Arrow Electrical Reviews

4.76 Rating 184 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Arrow Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Arrow Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8450 0000

Email:

info@arrowelectricals.co.uk

Location:

245-247 Cricklewood Broadway

Write Your review

Tell us how Arrow Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
received bulbs all fine, .
Posted 1 year ago
Good service & good after care
Posted 1 year ago
Happy we could help Danny!
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and polite. Initially wrong item sent from supplier, but Arrow provided return label and replaced with correct item with no quibble. Would be happy to buy from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
I was really pleased with the light fittings, although I can't comment on longevity as they've only been installed a week, the light output was great, colour temperature consistent throughout the batch, and they dimmed beautifully with zero flicker and went down to a nice low level. My only gripe is that there is no scope for trade accounts. I think the products are fantastic, but unfortunately as an installer I will probably look elsewhere first for most of my projects as I need to make a margin in order to offer a guarantee and maintain a healthy business, and if my clients can buy direct for the same price I can buy for it makes me look like a charlatan when I add my markup.
Posted 2 years ago
Item was faulty but they replaced it without any problem and the replacement worked fine
Posted 2 years ago
Supplied lights as requested
Posted 3 years ago
The product was not what I expected and they arranged collection and return and credited my account. Very good customer service, thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Everthing came in good order and quick
Posted 4 years ago
I needed a special order switch from Heritage Brass and your website administrators where very efficient in finding a price for this. The order came through speedily and I was impressed that this could be delivered to any of the branches. I would recommend Arrow Electrical and I am likely to use them again.
Posted 4 years ago
Downlights are fine but I expected them bigger than that especially the cut out, other than that they are fine.
Posted 4 years ago
reliable and quick
Posted 5 years ago
The service that I received from Arrow Electrical was impeccable. Great products and really helpful people. I dealt with Haresh Kara, who went out of his way to sort the minor problems that I had with the outside lamps that I had ordered. He kept me in touch throughout every stage until everything had been sorted. I will certainly but from Arrow again.
Posted 5 years ago
deilvered on time and within 2 days......but not cheap!
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick delivery and kept me informed.
Posted 5 years ago
Bought this for my daughter who is away at Uni. She says this is good & warms her room well but not as hot as the one we have at home that has adjustable thermostat. Would like to purchase the one with thermostat again but cannot find it!
Posted 5 years ago
Hi - I have given a potential "good" review assuming everything is on track but as I write the product has not yet been delivered. I guess from your email that it must be in transit? regards, Geoff
Posted 6 years ago
Very good website, and delivery was on time. They also kept me well informed about the status of the order. A suggested improvement is that they clearly mark which lights come with bulbs supplied. I had a mixed order, some with, some without, and there was no way of knowing.
Posted 6 years ago
We ordered some lights but one was out of stock. Haresh has been really good about updating us on the state of our order and I am grateful to him. A good company to deal with and we would use them again. I hope the lights arrive soon!
Posted 6 years ago
Arrow Electrical is rated 4.76 based on 184 reviews