APL Packaging Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,913 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend APL Packaging Ltd

About APL Packaging Ltd: Leading national supplier of plain and printed packaging at great prices. Plain packaging delivered next working day, printed packaging from 7 days.

We offer a wide range of gift and jewellery boxes, carrier paper and plastic bags, luxury tissue paper and ribbon, as well as packaging accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
01903202333

Email:
info@aplpackaging.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Customer service
Price
"Extremely helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Hi Lindsay,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review and feedback. I will certainly feed this back to our wonderful team as I am sure they will be pleased to hear :)

Hope you have a great weekend!

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Quick dispatch and items just as described.Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you so much for taking the time leave us a wonderful review, so glad to hear that you are happy with the products you have received from APL! Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 1 day ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Great product and great service! Happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Claire,

Thank you so much for leaving us a lovely review and feedback, so pleased to hear that you are happy with our product and service :) Hope to hear from you again soon!

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 1 day ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Very helpful, efficient and speedy service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Darren,

Thank you for your lovely review and feedback, we are so glad to hear that you found our service efficient and speedy! Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 4 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Easy site to use, order came quickly. Very satisfactory :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for your kind review and feedback, I am so pleased to hear that you are happy with our new website and our delivery service too! Hope you have a wonderful week :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 4 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
"Not satisfied...waited in to be sure not to miss delivery.. only to find the two large parcels dumped on the doorstep.. No notification! Despite a door bell and even tho two cars on the drive and garage doors open to indicate people in the house."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I am so sorry for your treatment from our Delivery company DPD. We choose to work with DPD because of their efficiency and great customer care. If you supply a mobile number they give you a one-hour delivery slot and they usually make every effort to alert upon delivery to an address. On this occasion, I do not know why your parcels were left in your porch without notification and will endeavour to find out why this happened. Please never feel that you cannot call and let us know about any issues you have so that we can help you sooner in the future.

Kindest regards
Shannon Lea-Hopkins
Posted 4 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Very prompt service. Great quality boxes. Perfect, just what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Linda,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review and feedback. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our boxes :)

Hope you have a wonderful week!

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 4 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Friendly and efficient customer service. Have used for a couple of years now and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning,

Thank you so much for leaving us a lovely review and feedback, I am so glad to hear that you are happy with the service you have received from us over the years! I hope you have had a great start to the year so far :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Great service, quality packaging!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and feedback, I am so glad to hear that you were happy with the products and service you have received from us! Hope to hear from you again :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Easy to order and delivered on time thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mike,

Thank you for your wonderful review! I am so pleased to hear that you found our website easy to use and we were able to deliver your bags on time :)

Hope you have a great week!

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
APL's Customer Service & Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"A good efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning,

Thank you for your review, so glad to hear that you were happy with our overall service! Hope to hear from you again soon and happy new year :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Great service Super fast delivery & really happy with my counter bags ...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Karen,

Thank you for your kind review and feedback, hoped you had a lovely Christmas and New year! So glad to hear that you were happy with our fast delivery service and counter bags :) Hope to hear from you again soon.

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Prompt and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good morning Milan,

Thank you for your lovely review, hoped you had a lovely Christmas and New year! So glad to hear that you were happy with our service :) Hope to hear from you again soon.

Kindest regards,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service
Price
"The bags are of good quality, and the staff are friendly, helpful and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ruth,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review and feedback, so glad to hear that you were happy with the quality of the bags and you had a friendly experience with APL! Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Good choice of most retail packaging - especially pleased with the choice of sizes available in Tissue Paper. Order arrived extremely quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review, so glad to hear that you were happy with the sizes available for tissue paper and our next working delivery! Hope to hear from you again :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Fantastic service as always - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anna,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review, so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you had received from us! Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent products and customer service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review, so glad to hear that you were happy with the service and product you had received from us! Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service
Delivery
"Excellent, friendly and efficient will be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, so pleased to hear that you were happy with the service you had received from us. Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Great service and love the product - top quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jess,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, so pleased to hear that you were happy with your printed matchbox! Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Lovely helpful staff, quick to respond to our request with excellent gift bags for Santa's Grotto! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a very kind review, so pleased to hear that our gift bags were perfect for Santa's Grotto! Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 1 month ago
APL Packaging Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 1,913 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support