Parking Appeals Reviews

4.86 Rating 884 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.81 out of 5
Read Parking Appeals Reviews
Thank you! For your help and your commitment. I do recommend your service = quality, professionalism and honesty. Thank you 🙏 again! Daniel
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional service. Excellent communication. Very impressed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excelant service, promptly dealt with. Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy, hassle-free service at a extremely reasonable price
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional service, got my ticket dismissed. Thank you very much, can highly recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I’m very happy how you handle my case as soon as possible and I already telling my friend that how helpful you where to me.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service. I was informed throughout the process of how it will be work. They cancelled my ticket.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Went to these after my appeal was rejected and they got it squashed .highly recommended from me thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Despite making the first appeal myself, Parking Appeals picked up the baton with POPLA after my appeal to MET Parking was declined. My PCN was cancelled by POPLA pretty quickly saving me money and further stress.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was advised before paying the fee of £25 that charge would be cancelled and sure enough was. All resolved within 2 weeks. Excellent.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I appreciate your help to cancel the fine,
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website, great customer service, just pay the fee and see the result, i would definitely recommend to anyone with parking issues.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I contacted Parking Appeals after receiving a parking fine from a private car park at an Hotel I visited on business in a company vehicle. My employers instructed me to pay the fine as they could not risk a ccj if I decided to ignore it and my company ended up in court. The team acted quickly as it was close to the date when the fine increased if not paid. They acted promptly and the end result was that the fine had been cancelled. So it cost me £25.00 instead of £60.00. Lesson learned. Thank you to the team. I would recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend this company, great service from start to finish! Had my parking ticket cancelled with no issues
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing! My ticket got cancelled with the help of these guys. Highly recommended
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant - kept me informed at each stage and managed to get this totally unjustified parking ticket cancelled. I would fully recommend to anyone who is given one of these "retail park" parking tickets - its just a money making racket. I was so glad to have someone on my side. Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR GETTING MY TICKET CANCELLED. BRILLIANT UPDATES AS TO THE PROGRESSION OF THE CASE. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO EVERYONE
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm glad. My parking ticket was cancelled. I just gave them my pcn number. They done the rest. Now peace of mind. Highly recommended!! Thanks a lot!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, my smart parking ticket has been cancelled very happy of your hassle free service. You dealt with unlawful parking ticket and able to cancelled very much appreciated. Thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.86 based on 884 reviews