Arthur Beale Reviews

5.0 Rating 513 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Arthur Beale
Read Arthur Beale Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02078369034

Email:

marketing@arthurbeale.co.uk

Location:

Severalles Farm, Ilmer, Princes Risborough

Write Your review

Tell us how Arthur Beale made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Arthur Beale 5 star review on 6th July 2022
James K
Arthur Beale 5 star review on 3rd July 2022
Rob F
Arthur Beale 5 star review on 3rd July 2022
Rob F
Arthur Beale 5 star review on 3rd July 2022
Glynis D
Arthur Beale 5 star review on 29th June 2022
Howard G
Arthur Beale 5 star review on 29th June 2022
Howard G
Arthur Beale 5 star review on 29th June 2022
Howard G
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Buying a Beerenberg pullover from Arthur Beale makes you feel like you are part of a long tradition if seafarers, even if you are just a humble day sailor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the quality of the kit from AB and their customer service is what we would like from all companies. It’s excellent. Will be back
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Great service, great price, great product....I can see why you've been in business for so long! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a pair of shoes with Arthur Beale. They came very promptly. The fit was true to size and very comfy. Very happy and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent personal service. Items arrived quickly and the quality was uniformly excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love Arthur Beale. Everything always arrives in a couple of days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Friendly efficient service. The parts I ordered were perfect and were delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Proper job👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A great communicative engaging company... a bit annoying website let meplace order for stuff not in stock... but they conacted me quickly and are resolving things
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
First class. Service excellent, had to ring up for advice and couldn’t fault advice or service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered a Breton sailor's cap for my Edinburgh Fringe costume. Arrived the next day, Good quality. Fitted well. Delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi this is the second Beerenberg oiled wool pullover ive bought and both are top quality products, with excellent insulation qualities. I will be wearing my pullovers indoors at home this winter given the ridiculous energy costs. Great products and prompt delivery and fantastic value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Everything was ticketyboo . Use them for yr rigging , it’s money for old rope .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great prices and delivered next day, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Wonderful service, very helpful and prompt delivery. Thank you very much for your kind help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service, excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service add quick delivery. Had to return an item as too small - no problems. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and high quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really professional service great product was really pleased with the fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arthur Beale is rated 5.0 based on 513 reviews