Arrow Electrical Reviews

4.75 Rating 183 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Arrow Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Arrow Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8450 0000

Email:

info@arrowelectricals.co.uk

Location:

245-247 Cricklewood Broadway

Write Your review

Tell us how Arrow Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thank you Manish from the Chiswick branch for making the special effort to come out and fit our bulbs.
Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
received bulbs all fine, .
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered the wrong product online which I returned to the Wimbledon shop where I bought the correct item.
Great customer service and follow up from Natalie.
Overall a good experience and the Wimbledon store is fab!
Posted 6 months ago
Nothing received so far. Payment made on 16/3/20.
No email no update whether the item is dispatched or not.
Called on Monday 23/3/20 and was advised item coming from Germany and is in Uk and will be delivered Wednesday or Thursday.
No item received no email to update.
I totally understand re: present crisis about Covid19 but customer service is quite poor.
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve yet to get the light fitted but am very impressed by the courteous lady
who arranged for the delivery and kept me fully informed.
Posted 7 months ago
Actually the best LED cieling light I've ever encountered. Company was great and dispatched quickly too.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there, thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear positive reviews about our lighting.
Posted 7 months ago
Order arrived on time, with some elements missing but delivered within the hour following my call
Posted 8 months ago
The order I made online went through the shop I chose to collect it from however there was no notification that it was ready to collect either by text or email. Otherwise fine.
Posted 8 months ago
I cannot review my order as I am still waiting for you to send me it. The order was placed on the 10th of February.
Posted 8 months ago
Superstar service
Posted 8 months ago
Good service & good after care
Posted 8 months ago
Happy we could help Danny!
Posted 8 months ago
Arrow Electrical has a huge range of products which are presented on a web page that is well organised and easy to navigate.The level of stock is huge and this means very fast delivery of items , a very important aspect in my opinion.
Communication from time of purchase to delivery is also excellent .
In summary a very well organised business with a wide product range that is very accessible to consumers.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Paul. Thank you so much for the great review, we are so pleased you were happy with many different aspects!
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery
Item delivered as described
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the review! We hope to be able to help again.
Posted 11 months ago
Unfortunately, I received the wrong item because the Manufacturer has brought out a new model which does not match what I have already.
Arrow Electrical and particularly Natalie Dangoor, have been extremely helpful in locating one of the old stock for me and dealing with the return of the original item.
I have used Arrow Electrical before and have found them to be extremely efficient, helpful and competitively priced. I would thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for the kind review William. So glad I was able to help, and that we could find the exact item for you!
Posted 11 months ago
Great product and rapid dispatch
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Cameron! I am glad we were able to help.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and polite. Initially wrong item sent from supplier, but Arrow provided return label and replaced with correct item with no quibble. Would be happy to buy from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
I searched for a considerable time for LED downlights that would fit a 53mm soffit. Eventually I found the lights I was looking for from Arrow Electrical. Excellent quality and rapid delivery service made the experience worthwhile. The lights aren't cheap. But, when you can't find an alternative and this is the only solution one can find, then you don't mind paying the price. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the great feedback Jayne! We are glad to hear that they were a perfect fit. We look forward to you shopping with us again!
Posted 1 year ago
absolutely delighted with my new down lights.i tried to find the exact size colour and facing colour,also had to be ip rated for my bathroom and arrow electrical was only place i could get what i was looking for and they look great
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your positive feedback Amanda! We are so glad you are happy !
Posted 1 year ago
Managed to find what I wanted when I wanted it

Delivery service very good
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery as always. Arrow is my go to company for all lighting. Their LED downlighters are great. Have now installed them everywhere possible.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrow Electrical is rated 4.75 based on 183 reviews