Arrow Electrical Reviews

4.76 Rating 184 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Arrow Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Arrow Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8450 0000

Email:

info@arrowelectricals.co.uk

Location:

245-247 Cricklewood Broadway

Write Your review

Tell us how Arrow Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
received bulbs all fine, .
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing received so far. Payment made on 16/3/20. No email no update whether the item is dispatched or not. Called on Monday 23/3/20 and was advised item coming from Germany and is in Uk and will be delivered Wednesday or Thursday. No item received no email to update. I totally understand re: present crisis about Covid19 but customer service is quite poor.
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery as always. Arrow is my go to company for all lighting. Their LED downlighters are great. Have now installed them everywhere possible.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two very expensive lights. Unfortunately on opening one up we cracked a small piece of glass. I rang Arrow a few times and was eventually told that a replacement part was not available and I would have to buy a whole light again. No one rung me back to tell me this despite saying someone would. This was untrue as I tracked down the manufacturer who said of course they do spares and promptly sent me one by return (for free too as such a small part). Poor show Arrow!
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Simon We are extremely sorry to hear you have had a bad experience with Arrow this is definitely not how we operate and i can only apologies for any inconvenience this has caused. Usually any online sales are dealt with by the relevant department and i can assure you that no know from that department ever got the message to call you back. I will call you to personally to get more information so we can take up further. Again very sorry about this whole ordeal. Online Sales Team
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery excellent customer service
Arrow Electrical 5 star review on 26th October 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Fab customer service! Hassan had loads of patience with my requests and issues with regards to delivery, replacement of damaged heater in the post, also spare parts were sent later on, hassle free and free of charge too. The heater is warming up my living room nicely. I appreciate your great service, many thanks.
Posted 6 years ago
This is the first time that I have used this company and it definitely won't be the last ! The selection of products that they have in their showroom is fabulous and the service is exceptional. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this company.
Posted 6 years ago
Arrow Electrical is rated 4.76 based on 184 reviews