Aqua Spa Supplies Reviews

4.81 Rating 546 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aqua Spa Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aqua Spa Supplies  Reviews
Great service prompt deliver all products as described ,they are my suppliers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service, easy transactions and uses a repatriable next business day service provider that is reliable. Products sold are always are the best in the market, I wont be using anyone else but Aqua.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I put order in they are very efficient I will enjoy using them again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable when I called up and the parts and cover I needed were delivered safely the very next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Online website easy to use I ordered my supplies and they were delivered within a few days. Well done would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, sent me links for what I needed and everything arrived the next day. Highly recommend them if you need help xx
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful service but packing and postage cost more then the contents. More choice needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent speedy service
Posted 1 month ago
Always had great service and quality gear from Aqua Warehouse. Our Hot Tub is over 5 years old now and still in top notch order and performing wonderfully, we love it. Excellent accessories and chemicals service with next day fast delivery. Was the same with this latest new season order even in this horrible pandemic. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Always super quick to respond and also deliver - top notch service
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and very quick service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful on the phone to find the right filters for me
Posted 1 month ago
Great service quick next day delivery and good prices
Posted 1 month ago
Good s service regarding email over the orders
Posted 1 month ago
Good, timely service.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was easy. Delivery was quick. Totally satisfied.
Posted 1 month ago
Martin was very helpful with his advice. I ordered on line and received the next day. Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Aqua Spa Supplies is rated 4.81 based on 546 reviews