Artifact Lighting Ltd. Reviews

4.85 Rating 151 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Artifact Lighting Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Artifact Lighting Ltd.?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mark Johns
"Got to say, absolutely fantastic. Looked at a lot of sites and shops, and Artifact lighting definitely top of the pile. Price, delivery and service. Oh great selection too. First place I’ll be looking again for another light. 👍🏻"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Jiffty Chug
"Our lights look really lovely. Beautifully made and finished. I had ordered the wrong colour but a phone call soon put it right and the lights arrived promptly after 2 days. Can't comment on putting them up as the electrician did it but no problems."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Louise Connolly
"Exactly what I had been looking for! So happy I came across this website after looking for ages for pendant lights! Delighted with the options and service. Such quick delivery too. Thank you"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with this - just what we wanted. One we had ordered the light, Artifact kept us updated with emails regarding the order and delivery. Delivery was prompt and he light well packaged. The price was great too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with the wall lights. They are just as described, and look great on the wall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Returning customer and service was as good as last time. My pendant lights were received promptly and very well packaged. Not in place yet as no roof on my new extension, but I am sure they will look great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order was expedited very efficiently. Delivery was very quick . Very pleased with goods. Will use again. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was unsure about ordering pendant lights online , but I need’nt have worried. Sales advice, delivery and packaging was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We are very pleased with the appearance and function of the lights. Also the delivery arrived exactly on time. Very positive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to buy, well packed , nice tracking service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, good quality light shades."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely product exactly as stated and delivered quickly. What more is there to say?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my pendant lights from artififact. Reasonably priced and delivered really quick. Great match to my existing lights."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic company - we've purchased both wall lights and ceiling lights from them and have been really impressed. Fast delivery and great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing Service! Highly recommended. Great products and super fast delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful, stylish lights, they fit the decor of the kitchen ever so well. Ever so quick to assemble and fit. I would definitely recommend these to anyone who wants expensive looking lights for a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Stunning products, excellently designed and manufactured, and far exceed quality seen on other lights in this price bracket. UK manufacturing at it's best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great lights. Popped into workshop before purchasing to talk with staff. Very helpful and a well built broth product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Simple ordering, arrived within 2 days well packaged and quality product. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good friendly communication. Great delivery timetable and lovely product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Placing the order on line was very straightforward and easy to do. Delivery was very fast received within 3 working days and delighted with our purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The lights that we bought from Artifact Lighting look fantastic in our newly refurbished kitchen and their attention to detail and individually packaged items meant that everything arrived on time and in perfect condition. We did have a slight issue with the light-bulbs (in that they emitted different colours) but a quick e-mail to Emily ans she sorted the problem immediately. I think it was a supplier problem rather than Artifact Lighting themselves but they took responsibility and resolved my complaint by replacing the item immediately - happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Artifact Lighting Ltd. is rated 4.85 based on 151 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This