Arrow Electrical Reviews

4.75 Rating 128 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Arrow Electrical
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8450 0000

Email:
info@arrowelectricals.co.uk

Location:
245-247 Cricklewood Broadway

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Hardware
Home & Garden
Electronics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Arrow Electrical ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Stephen McKinnell
Stephen McKinnell
Verified Buyer
"Really fast delivery and the items ordered were well packaged. Very impressed by the quality of the fittings especially the LED low level lights which I’ve installed on the stairs"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Peter Booth
Peter Booth
Verified Buyer
"Great product and very fast delivery, I will be ordering more from these guys"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anna Schuchman
Anna Schuchman
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery excellent customer service"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nicole Mahal
Verified Buyer
"Super helpful and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Really happy with these guys. The products we ordered were competitively priced and delivered the next day. When we opened them we found one had a critical piece missing (which I blame on the manufacturer because the boxes looked factory sealed) so I called Arrow and they dispatched a replacement for the missing piece immediately which again arrived next day. Fantastic service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you kindly for your positive feedback, we always try our best to rectify any issues with our customers as long as they inform us and we try to get things up and running for you ASAP. No company can be perfect but when things go wrong we like to show customers we can deal with them with upmost professional manner to limit an inconvenience caused.

Appreciate your customer and hope to see again.

Arrow Electrical Team
Posted 1 week ago
"amazing service and products, very competitively priced. Would reccommend it to everyone ! maggie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Margaret Henderson
Verified Buyer
"We placed the order from New Zealand and had it delivered to a family member in the UK. Seemless transaction and amazing tracking updates and delivery. Very happy indeed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen McKinnell
Verified Buyer
"Really fast delivery and the items ordered were well packaged. Very impressed by the quality of the fittings especially the LED low level lights which I’ve installed on the stairs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Richard Brinton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service and first class products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steven M Foord
Verified Buyer
"One of my 4 lights was badly stained and had clearly been out of its packaging. I expect this light to be replaced. The other three were perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
W L Scales
Verified Buyer
"Supplied lights as requested"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Jones
Verified Buyer
"fantastic service fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The product was not what I expected and they arranged collection and return and credited my account. Very good customer service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Philip Cuthbert
Verified Buyer
"Excellent items and quick delivery, Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delighted with the quality of items supplied, very courteous and helpful staff and all items competively priced. Have used this Company several times now and never been disappointed. Alan/Essex"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you so much for the speedy delivery of my order! Literally on my doorstep within one day of ordering online. Fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prossy Wanyana
Verified Buyer
"For over the years I have known your website, I just came to appreciate your products, so wonderful and genuine."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Margaret Booker
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was very prompt, cannot ask for anymore. Also provide an excellent product at a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sue Tutton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing service. Lovely follow up from the online team to check we got everything. Good products too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kevin Johnson
Verified Buyer
"clear website, well priced, goods quickly dispatched and received!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Titilayo Wamunuko
Verified Buyer
"Nice and classy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Arrow Electrical is rated 4.75 based on 128 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This