Parking Appeals Reviews

4.86 Rating 882 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.81 out of 5
Read Parking Appeals Reviews
Parking Appeals has helped me on more than 2 occasions and I really rate them very highly in the hush world were big vultures are waiting to exploit the power . Thank you so much form the bottom of my heart .๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely people and thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It is very good service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great help from your very good staff many thanks ( Derek)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I highly recomned Parking Appeals. Amazing
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am very impressed with parking appeals, I would'nt know where to start appealing myself, so this has saved me money,I will be recommending to friends.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had received a PCN, two weeks later I moved home so I had no knowledge of the charge. Six months later I was aware that bailiffs were visiting an old address, I rang the company Newlyn they were extremely rude before I manage to find out that I had a PCN that had been taken to the County Court and I now owed over £500 in bailif costs As I had no idea what to do I found Parking Appeals on the internet, called them they advised me exactly what had happened with the PCN and I explained that I had no correspondence at my new address. I paid a fee to Parking Appeals they helped me file court papers. Six weeks later my county court action was revoked enabling me to pay the original PCN of £65. Parking Appeals are extremely efficient and knowledgeable.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt and professional service! Thank you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fab - Thankyou
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I did not know such a service existed I am pleased that I stumbled across this company. I had bailiffs from a number of different companies chasing me at the same time and I did not know what to do. So far they have won the appeal against 5 tickets!!! saving me over £1000+ I look forward to hearing the outcome on the other tickets. I was skeptical but I am happy I gave them a try. Very professional and supportive, throughout this distressing time for me. I cant thank you enough
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and easy to use, ticket cancelled within days
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for dealing with my appeal sucessfully.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I find parking appeal very helpful i will recommend you to anybody thank you so much for your help
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Have used their service a few times and they have saved me so much also a very helpful team
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick and efficient and took away the headache of having to deal with the purveyors of questionable practices by those G24 who had chosen to overlook my appeal and gone in with the scare tactics of the red letter. It is frustrating that I had to use an appeals agency but the time and hassle saved by using Parking Appeals made it worth it. Essentially, if the parking ‘invoice’ comes from a for profit parking company - challenge the buggers.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The best company have I ever seen they deserve 5 star they can do it100% i made an appeal against my ticket by my own they reject it but when I pass my ticket to this company they don it so happy from them service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much. You have done a very good job for me.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good thank you for your help and I will recommend you to my relatives and friends thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service to have everything handled by a very friendly and helpful team. Im super happy my appeal was sucessful
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.86 based on 882 reviews