Parking Appeals Reviews

4.87 Rating 970 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read Parking Appeals Reviews
Very quick and efficient and took away the headache of having to deal with the purveyors of questionable practices by those G24 who had chosen to overlook my appeal and gone in with the scare tactics of the red letter. It is frustrating that I had to use an appeals agency but the time and hassle saved by using Parking Appeals made it worth it. Essentially, if the parking ‘invoice’ comes from a for profit parking company - challenge the buggers.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best company have I ever seen they deserve 5 star they can do it100% i made an appeal against my ticket by my own they reject it but when I pass my ticket to this company they don it so happy from them service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much. You have done a very good job for me.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good thank you for your help and I will recommend you to my relatives and friends thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service to have everything handled by a very friendly and helpful team. Im super happy my appeal was sucessful
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much for your great job. I really appreciate your work and I recommend to anyone who has private parking they are life savers. God bless you all.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GREAT SERVICE UNCOMPLICATED
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Successfully canceled my parking ticket. I recommend to driver to use parking appeal service if are planning to challenge against parking tickets.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great job
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant service no hassle and great results
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so grateful to parking appeals that my ticket penalty (which I felt that it was unjust has been sorted) is waived and I don not have to pay any fine. It was my first experience with Parking Appeals. I am so happy and satisfied that I found them. Their charges are very reasonable and services are fantastic. I shall recommend to all my friends and colleagues. Thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service..saved me some cash :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
perfect
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy, very good service dealt with everything!!!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional and effective. Highly recommended
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and people you can trust to get the best and fair result. They have never failed me thus far !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.87 based on 970 reviews