Arrow Electrical Reviews

4.78 Rating 150 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Arrow Electrical
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8450 0000

Email:
info@arrowelectricals.co.uk

Location:
245-247 Cricklewood Broadway

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Hardware
Home & Garden
Electronics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Arrow Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Stephen McKinnell
"Really fast delivery and the items ordered were well packaged. Very impressed by the quality of the fittings especially the LED low level lights which I’ve installed on the stairs"
Posted 11 months ago
5
Peter Booth
"Great product and very fast delivery, I will be ordering more from these guys"
Posted 1 year ago
Anna Schuchman
"Quick delivery excellent customer service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent quality lighting fitting at competitive price. Fast delivery by DPD. Recommended electrical supplier"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service and quality products"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The item arrived on time and of good quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication and a speedy service. Many thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, kept informed about despatch of goods, prompt delivery. Would definitely use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"I inadvertently ordered a replacement light fitting unbeknown that my wife had already done the same. I requested a refund at 8pm that evening once I had found the error, to wake the following morning to find the refund had already been made! Fantastic service, I will not hesitate to use Arrow Electrical for any future purchases."
Posted 1 month ago
"Harry provided me with excellent speedy service. I couldn't change the light bulb and he didn't even laugh! Highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Helen

Brilliant sense of humour, but at the end of the day its the happy customer like you who is still happy even after purchasing 2 years ago. We were glad to help anytime.
Happy Friday

Kind Regards
Harry
Posted 2 months ago
"Love my beautiful wall lightening. Ordered 8pieces at once. The metal is of a great quality. Very satisfied with Harry’s support. Thanks once again."
Posted 2 months ago
привіт сподіваюся, що ви добре
Thank you kindly for your feedback its great to hear a very satisfied customer and i happy you love the Astro lights were. We also strive to help all customer as best we can.

Ще раз спасибі

Regards
Harry
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service and delivery.... would highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service.

Arrow Electrical
Online Sales Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, fast delivery and very well priced. I would use Arrow Electrical again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Thanks!"
Posted 4 months ago
"These guys are are really helpful and the service is excellent, well recommend them."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. I realised that I had forgotten to place an order for an item about 10minutes after placing the first order. I called the main number and the person had my order there, he,led me locate the additional item and gave me a code to use so that I didn’t pay additional postage as the first order hadn’t been despatched. Quick delivery."
Posted 5 months ago
"Item was faulty but they replaced it without any problem and the replacement worked fine"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Unbelievable service thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"All arrived on time and in good order."
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick delivery . Given a 1 hour timeslot and delivered within that slot. Very good service."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great speedy service, great prices."
Posted 7 months ago
Arrow Electrical is rated 4.78 based on 150 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support