APL Packaging Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,063 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend APL Packaging Ltd
Read APL Packaging Ltd Reviews

About APL Packaging Ltd:

Leading national supplier of plain and printed packaging at great prices. Plain packaging delivered next working day, printed packaging from 7 days.

We offer a wide range of gift and jewellery boxes, carrier paper and plastic bags, luxury tissue paper and ribbon, as well as packaging accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

01903202333

Email:

marketing@aplpackaging.co.uk

Customer service
Delivery
Price
Perfect little bags to put my crafts in when selling
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Carol,

Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely review with us! I am so pleased to hear that the bags are perfect for what you need them for. Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service i made a mess of my order it was sorted out in no time by a very understanding lady on the end of the phone thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Brenda,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this very kind note. Thank you for giving us a shot and looking forward to hearing from you again soon :)

Hope you have a lovely weekend.

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
from APL's Customer Service & Support Team
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
I had a little problem with online-shop. But I got very kind support via email, and received items on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Hisao,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so pleased to hear that we were able to help via chat and your items were received on time.

Have a lovely weekend :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
Easy website to use with lots of options. Easy to pay and super fast delivery of a good quality product - what else do you need?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning,

Thank you for your review and giving us a shot! I am so pleased to hear that you have found our website easy to use and you are happy with your order. Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
I re- ordered some linen gift bags, which I needed fairly quickly. They arrived promptly as promised. The price of the bags are also affordable, so I will be ordering again. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rachel,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! I am so pleased to hear that your order was delivered quickly. Looking forward to hearing from you again soon :)

Have a nice day and take care.

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
Great quality packing and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for your lovely review! Glad to hear that you have found our service speedy :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
Great service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this review!

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery
Price
Easy to use website with good range of products. Shipped as promised. Good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi John,

Thank you for your lovely review and we are so pleased to hear that you have found our website easy to use! Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
Great products and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning,

Thank you for your review! Hope to hear from you again soon.

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
Such a great company. I’ve ordered from APL for years . Great customer service, quick delivery and perfect products not forgetting well priced . Ali @ Oh Darling
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Alice,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review. We put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful and we look forward to hearing from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
Fantastic customer service - speedy lead time and beautiful end product! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Nadia,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience using our service! We are so thrilled to hear that you loved your printed boxes. Looking forward to printing your boxes again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery
Price
Speedy Delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for your review!

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
Very prompt service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Cara,

Thank you for taking the time to review us, so glad to hear that you are happy with our service! Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Love this company, great quality and professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning,

Thank you for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review! Looking forward to hearing from you again soon.

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
Brought on behalf of company I work for and we love them! Great quality and decent price. Expensive delivery but that can;t be helped when using DPD!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us! So pleased to hear that you loved the product and I will certainly feed that back to our team. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
Very pleased with my second order of boxes from APL. Fantastic customer service makes the order process very smooth. Can’t recommend this company enough for their efficiency and quality of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we are overjoyed to receive your compliment and appreciation. We look forward to printing your boxes again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery
Price
Amazingly fast delivery to our shop in the Highlands of Scotland - The Old School Beauly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good afternoon,

Thanks for taking the time to let us know that you are happy with the speedy delivery of your order! our pleasure to supply you with the bags you needed.

Happy to help if you should need help with anything in the future too!

Kindest regards,
Clare
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
Good as always. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Paula,

Thank you for letting us know that we are still doing a good job! hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Clare
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery
Price
Fast quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning,

Thank you for your positive review! Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
A good product with super fast delivery at a reasonable cost
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Fiona,

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind review! Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 4 months ago
APL Packaging Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 2,063 reviews