Artifact Lighting Ltd. Reviews

4.82 Rating 129 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Artifact Lighting Ltd.

How would you rate Artifact Lighting Ltd. ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mark Johns
Mark Johns
Verified Buyer
"Got to say, absolutely fantastic. Looked at a lot of sites and shops, and Artifact lighting definitely top of the pile. Price, delivery and service. Oh great selection too. First place I’ll be looking again for another light. 👍🏻"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Jiffty Chug
Jiffty Chug
Verified Buyer
"Our lights look really lovely. Beautifully made and finished. I had ordered the wrong colour but a phone call soon put it right and the lights arrived promptly after 2 days. Can't comment on putting them up as the electrician did it but no problems."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Louise Connolly
Louise Connolly
Verified Buyer
"Exactly what I had been looking for! So happy I came across this website after looking for ages for pendant lights! Delighted with the options and service. Such quick delivery too. Thank you"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Delighted with the pendant light, looks stylish and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
David Rowe
Verified Buyer
"Good quality items with fast delivery. My only grip is that I paid for 6no. pendants to be wired at £2.00 per item. When they arrived only the lamp holder was wired to the flex (ceiling rose was unattached) and no earth cable on 4 of the ceiling roses.. They probably do this so you can alter the length of the flex although I knew I needed straight 2 metre drop. Not such a problem for an electrician but may cause someone installing them DIY a problem. All in all happy with the purchase and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"delivery was on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent customer service and particularly helpful when I made an error with my order and needed to place another order."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Peter Buchan
Verified Buyer
"Great quality. Prompt delivery- Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Roger Merlin
Verified Buyer
"We had a problem choosing between 2 colours but Artifact made the problem very easy to solve and we are delighted with our choice and the quality of the lights. Excellent Artifact!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terry Fearns
Verified Buyer
"High quality finish on all the products, all elements carefully packed and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really great quality products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kathryn Davies
Verified Buyer
"Great clean design and looks fantastic in the kitchen and hallway where the lights were installed. Quick service. Spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Marilyn Kendall
Verified Buyer
"Superb quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great light. Arrived promptly.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality, packaging, delivery, after sales service....in a word ? "OUTSTANDING""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic products at reasonable prices, with speedy delivery and good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Bramfitt
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product with fast delivery. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Andrea Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Well built, beautiful lights that look perfect in our rooms. We originally bought 3 pendants for the kitchen and loved them so much we have now bought 2 wall lights for our bedroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nigel Smith
Verified Buyer
"Well packaged quality goods, delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nathan Fisher
Verified Buyer
"We ordered 3 Coolicon Industrial Copper Pendant Lights and they look absolutely stunning in our new kitchen. The quality of the lights is great and delivery was faultess. I wouldnt hesitate to order these lights and will certainly be using artifact lighting again. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Neil McNab
Verified Buyer
"Superb website, product and service. The Coolicon Industrial Pendant is a great design, made with high quality materials and finished superbly - looks amazing. The website is slick, customer service great and delivery (inc care of packaging) exceptional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Miranda Risbey
Verified Buyer
"Good quality lights, well packed and quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product and an easily navigated website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Artifact Lighting Ltd. is rated 4.82 based on 129 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This