Parking Appeals Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,151 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Parking Appeals Reviews
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Anonymous
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Mazhar
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Iulian
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Michael
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Frank
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 9th February 2020
Stephen
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Tendai
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and only marred by the need to chase the status.
Posted 1 week ago
I was treated as requested. They help me out many times thanks for your help.
Posted 1 week ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
This is my third ticket that got cancelled by the Parking appeals I’m so happy, since I knew the parking appeals I feel like I don’t have to worry if I get a ticket.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great great service i would like to have them to do more parking Appeals for me Thanks you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I thought I would try Parking Appeals for the first time, to challenge a completely unfair parking ticket on private land, based on the online reviews: if it didn't work I was resigned to paying the fine, but was highly impressed with both the service (regular communications and updates) and the result (overturned the ticket), so would certainly recommend and try again. It can be hard to establish the reliability of such services on the Internet but this is a genuine experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your guys are working so hard, thank you so much and I appreciate it,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, very happy with the outcome.
Thank you for helping us to squash this fine that should never have been given in the first place. Great service and highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Second time i have used this company....Simple efficient great communication and 100% result
would reccomend
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service. Used them twice.
They didn’t take my money when they thought it was unlikely I’d be able to appeal which I was impressed by. The 2nd they got cancelled which saved me £75! Would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and honest service..
Posted 1 month ago
A great service that takes all the hassle and worry from dealing with a parking appeal.
Posted 1 month ago
its was great experience with you guy and thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant. Got my ticket cancelled with was £60 rising to £100 for £25. Well worth using if fined by a private car parking company.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpfull
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service and very professional.
Had my pcn cancelled after parking appeals team sent in an appeal.
Would highly recommend 💫
Posted 2 months ago
An outrage that I had to pay to get a parking fine appealed when I should not have got the ticket in the first time. And of course someone is making a large amount of money from someone else’s misfortune.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and they managed to have my parking fine cancelled. Thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
They kept in touch with me through the process and I’m really pleased the ticket was cancelled
Posted 6 months ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.86 based on 1,151 reviews