Arrow Electrical Reviews

4.79 Rating 161 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Arrow Electrical
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8450 0000

Email:
info@arrowelectricals.co.uk

Location:
245-247 Cricklewood Broadway

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Hardware
Home & Garden
Electronics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Arrow Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Stephen McKinnell
"Really fast delivery and the items ordered were well packaged. Very impressed by the quality of the fittings especially the LED low level lights which I’ve installed on the stairs"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Peter Booth
"Great product and very fast delivery, I will be ordering more from these guys"
Posted 2 years ago
Anna Schuchman
"Quick delivery excellent customer service"
Posted 2 years ago
"The LED wall light we purchased are of excellent quality. Delivery by DPD was speedy and the whole purchase (on a Sunday) to delivery only took four days."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"excellent service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff so helpful very pleased with goods and price would thoroughly recommend to all"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and a query over the lamp power rating was quickly resolved."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and easy to deal with. I would recommend and use them again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service. Items arrived promptly"
Posted 2 months ago
"I was really pleased with the light fittings, although I can't comment on longevity as they've only been installed a week, the light output was great, colour temperature consistent throughout the batch, and they dimmed beautifully with zero flicker and went down to a nice low level. My only gripe is that there is no scope for trade accounts. I think the products are fantastic, but unfortunately as an installer I will probably look elsewhere first for most of my projects as I need to make a margin in order to offer a guarantee and maintain a healthy business, and if my clients can buy direct for the same price I can buy for it makes me look like a charlatan when I add my markup."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick dispatch and great customer service to correct an error I made on the order"
Posted 3 months ago
"Bang on company"
Posted 3 months ago
"The customer service was excellent. Martin went out of his way to fulfill my order which I had made an error on, and get it delivered to me super quick so everything was here in time for the electrician. Will always use Arrow for anything I need in the future."
Posted 3 months ago
"Has been insanely helpful. Recommend for everyone to buy their lights from here. I am an interior designer and their lights are amazing. Thanks!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent quality lighting fitting at competitive price. Fast delivery by DPD. Recommended electrical supplier"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and quality products"
Posted 4 months ago
"The item arrived on time and of good quality."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good communication and a speedy service. Many thanks."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, kept informed about despatch of goods, prompt delivery. Would definitely use again."
Posted 5 months ago
"I inadvertently ordered a replacement light fitting unbeknown that my wife had already done the same. I requested a refund at 8pm that evening once I had found the error, to wake the following morning to find the refund had already been made! Fantastic service, I will not hesitate to use Arrow Electrical for any future purchases."
Posted 5 months ago
"Harry provided me with excellent speedy service. I couldn't change the light bulb and he didn't even laugh! Highly recommend."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Helen

Brilliant sense of humour, but at the end of the day its the happy customer like you who is still happy even after purchasing 2 years ago. We were glad to help anytime.
Happy Friday

Kind Regards
Harry
Posted 5 months ago
"Love my beautiful wall lightening. Ordered 8pieces at once. The metal is of a great quality. Very satisfied with Harry’s support. Thanks once again."
Posted 5 months ago
привіт сподіваюся, що ви добре
Thank you kindly for your feedback its great to hear a very satisfied customer and i happy you love the Astro lights were. We also strive to help all customer as best we can.

Ще раз спасибі

Regards
Harry
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant service and delivery.... would highly recommended."
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service.

Arrow Electrical
Online Sales Team
Posted 5 months ago
Arrow Electrical is rated 4.79 based on 161 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access