Artifact Lighting Ltd. Reviews

4.83 Rating 137 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Artifact Lighting Ltd.

How would you rate Artifact Lighting Ltd. ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mark Johns
"Got to say, absolutely fantastic. Looked at a lot of sites and shops, and Artifact lighting definitely top of the pile. Price, delivery and service. Oh great selection too. First place I’ll be looking again for another light. 👍🏻"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Jiffty Chug
"Our lights look really lovely. Beautifully made and finished. I had ordered the wrong colour but a phone call soon put it right and the lights arrived promptly after 2 days. Can't comment on putting them up as the electrician did it but no problems."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Louise Connolly
"Exactly what I had been looking for! So happy I came across this website after looking for ages for pendant lights! Delighted with the options and service. Such quick delivery too. Thank you"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Stunning products, excellently designed and manufactured, and far exceed quality seen on other lights in this price bracket. UK manufacturing at it's best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Great lights. Popped into workshop before purchasing to talk with staff. Very helpful and a well built broth product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Simple ordering, arrived within 2 days well packaged and quality product. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good friendly communication. Great delivery timetable and lovely product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Placing the order on line was very straightforward and easy to do. Delivery was very fast received within 3 working days and delighted with our purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The lights that we bought from Artifact Lighting look fantastic in our newly refurbished kitchen and their attention to detail and individually packaged items meant that everything arrived on time and in perfect condition. We did have a slight issue with the light-bulbs (in that they emitted different colours) but a quick e-mail to Emily ans she sorted the problem immediately. I think it was a supplier problem rather than Artifact Lighting themselves but they took responsibility and resolved my complaint by replacing the item immediately - happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and great service. Was delivered in time and the light is just stunning"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product ! Exactly as described Love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with the pendant light, looks stylish and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality items with fast delivery. My only grip is that I paid for 6no. pendants to be wired at £2.00 per item. When they arrived only the lamp holder was wired to the flex (ceiling rose was unattached) and no earth cable on 4 of the ceiling roses.. They probably do this so you can alter the length of the flex although I knew I needed straight 2 metre drop. Not such a problem for an electrician but may cause someone installing them DIY a problem. All in all happy with the purchase and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"delivery was on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service and particularly helpful when I made an error with my order and needed to place another order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality. Prompt delivery- Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We had a problem choosing between 2 colours but Artifact made the problem very easy to solve and we are delighted with our choice and the quality of the lights. Excellent Artifact!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"High quality finish on all the products, all elements carefully packed and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really great quality products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great clean design and looks fantastic in the kitchen and hallway where the lights were installed. Quick service. Spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great light. Arrived promptly.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality, packaging, delivery, after sales service....in a word ? "OUTSTANDING""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Artifact Lighting Ltd. is rated 4.83 based on 137 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This