Parking Appeals Reviews

4.86 Rating 884 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.81 out of 5
Read Parking Appeals Reviews
Thanks very much for your great job. I really appreciate your work and I recommend to anyone who has private parking they are life savers. God bless you all.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
GREAT SERVICE UNCOMPLICATED
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Successfully canceled my parking ticket. I recommend to driver to use parking appeal service if are planning to challenge against parking tickets.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great job
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service no hassle and great results
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am so grateful to parking appeals that my ticket penalty (which I felt that it was unjust has been sorted) is waived and I don not have to pay any fine. It was my first experience with Parking Appeals. I am so happy and satisfied that I found them. Their charges are very reasonable and services are fantastic. I shall recommend to all my friends and colleagues. Thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service..saved me some cash :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
perfect
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and easy, very good service dealt with everything!!!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Professional and effective. Highly recommended
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and people you can trust to get the best and fair result. They have never failed me thus far !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Instructed these guys to challenge an unfair parking ticket and they've been nothing but efficient and kept me informed at all times. I couldn't recommend them enough. There are bogus firms claiming they can overturn these tickets but I know Parking Appeals are the real deal. Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I didn't have the time to get involved in a fight, thank you for taking it on for me (and winning!)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
your guys have done great job.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast and efficient service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Would highly recommend to people who are not aware of this company.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.86 based on 884 reviews