Parking Appeals Reviews

4.87 Rating 934 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read Parking Appeals Reviews
They got me off the fine. I felt the fine was out of order however I had no defence, but some how they got me off of it! 😍
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was happy to know that I wasn'the alone in fighting for what was right fair and justified. The Parking company simply refuse to withdraw the fine despite numerous communicatonight with them. They could have easily checked my reason and true fulness why I had parked at the tescos car park during my work hours with tescos but they bluntly refused to do so. Parking appeal has given hope to others who use tescos car park for their shopping on a daily basis. I highly recommend their servicesite to anyone who have been targeted in this way.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely Brilliant service, I thought this was a scam at first but thought for £25 it’s worth a go and glad I did, I got a ticket from CP PLus through the post with photo from one of the services and they had it cancelled within a week all done quick and easy. Thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The took immediate charge of the situation and I could drop out of the process. They kept me updated with procedures and answered my questions immediately.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You couldn’t stop my other ticket which u told me u could
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great. Got my ticket cancelled
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ticket was cancelled easy process great service all round
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
thank you for help.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So really satisfied with the service I have received my other case is still ongoing so finger x Thanks for the great service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a ticket from Smart Parking which I had already appealed and had rejected then found out about Parking Appeals they did say that they could got guarantee the outcome of my ticket because of my appeal but I paid the £25 fee anyway in hope that they could still work some magic for me and i am pleased to say that they did and got my ticket dealt with fingers crossed they can do the same on other one.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks ..!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had about 4 tickets cancelled through them now, such a great service and takes so much stress off of me! Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They eliminate the hassle of me having to pursue the matter and I felt a weight lifted off my shoulders.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was very impressed by the prompt reply to my text in the beginning.Your company dealt with my ticket issue I knew that I had a ticket and felt I was being pressured to pay a fine even though I had proof of my ticket.Thanks to all of you who helped me to resolve this.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy experience and excellent result!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I received a ticket for parking over 3 hours at Tesco car park. PARKING APPEALS managed to have the ticket cancelled. I had ignored 2 notifications and the 3rd one asked me to pay £110 and threatened legal action. I am very grateful to parking appeals.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got a fine because I got the letter O and 0 wrong even though I paid for my ticket. And when I received a fine I had to pay extra £25 in order to appeal & get rid of the fine which I am not happy about!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very bad service ain’t worth it it’s like a scam take your money and they don’t even help very very disappointed people shouldn’t trust your service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
the only thing that I can say is thank you very much and since then i have passed your details to another 4 individuals.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Success! Had 2 tickets cancelled and saved us a fortune. Thank you!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.87 based on 934 reviews