Parking Appeals Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,151 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Parking Appeals Reviews
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Anonymous
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Mazhar
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Iulian
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Michael
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Frank
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 9th February 2020
Stephen
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Tendai
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They helped appeal my parking ticket and I have now recommended you to my friends and family. Good service.
Posted 11 months ago
Dealt with fine quickly once I called them, problems with the link to pay fee
Posted 11 months ago
Don’t Hesitate use this company £25 instead of £60 / £100 thank you very much I must admit I was a little sceptical but the charge was squashed
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Posted 11 months ago
IThank you guys. I w.ll recomand you always. When i w.ll need help again .i w ll call you.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent services, simple, and easy methods of communications.
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant and take a huge weight of my shoulders I’ve been preaching about them
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful, did what they said would do. Kept me informed all the way, and got my parking ticket cancelled.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service. very patient and reassuring from the first call, gave me the confidence to use them. Essential service when dealing with the sharp practice of minster baywatch. highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic support throughout
Help and Advice always on hand well worth the money to get the job done couldn’t recommend enough
Posted 1 year ago
Parking Appeals kept me fully informed throughout the whole process which resulted in my ticket being cancelled
Posted 1 year ago
No promises, great service, great results. great honest company.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, only needed to give them details of ticket and they did the rest. £25 well spent, stopping these private parking companies benefiting from wrongful tickets.
Posted 1 year ago
In this day and age of parking scams I found myself a victim of such a scam. 1 minute to turn my vehicle around after taking a wrong turn was potentially going to cost me £60 disgraceful. This company for a bargain £25 fee sorted this wrong and got my ticket stopped. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 year ago
Dealt with my Parking Ticket quickly and efficiently with minimum Hassle. Would recommend strongly.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, you did everything you said you would.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, saved me money, I highly recommend!!! Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and efficient service. Wish I had gone to them sooner with 2 previous fines what were not justified from Smart Parking at North Tees Hospital.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and efficient service with helpful staff to help you through the process.
Posted 1 year ago
Got a ticket from Highview and called the parking appeals number and the team gave me a response by email after seeing my letter. They took care of the appeal from start to finish and ticket was cancelled within 3 weeks. Can't ask better than that for £25. Great job thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
100% Great service, highly recommended. Don’t pay for ridiculous penalties, let this company resolve stupid demands, they know how to respond back from unreasonable parking penalty’s.
Posted 1 year ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.86 based on 1,151 reviews