Parking Appeals Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,175 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Parking Appeals Reviews
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Anonymous
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Mazhar
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Iulian
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Michael
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Frank
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 9th February 2020
Stephen
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Tendai
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have used their service a few times and they have saved me so much also a very helpful team
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick and efficient and took away the headache of having to deal with the purveyors of questionable practices by those G24 who had chosen to overlook my appeal and gone in with the scare tactics of the red letter. It is frustrating that I had to use an appeals agency but the time and hassle saved by using Parking Appeals made it worth it. Essentially, if the parking ‘invoice’ comes from a for profit parking company - challenge the buggers.
Posted 2 years ago
The best company have I ever seen they deserve 5 star they can do it100% i made an appeal against my ticket by my own they reject it but when I pass my ticket to this company they don it so happy from them service
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much. You have done a very good job for me.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good thank you for your help and I will recommend you to my relatives and friends thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service to have everything handled by a very friendly and helpful team. Im super happy my appeal was sucessful
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks very much for your great job. I really appreciate your work and I recommend to anyone who has private parking they are life savers. God bless you all.
Posted 2 years ago
GREAT SERVICE UNCOMPLICATED
Posted 2 years ago
Successfully canceled my parking ticket. I recommend to driver to use parking appeal service if are planning to challenge against parking tickets.
Posted 2 years ago
Great job
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely brilliant service no hassle and great results
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
I am so grateful to parking appeals that my ticket penalty (which I felt that it was unjust has been sorted) is waived and I don not have to pay any fine.
It was my first experience with Parking Appeals. I am so happy and satisfied that I found them. Their charges are very reasonable and services are fantastic.
I shall recommend to all my friends and colleagues.

Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Posted 2 years ago
Great service..saved me some cash :)
Posted 2 years ago
perfect
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy, very good service dealt with everything!!!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good
Posted 2 years ago
Professional and effective. Highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent
Posted 2 years ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.87 based on 1,175 reviews