Arrow Electrical Reviews

4.76 Rating 134 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Arrow Electrical
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8450 0000

Email:
info@arrowelectricals.co.uk

Location:
245-247 Cricklewood Broadway

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Hardware
Home & Garden
Electronics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Arrow Electrical ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Stephen McKinnell
"Really fast delivery and the items ordered were well packaged. Very impressed by the quality of the fittings especially the LED low level lights which I’ve installed on the stairs"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Peter Booth
"Great product and very fast delivery, I will be ordering more from these guys"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anna Schuchman
"Quick delivery excellent customer service"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All arrived on time and in good order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery . Given a 1 hour timeslot and delivered within that slot. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great speedy service, great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All perfect recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"items delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super helpful and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really happy with these guys. The products we ordered were competitively priced and delivered the next day. When we opened them we found one had a critical piece missing (which I blame on the manufacturer because the boxes looked factory sealed) so I called Arrow and they dispatched a replacement for the missing piece immediately which again arrived next day. Fantastic service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you kindly for your positive feedback, we always try our best to rectify any issues with our customers as long as they inform us and we try to get things up and running for you ASAP. No company can be perfect but when things go wrong we like to show customers we can deal with them with upmost professional manner to limit an inconvenience caused.

Appreciate your customer and hope to see again.

Arrow Electrical Team
Posted 3 months ago
"amazing service and products, very competitively priced. Would reccommend it to everyone ! maggie"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We placed the order from New Zealand and had it delivered to a family member in the UK. Seemless transaction and amazing tracking updates and delivery. Very happy indeed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really fast delivery and the items ordered were well packaged. Very impressed by the quality of the fittings especially the LED low level lights which I’ve installed on the stairs"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent customer service and first class products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"One of my 4 lights was badly stained and had clearly been out of its packaging. I expect this light to be replaced. The other three were perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Supplied lights as requested"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"fantastic service fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The product was not what I expected and they arranged collection and return and credited my account. Very good customer service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent items and quick delivery, Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delighted with the quality of items supplied, very courteous and helpful staff and all items competively priced. Have used this Company several times now and never been disappointed. Alan/Essex"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very easy transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Thank you so much for the speedy delivery of my order! Literally on my doorstep within one day of ordering online. Fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Arrow Electrical is rated 4.76 based on 134 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This