Arena Flowers Reviews

4.32 Rating 1,381 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Arena Flowers
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Greater than 73%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Arena Flowers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"You have always done a good job for us , which is great when we are on the otherside of the world !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I did have a problem with the "color" of my flowers (the arrangement itself was exquisite) sent to Canada with ARENA flowers but since they have been in touch with me and profusely apologised. Therefore with the recent technicality and service I will be using this company for my Christmas flower arrangements Therefore thanks ARENA Flowers for sorting out my problem Joan Stevens Whitley Bay England"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Webb site easy to use, nice amount to choice from"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My order.no. 7843478 for a 50th birthday Incorrect color of orchids ordered pink not yellow Orchids were smaller than illustrated on website arrived at address 4-00 pm on day of delivery Little dissapointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always high quality flowers and superbly efficient delivery with Arena Flowers. I have used them for several years now and will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a bouquet of flowers yesterday at 6pm. They were delivered by 10am this morning and the recipient is over the moon with them, describing them as beautiful. I couldn't be happier with the service from start to finish and will definately be using Arena in the future. Thank you Arena Flowers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Yes totally satisfied with service and product, I will use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks for delivering the flowers on our behalf for my friend’s mother’s funeral at parlour. I was told that you have done a wonderful job with flowers. Thank you very much. Mario - order # 7818277"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Placed order on the red wreath and it was delivered on time. The flowers are fresh and exactly shown on the website. Excellent job and keep it up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Worked the way it should. Easy to negotiate web site selection of flowers easy, kept informed of progress and completion, only negative paying proved a little hard had to use pay pal in the finish. Overall very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy ordering, good selection of flowers,competitive pricing , helpful staff, would definitely recommend and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sorry to say but truth is your service is 0 zero. My big mistake I try with your service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Zed,

Thank you for your review.

We are very sorry you are feeling this way about your order.

Unfortunately we do have a 48h window for our International orders which is clearly stated on our website. As you did not want to take the risk of having the flowers delivered late, you requested to have the order cancelled, which we have requested for you as soon as we could. Our outlet has now confirmed that this was possible, even with the late notice you have given us, and you have been fully refunded.

We believe that we have given you the best customer care we could on this occasion and once again we sincerely apologise for all the inconvenience and disappointment this may have caused you and your recipient.

Kind regards,

Arena Flowers
Posted 1 month ago
"Not good for International delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for your review.

We are very sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you on this occasion. We can see that you have been in touch with our customer service team and the best possible solution was offered.

Once again we sincerely apologise for all the inconvenience and disappointment this has caused you.

Kind regards,

Arena Flowers
Posted 1 month ago
"Order # AR100370683. Extremely pleased with the ease and speed of delivery by the team. Great work Arena Flowers. The order I placed online was delivered to Kochi in a matter of hours!!! Will certainly use your service in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always very satisfied with the flowers and service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As luck would have it our road was closed for resurfacing but the driver walked the length of the road to deliver ! As impressive as the flowers themselves !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The most beautiful bouquet I’ve ever received, courtesy of my boyfriend. They’re so fragrant and elegant. Chantilly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The Chantilly bouquet was delivered on time and were the most beautiful flowers she had seen. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Other than missing a picture I asked for on the card, the flowers are beautiful and the process of ordering to delivery proved very easy. I will be recommending you. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Placed my order for an urgent delivery, Internationally. The did not disappoint. Flowere were efficiently delivered, with superb quality. Absolutely loved by the recepient!!! A professional company, with friendly accommodating staff. Well done!!! 10/10"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arena Flowers is rated 4.32 based on 1,381 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This