Arena Flowers Reviews

4.30 Rating 1,448 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Arena Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Arena Flowers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0350 581

Email:

customer@arenaflowers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Arena Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service and communication. Prompt delivery. Would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered flowers never arrived money was taken out of my bank no explanation why they was not sent never use theses again
Posted 1 week ago
Did not arrive to my poor friend in hospital. Did not tell me they didn’t. Where Arena flowers# going to just keep my money
Posted 3 months ago
Shitty AF..
IF U DON'T SEE RECENT REVIEWS BY PPL ON ARENA FLOWER THEN IT'S BECAUSE THEY DELETE IT. THE FLOWER I ORDERED WAS WORTH 1500 VLAENTINO ROSA AND LOOKED LIKE BLOODY 200 RS FLOWER... DELIVERED 4 DAYS LATE... SHAME ON U PPL..
Posted 4 months ago
a poor experience. didn't get the product on the same delivery day. poor customer support
Posted 4 months ago
Didn’t receive flowers on valentines days due to delivery 8 to 6, when ordering there is a box you can write in for special requests I asked if the flowers could be delivered between 8- 4 , didn’t happen nor did they notify me that this cannot be archived, if they had I could of ordered from inter flora like I have in the past(stick with what works).
Any way at 5:35 I phoned the guy he said there was 6 more drops before mine, unless he was superman he wasn’t making 6pm drop off anyway!
So he gave me 2 options pick up from selby there depot, 25miles away at god knows what time! Or they can redeliver the next day, we have planned to go to London this weekend, valentines so will not be in.
He said maybe a neighbour can water them or leave outside my house (not that there is a storm this weekend!!!!! So hopefully my neighbours are in and I can collect the wilted flowers Sunday.
O yeah he did say he would call me back to let me know..... no he didn’t!
Will not purchase again and will advise none else dose VERY POOR!!
Posted 4 months ago
My friend received her letterbox flowers today and said they were beautiful!
Delivery and service were spot on.Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a lovely white spray for my brothers recent funeral . The flowers were excellent. Icant thank arena flowers enough for there excellent service.
Posted 9 months ago
Had flowers delivered from UK to USE and.very pleased with delivery service and the.quality of the.flowers delivered
Posted 9 months ago
While placing my order on-line I struggled a couple of times so 'phoned through to Arena to get some help. On each occasion I was met with patience & courteous. Subsequently, and no doubt to put my mind at rest, I received a telephone call to tell me my order had been received and was bing processed.
My regards to the staff at Arena.
Posted 9 months ago
Perfectly delivered flowers
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with the service and I am assured that the flowers are lovely - just what I ordered. Was a bit puzzled by the text and email from Yodel about delivering a parcel as I was not expecting anything but it became clear that it was the flowers!
Posted 9 months ago
spoke to my mother in the U.K. this morning to wish her a happy birthday on her 96th birthday. She was so pleased with the flowers you delivered and the abundance of mixed colours. Thank you again.
Posted 9 months ago
I live outside of the UK and wouldn't use any other company but Arena flowers. I sent flowers to a friend in Wales this week, she called me today and said 'the flowers were absolutely stunning.'
Posted 9 months ago
It was my first time for ordering flowers overseas and i found it very easy with Arena Flowers.
My friend was very pleased to receive them and loved the purple colours.
Posted 9 months ago
My sister was feeling ill so I sent her some flowers to cheer her up. They were full of bright colours and she really loved them. It’s so easy to order straight from your armchair.
Posted 9 months ago
This is my 3rd time sending flowers to someone special with Arena flowers. Am very happy to have found them, especially as I live abroad and can't take flowers in person. Have seen photos of the flowers after they were delivered and was not disappointed at all, beautifully arranged and a delight to the receiver.
Posted 9 months ago
Flowers nice but £3 for an added card is to much
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Margaret,

Thank you for your review and your comments.

We are sorry that you are feeling disappointed with the amount of the card. We also have a free standard card available online instead of the ones which are £2.99.

We just thought we let you know for future reference.

Apologies again

Kind regards,

Arena Flowers
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely selection of flowers and good delivery times. I had to phone to have the title Mrs added to the order as the selection offered Ms, Mr and Mrs, Mr and Mr, Mrs and Mrs my elderly recently bereaved auntie wouldn't have been very pleased to be called Me. The company did alter this for me thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
A beautiful flower bouquet was delivered to my mom. All went as hoped for.
Posted 11 months ago
Arena Flowers is rated 4.30 based on 1,448 reviews