Arrow Electrical Reviews

4.74 Rating 124 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Arrow Electrical
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8450 0000

Email:
info@arrowelectricals.co.uk

Location:
245-247 Cricklewood Broadway

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Hardware
Home & Garden
Electronics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Arrow Electrical?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Stephen McKinnell
Stephen McKinnell
Verified Buyer
"Really fast delivery and the items ordered were well packaged. Very impressed by the quality of the fittings especially the LED low level lights which I’ve installed on the stairs"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Peter Booth
Peter Booth
Verified Buyer
"Great product and very fast delivery, I will be ordering more from these guys"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anna Schuchman
Anna Schuchman
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery excellent customer service"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stephen McKinnell
Verified Buyer
"Really fast delivery and the items ordered were well packaged. Very impressed by the quality of the fittings especially the LED low level lights which I’ve installed on the stairs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Richard Brinton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service and first class products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steven M Foord
Verified Buyer
"One of my 4 lights was badly stained and had clearly been out of its packaging. I expect this light to be replaced. The other three were perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
W L Scales
Verified Buyer
"Supplied lights as requested"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Jones
Verified Buyer
"fantastic service fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product was not what I expected and they arranged collection and return and credited my account. Very good customer service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Philip Cuthbert
Verified Buyer
"Excellent items and quick delivery, Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with the quality of items supplied, very courteous and helpful staff and all items competively priced. Have used this Company several times now and never been disappointed. Alan/Essex"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you so much for the speedy delivery of my order! Literally on my doorstep within one day of ordering online. Fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prossy Wanyana
Verified Buyer
"For over the years I have known your website, I just came to appreciate your products, so wonderful and genuine."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Margaret Booker
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was very prompt, cannot ask for anymore. Also provide an excellent product at a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sue Tutton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing service. Lovely follow up from the online team to check we got everything. Good products too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kevin Johnson
Verified Buyer
"clear website, well priced, goods quickly dispatched and received!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Titilayo Wamunuko
Verified Buyer
"Nice and classy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great range of products and quick delivery 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very niceeeeeeeeeee"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent customer service! Would recommend to anyone looking to do the lighting in their house"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrow Electrical is rated 4.74 based on 124 reviews