length of flex. They look beautiful even though they are not up yet. Will be ordering 2 more soon. Very good and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with my Ivory Coolicon pendant lights. Service is very good, and I had a lot of communication from Emily. Arrived promptly, and very professionally packaged. I would not hesitate to recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with this - just what we wanted. One we had ordered the light, Artifact kept us updated with emails regarding the order and delivery. Delivery was prompt and he light well packaged. The price was great too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the wall lights. They are just as described, and look great on the wall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Returning customer and service was as good as last time. My pendant lights were received promptly and very well packaged. Not in place yet as no roof on my new extension, but I am sure they will look great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order was expedited very efficiently. Delivery was very quick . Very pleased with goods. Will use again. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was unsure about ordering pendant lights online , but I need’nt have worried. Sales advice, delivery and packaging was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We are very pleased with the appearance and function of the lights. Also the delivery arrived exactly on time. Very positive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to buy, well packed , nice tracking service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, good quality light shades."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely product exactly as stated and delivered quickly. What more is there to say?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love my pendant lights from artififact. Reasonably priced and delivered really quick. Great match to my existing lights."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic company - we've purchased both wall lights and ceiling lights from them and have been really impressed. Fast delivery and great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Artifact Lighting Ltd. is rated 4.85 based on 159 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support