Artemis Tree Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 282 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Artemis Tree Services
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 030 6212

Email:
artemis@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Artemis Tree Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very satisfactory - I'm pleased with the result."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Michael & Adam were brilliant, on time, efficient and very clean and tidy!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service all round! thank you Artemis."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Keith and Tom did an excellent job. They obviously care about their work and love trees. They listened to what we wanted, gave advice and left the site very neat. Its great to find people we can trust!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Artermis prune my leylandii every year - always a good job carried out."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very professional from the estimate to the finished job. Two charming young men who arrived on time and took just the morning for a big job."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A very tidy professional job carried out efficiently and exactly to specification. More than pleased with the results. Have more work that needs doing some time and will definitely use Artemis again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"By being a very responsive co to work with,THANK YOU."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The team (of two) arrived on time and carried out the work exactly as I'd requested. All waste taken away. Just a very professional job. I've used Artemis several times now, and will continue to do so."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First class from estimate to final cutting. This is the second time I have used Artemis and I expect to use them again in the future."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the work done. The team turned up on time, were polite, did the work as agreed and, particularly, cleared up all of the cuttings from the garden"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service - polite, helpful staff who act in a timely manner."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Reliable, professional service. Have used Artemis 3 times now and they are consistently excellent."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from a highly efficient, friendly and knowledgeable team. We'd first heard about Artemis from one of our neighbours; I'm pleased to be able to pass on the same accolades and would recommend most highly!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From start to finish: The company responded to my query immediately, made a mutually convenient appointment to visit and then provided a detailed quote with competitive prices. The guys arrived on the day, at the time given, both extremely polite and they got on with the job. Would not hesitate to use again and recommend to colleagues, family and friends etc."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"5 start job"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Punctual and got on with the job."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Their people are great and they leave the scene as though nothing has happened. Apart from the felled tree not being there! Wonderful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived on time did a good job and left it tidy"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived on time, did what was required very well. Cleaned up extremely efficiently."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Artemis Tree Services is rated 4.95 based on 282 reviews