Arrow Electrical Reviews

4.76 Rating 139 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Arrow Electrical
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8450 0000

Email:
info@arrowelectricals.co.uk

Location:
245-247 Cricklewood Broadway

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Hardware
Home & Garden
Electronics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Arrow Electrical made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Stephen McKinnell
"Really fast delivery and the items ordered were well packaged. Very impressed by the quality of the fittings especially the LED low level lights which I’ve installed on the stairs"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Peter Booth
"Great product and very fast delivery, I will be ordering more from these guys"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anna Schuchman
"Quick delivery excellent customer service"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"These guys are are really helpful and the service is excellent, well recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. I realised that I had forgotten to place an order for an item about 10minutes after placing the first order. I called the main number and the person had my order there, he,led me locate the additional item and gave me a code to use so that I didn’t pay additional postage as the first order hadn’t been despatched. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item was faulty but they replaced it without any problem and the replacement worked fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unbelievable service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All arrived on time and in good order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery . Given a 1 hour timeslot and delivered within that slot. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great speedy service, great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"All perfect recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"items delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Super helpful and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really happy with these guys. The products we ordered were competitively priced and delivered the next day. When we opened them we found one had a critical piece missing (which I blame on the manufacturer because the boxes looked factory sealed) so I called Arrow and they dispatched a replacement for the missing piece immediately which again arrived next day. Fantastic service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you kindly for your positive feedback, we always try our best to rectify any issues with our customers as long as they inform us and we try to get things up and running for you ASAP. No company can be perfect but when things go wrong we like to show customers we can deal with them with upmost professional manner to limit an inconvenience caused.

Appreciate your customer and hope to see again.

Arrow Electrical Team
Posted 5 months ago
"amazing service and products, very competitively priced. Would reccommend it to everyone ! maggie"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We placed the order from New Zealand and had it delivered to a family member in the UK. Seemless transaction and amazing tracking updates and delivery. Very happy indeed"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really fast delivery and the items ordered were well packaged. Very impressed by the quality of the fittings especially the LED low level lights which I’ve installed on the stairs"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent customer service and first class products."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"One of my 4 lights was badly stained and had clearly been out of its packaging. I expect this light to be replaced. The other three were perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Supplied lights as requested"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"fantastic service fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Arrow Electrical is rated 4.76 based on 139 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support