APL Packaging Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,045 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend APL Packaging Ltd

About APL Packaging Ltd: Leading national supplier of plain and printed packaging at great prices. Plain packaging delivered next working day, printed packaging from 7 days.

We offer a wide range of gift and jewellery boxes, carrier paper and plastic bags, luxury tissue paper and ribbon, as well as packaging accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
01903202333

Email:
info@aplpackaging.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Customer service
Delivery
"Love this company, great quality and professional!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good morning,

Thank you for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review! Looking forward to hearing from you again soon.

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Brought on behalf of company I work for and we love them! Great quality and decent price. Expensive delivery but that can;t be helped when using DPD!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us! So pleased to hear that you loved the product and I will certainly feed that back to our team. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 1 day ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Very pleased with my second order of boxes from APL. Fantastic customer service makes the order process very smooth. Can’t recommend this company enough for their efficiency and quality of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we are overjoyed to receive your compliment and appreciation. We look forward to printing your boxes again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery
Price
"Amazingly fast delivery to our shop in the Highlands of Scotland - The Old School Beauly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good afternoon,

Thanks for taking the time to let us know that you are happy with the speedy delivery of your order! our pleasure to supply you with the bags you needed.

Happy to help if you should need help with anything in the future too!

Kindest regards,
Clare
Posted 3 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Good as always. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Paula,

Thank you for letting us know that we are still doing a good job! hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Clare
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery
Price
"Fast quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good morning,

Thank you for your positive review! Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 5 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"A good product with super fast delivery at a reasonable cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Fiona,

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind review! Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery
Price
"Good product and super fast delivery for a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 5 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Quick turnaround and attentive staff. Big thank you to Shirley and Stuart."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Louise,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review and feedback! I will be sure to feed this back to both of them as I am sure they will be pleased to hear of your kind words :)

Hope you have a good weekend and take care.

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Order for paper carrier bags, counter bags and mailing bags arrived super quick. Lovely quality products to use at crafts fairs and in the shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jane,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive feedback, we are so thrilled to hear that liked the quality of our products and that they can be used at crafts fairs as well!

Hope to hear from you again soon and have a lovely weekend :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Good products and excellent communication and reactivity from the customer service :) The only place we could find a very specific range of colours and quantities for tissue paper."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Guillaume,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review about our tissue paper and customer service team. I will certainly feed this back to our team as I am sure they will thrilled to hear of your kind words. Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Very Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Cathy,

Thank you for your review, so glad to hear that your parcel arrived quickly :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"when I had a query regarding my order the person I spoke too was very helpful and sorted the problem strait away. Excellent company and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning David,

We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with our service and products, we hope to hear from you soon!

Kindest regards,
Clare
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Good quality. Very helpful and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review, we look forward to hearing from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Clare
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Faultless service and excellent products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this lovely review, thank you!

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent service. Very helpful staff. The order was dispatched within an hour or so and delivered to Guernsey in the Channel Islands by lunchtime the following day. You cannot do better than that. The product was well made (draw-string bags), competitively-priced and met our needs exactly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Peter,

Thank you for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving this review. We are so glad to hear that your order arrived the following day. We strive to delivery great experience consistently and we are so pleased to hear that we have met your needs exactly. Look forward to hearing from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service
Delivery
"Perfect service, perfect product, perfect price and delivered in perfect time. Extremely happy found my new supplier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi John,

Thank you for your wonderful review! I am so happy to hear that you have found our service perfect with product, delivery and price. We look forward to your next order with us :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Love the quality of these boxes. Excellent. I will order the next set with my logo."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning,

Thank you for your kind review. I am so thrilled to hear that you love the boxes and the quality as well. We look forward to printing your next order :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Amazing delivery thanks to APL Packaging and DPD. The bags I ordered were exactly as required and the swift delivery was a godsend as another supplier had let me down. However it would be nice to have some shop coupon discount codes as an incentive to order more! Just a thought."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning Elaine,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience shopping with APL. I am so pleased to hear that you have received exactly what you have ordered and we were able to help with the quick delivery. That's a great idea! I will certainly be sure to feed that back to our marketing team for you :)

Hope to hear from you again soon.

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service
Delivery
"Excellent. good quality. On time. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark,

Thank you for kind review! So thrilled to hear that you found our service to be excellent and on time :)

Hope you have a lovely day.

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 1 month ago
APL Packaging Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 2,045 reviews