Arrow Electrical Reviews

4.76 Rating 184 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Arrow Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Arrow Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8450 0000

Email:

info@arrowelectricals.co.uk

Location:

245-247 Cricklewood Broadway

Write Your review

Tell us how Arrow Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really fast delivery and the items ordered were well packaged. Very impressed by the quality of the fittings especially the LED low level lights which I’ve installed on the stairs
Arrow Electrical 5 star review on 6th April 2018
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service and first class products.
Posted 3 years ago
One of my 4 lights was badly stained and had clearly been out of its packaging. I expect this light to be replaced. The other three were perfect
Posted 3 years ago
Supplied lights as requested
Posted 3 years ago
fantastic service fast delivery
Posted 3 years ago
The product was not what I expected and they arranged collection and return and credited my account. Very good customer service, thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent items and quick delivery, Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Delighted with the quality of items supplied, very courteous and helpful staff and all items competively priced. Have used this Company several times now and never been disappointed. Alan/Essex
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy transaction
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for the speedy delivery of my order! Literally on my doorstep within one day of ordering online. Fantastic.
Posted 3 years ago
For over the years I have known your website, I just came to appreciate your products, so wonderful and genuine.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was very prompt, cannot ask for anymore. Also provide an excellent product at a fair price.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing service. Lovely follow up from the online team to check we got everything. Good products too.
Posted 3 years ago
clear website, well priced, goods quickly dispatched and received!
Posted 3 years ago
Nice and classy
Posted 3 years ago
Great range of products and quick delivery 😀
Posted 3 years ago
Very niceeeeeeeeeee
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service! Would recommend to anyone looking to do the lighting in their house
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, swift delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Arrow Electrical is rated 4.76 based on 184 reviews