Parking Appeals Reviews

4.87 Rating 935 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read Parking Appeals Reviews
Great - cancelled in 20 days
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well I did not know about this service just out of the blue went on internet and got the email and emailed them. First I was worried but being guided I was free of worrys😊. Really helped me allot by cancelling my ticket for me that I got. They made me save money and, I will deffo use again in future if I think the ticket is not right. Thank you very much the parking appeal team much appreciated for all the help. Fantastic service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The best !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Great Job
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Parking Appeals has helped me on more than 2 occasions and I really rate them very highly in the hush world were big vultures are waiting to exploit the power . Thank you so much form the bottom of my heart .👏👏
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely people and thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It is very good service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
great help from your very good staff many thanks ( Derek)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I highly recomned Parking Appeals. Amazing
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am very impressed with parking appeals, I would'nt know where to start appealing myself, so this has saved me money,I will be recommending to friends.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I had received a PCN, two weeks later I moved home so I had no knowledge of the charge. Six months later I was aware that bailiffs were visiting an old address, I rang the company Newlyn they were extremely rude before I manage to find out that I had a PCN that had been taken to the County Court and I now owed over £500 in bailif costs As I had no idea what to do I found Parking Appeals on the internet, called them they advised me exactly what had happened with the PCN and I explained that I had no correspondence at my new address. I paid a fee to Parking Appeals they helped me file court papers. Six weeks later my county court action was revoked enabling me to pay the original PCN of £65. Parking Appeals are extremely efficient and knowledgeable.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt and professional service! Thank you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fab - Thankyou
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I did not know such a service existed I am pleased that I stumbled across this company. I had bailiffs from a number of different companies chasing me at the same time and I did not know what to do. So far they have won the appeal against 5 tickets!!! saving me over £1000+ I look forward to hearing the outcome on the other tickets. I was skeptical but I am happy I gave them a try. Very professional and supportive, throughout this distressing time for me. I cant thank you enough
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and easy to use, ticket cancelled within days
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for dealing with my appeal sucessfully.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I find parking appeal very helpful i will recommend you to anybody thank you so much for your help
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Have used their service a few times and they have saved me so much also a very helpful team
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.87 based on 935 reviews