Arrow Electrical Reviews

4.76 Rating 184 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Arrow Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Arrow Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8450 0000

Email:

info@arrowelectricals.co.uk

Location:

245-247 Cricklewood Broadway

Write Your review

Tell us how Arrow Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Arrow has helped my house come together so beautifully! i could not be happier with the choices of lights that we bought. We got the AR7510 + AR7610 and they have added so much character to the house! will recommend to our friends! Thank you again!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Manish from the Chiswick branch for making the special effort to come out and fit our bulbs. Excellent service.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered the wrong product online which I returned to the Wimbledon shop where I bought the correct item. Great customer service and follow up from Natalie. Overall a good experience and the Wimbledon store is fab!
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve yet to get the light fitted but am very impressed by the courteous lady who arranged for the delivery and kept me fully informed.
Posted 1 year ago
Actually the best LED cieling light I've ever encountered. Company was great and dispatched quickly too.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear positive reviews about our lighting.
Posted 1 year ago
Order arrived on time, with some elements missing but delivered within the hour following my call
Posted 1 year ago
Superstar service
Posted 1 year ago
Arrow Electrical has a huge range of products which are presented on a web page that is well organised and easy to navigate.The level of stock is huge and this means very fast delivery of items , a very important aspect in my opinion. Communication from time of purchase to delivery is also excellent . In summary a very well organised business with a wide product range that is very accessible to consumers.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul. Thank you so much for the great review, we are so pleased you were happy with many different aspects!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery Item delivered as described
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review! We hope to be able to help again.
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately, I received the wrong item because the Manufacturer has brought out a new model which does not match what I have already. Arrow Electrical and particularly Natalie Dangoor, have been extremely helpful in locating one of the old stock for me and dealing with the return of the original item. I have used Arrow Electrical before and have found them to be extremely efficient, helpful and competitively priced. I would thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the kind review William. So glad I was able to help, and that we could find the exact item for you!
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and rapid dispatch
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Cameron! I am glad we were able to help.
Posted 1 year ago
I searched for a considerable time for LED downlights that would fit a 53mm soffit. Eventually I found the lights I was looking for from Arrow Electrical. Excellent quality and rapid delivery service made the experience worthwhile. The lights aren't cheap. But, when you can't find an alternative and this is the only solution one can find, then you don't mind paying the price. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the great feedback Jayne! We are glad to hear that they were a perfect fit. We look forward to you shopping with us again!
Posted 1 year ago
absolutely delighted with my new down lights.i tried to find the exact size colour and facing colour,also had to be ip rated for my bathroom and arrow electrical was only place i could get what i was looking for and they look great
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your positive feedback Amanda! We are so glad you are happy !
Posted 1 year ago
Managed to find what I wanted when I wanted it Delivery service very good
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery as always. Arrow is my go to company for all lighting. Their LED downlighters are great. Have now installed them everywhere possible.
Posted 1 year ago
Great item thanks fast dispatch
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, product as listed, would use again
Posted 1 year ago
The LED wall light we purchased are of excellent quality. Delivery by DPD was speedy and the whole purchase (on a Sunday) to delivery only took four days.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff so helpful very pleased with goods and price would thoroughly recommend to all
Posted 1 year ago
Arrow Electrical is rated 4.76 based on 184 reviews