Arden Gates Reviews

4.8 Rating 116 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Arden Gates
4.8
Based on 116 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Arden Gates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564 731 035

Location:

CORNER FARM, PACKWOOD ROAD LAPWORTH, SOLIHULL, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Arden Gates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery - invoice arrived a few days later. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered Came Frog AE online. Delivered ontine next working day. Very smooth transaction, one of the best prices I could find online. There are cheaper but most are the standard Frog, not AE.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I phoned up Arden Gates for advice and a quotation on an above ground system. Alex was very knowledgeable and helpful. Arden Gates are a decent professional company who I would use again and recommend to friends. Great service, fast delivery and very fair prices. Five stars from me ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simple order process, good price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived on time. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good website and information, had exactly what I needed and was dispatched quickly being delivered the next day, perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company. Dave Harrison was especially helpful. Will always make Arden Gates my first call in future for these products. 5*++++++++++ From a grateful John Hutchinson....Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and a pleasure to deal with. Mr Hall
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent company to deal with. John was particularly helpful and gave very useful advice. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient service. I ordered on line and the new motor arrived 2 days later. No hassle Have used them before and will carry on using them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service. Sent goods straight away only comment is that it would be useful to provide tracking details. I had to call Arden to get tracking info.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have purchased a few times from Arden Gates and have always received an excellent service and always at the best prices, couldn't fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy. Goods arrived when promised, well packed, in perfect condition and exactly as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi John, Many thanks for all the efficient service and sound advice! You were professional, to the point and came across very well knowledged in your field. All was much appreciated. With kind regards and the very best for 2020. S Randhawa Paragon New Homes Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Can’t review yet as we haven’t received our order !! We really need the replacement Rack asap as our gate is still not working 😩 Hope you can send the Rack asap Thanks Bill
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well pleased, great price and brill delivery. Will definitely recommend them Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arden Gates is rated 4.8 based on 116 reviews