Artifact Lighting Ltd. Reviews

4.77 Rating 312 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Artifact Lighting Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Artifact Lighting Ltd. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02381943014

Write Your review

Tell us how Artifact Lighting Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love these lights and such good quality!
Artifact Lighting Ltd. 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Great light. Just what we wanted. Excellent quality and very easy to fit. Good quality items
Posted 1 week ago
The vintage prismatic pendant light I wanted was out of stock and Jess was extremely helpful by letting me know as soon as they were back in stock so I could order it ASAP. Packing was great and delivery swift. The light itself is beautiful and excellent quality. Just wish I had more rooms so I could buy more.
Posted 1 week ago
I had bought 4 of these lights which are of very good quality . They look so lovely in my kitchen with a amber bulb . I have since bought 2 more for my daughter . They are very trendy especially over kitchen island . The delivery is brilliant and I will use this company again .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing light, sleek and clean and made in the UK.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have just bought my 3rd pendant light and absolutely love it!Always great quality
Posted 1 month ago
High-quality product, fast service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the light fitting. Prompt delivery and very well packaged. Would use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful lights and excellent, speedy service. Very pleased. Wondering what other lights I might need to buy...
Posted 1 month ago
I love the look of this light. It is unique but blends right in. We bought the standard size fusion and this fits nicely in our small study. It came with push fittings so we didn't even need to get the screwdriver out! Quick delivery - arrived in 2 days
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful lampshades received very promptly. Impressive customer service with a replacement shade being sent due to a manufacturing fault with the original within a matter of days. Highly recommend Artifact, and I will definitely be buying from them again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the lights we ordered. All the parts were of excellent quality and as described on the website. They were well packaged and arrived without any problems.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality light and very efficient company. All well packed.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, looks the business. Delivered earlier than expected. Great service Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Love the products. Always fantastic quality
Posted 2 months ago
Really good website, choice is excellent and really quick delivery. We have bought three of our lights from here!
Posted 2 months ago
Great products fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
My favorite source for design project solutions. Great products and very resourceful personable staff.
Posted 3 months ago
We have received the lights but are waiting to have them installed in the next week. Ordering was easy, delivery was very prompt and the goods were well packaged, the shades look lovely and we can't wait to see them installed in our new kitchen.
Posted 3 months ago
A great choice of lighting and easy company to deal with. Kept me informed throughout the purchase and delivery.
Artifact Lighting Ltd. 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Artifact Lighting Ltd. is rated 4.77 based on 312 reviews