Arrow Electrical Reviews

4.77 Rating 114 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Arrow Electrical
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8450 0000

Email:
info@arrowelectricals.co.uk

Location:
245-247 Cricklewood Broadway

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Hardware
Home & Garden
Electronics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Arrow Electrical?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Prossy Wanyana
Verified Buyer
"For over the years I have known your website, I just came to appreciate your products, so wonderful and genuine."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Margaret Booker
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was very prompt, cannot ask for anymore. Also provide an excellent product at a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sue Tutton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service. Lovely follow up from the online team to check we got everything. Good products too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin Johnson
Verified Buyer
"clear website, well priced, goods quickly dispatched and received!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Titilayo Wamunuko
Verified Buyer
"Nice and classy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great range of products and quick delivery 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very niceeeeeeeeeee"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service! Would recommend to anyone looking to do the lighting in their house"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt service and when one item was missing then dealt with promptly and it arrived the next day. Would recommend very reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Elaine Bailey
Verified Buyer
"A very quick and reliable service and I was kept updated of the delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simon Leifer
Verified Buyer
"I ordered two very expensive lights. Unfortunately on opening one up we cracked a small piece of glass. I rang Arrow a few times and was eventually told that a replacement part was not available and I would have to buy a whole light again. No one rung me back to tell me this despite saying someone would. This was untrue as I tracked down the manufacturer who said of course they do spares and promptly sent me one by return (for free too as such a small part). Poor show Arrow!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Simon
We are extremely sorry to hear you have had a bad experience with Arrow this is definitely not how we operate and i can only apologies for any inconvenience this has caused. Usually any online sales are dealt with by the relevant department and i can assure you that no know from that department ever got the message to call you back. I will call you to personally to get more information so we can take up further.

Again very sorry about this whole ordeal.

Online Sales Team
Posted 3 months ago
"The light bulb was exactly right, even the neutral white which I had had difficulty in choosing. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kenny Ballantyne
"easy hassle free transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Patrick Dwyer
Verified Buyer
"Service is very good, my light came in good time, will use again. This is a good company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Paul Foster
Verified Buyer
"Really good service and delivered exactly as advertised etc. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sam Stonebridge
Verified Buyer
"Their customer service was excellent, had an issue with cost is postage to the Channel Islands, sorted straight away. One of the faceplates came down scratched and they sent a new one out pretty much right away. Quick delivery. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Energi Electrical Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, very pleased will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt well packed delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrow Electrical is rated 4.77 based on 114 reviews