APL Packaging Ltd Reviews

1,412 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01903202333

Email:
info@aplpackaging.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Tristam Lithgow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service

I needed to return a wrongly sized order. Told by customer service they will not refund postage or pay for returns. So it has cost me £6.95 postage +£3.80 return!! £10.75 for nothing! Very disappointed!!
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

quick service, very professional.
Posted 2 days ago
Eddy Kinol
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

As usual a 5 stars
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Eddy, Thank you for your 5*'s!!! Have a lovely weekend. Best regards, Kati
Posted 2 days ago
Pauline Howland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Excellent service from quotation to delivery. Will certainly use again.
Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Pauline, Thank you for your lovely review. Hope to hear from you again soon! Best wishes, Kati
Posted 4 days ago
Sarah Charlton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Easy to use website, excellent speedy service
As always can't fault it
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Sarah, Thank you for your lovely review. So glad you're happy with everything. Look forward to hearing from you again soon. Best wishes, Kati
Posted 6 days ago
Sam Bennett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Very happy with the service we received, very helpful staff and the order came really fast. Really happy with the final product! Would use the company again without hesitation.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Sam, Thank you for your lovely review! So glad you're happy with everything and hope to hear from you again soon. Best regards, Kati
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Excellent quality
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, So happy you like your ribbon and sample. Hope to hear from you soon. Best wishes, Kati
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Good price and fast delivery - just what we wanted.
Posted 6 days ago
So glad you're happy! Best wishes, Kati
Posted 6 days ago
Laura Cooke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Very fast delivery and excellent customer service
Posted 6 days ago
Wonderful news, so glad you're happy! Best wishes, Kati
Posted 6 days ago
Faye Wickham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

I needed some ribbon at short notice for an event, APL Packaging Ltd fulfilled my order quickly and efficiently and kept me updated throughout the order process. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review : )

We are really very pleased to hear that you will be back - that means we are doing a good job which is fantastic!

We look forward to your next order and have a lovely weekend,

Shirls
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Professional, responsive and high quality products! Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
What a wonderful review - we could not ask for more!

We pride ourselves on the quality of our products and the service : )

Thank you for your custom and we look forward to hearing from you again soon : )

Have a great weekend,

Shirls
Posted 1 week ago
Gemma Nicholson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Great service and super fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review Gemma - we really do appreciate the feedback and thank you for your custom.

The Rope Handle Carrier Bag is one of our hero products - great choice!

Have a wonderful weekend,

Shirls
Posted 1 week ago
David Gardner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Great price and superfast delivery. It was an order I wanted in a short time frame for my new business and APL delivered beyond expectations. I will most certainly be ordering again and again.

David
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful reply David - we are absolutely delighted that you found us and we really look forward to your future orders : )

Have an amazing weekend and thanks again - I am passing your comments onto the Despatch team in particular who work very hard to get parcels out in a speedy fashion.

Shirls
Posted 1 week ago
Chloe Simpson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

The team at APL are always friendly, helpful and accommodating!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review Chloe!

I think you spoke to one of our lovely Kati recently so I will feedback to her regarding your wonderful review.

We are always delighted to hear from you - it works both ways - you are a fantastic customer!

Thank you so much and enjoy your weekend,

Shirls
Posted 1 week ago
Anwen Baglin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

It's really disappointing tha you don't issue a VAT invoice for all purchases.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Anwen,

The VAT invoice is emailed directly to you following dispatch.

We will resend that for you - if you have any further requirements please do not hesitate to get in touch by phone, live chat or email.

Thank you so much for your purchase and have a great day,

Shirls
Posted 1 week ago
Barbara Houletts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Great service and very fast delivery. Ordered 32 reams of tissue, cut to size and it was delivered the next day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind review Barbara - really pleased that we could help : )

Have a lovely weekend,

Shirls
Posted 1 week ago
Philippa Raby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Great packaging. The printed ribbon is fabulous and the customer service can't be faulted!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, thank you so much for your lovely review. Look forward to hearing from you again I hope. Have a great week. Best regards, Kati
Posted 3 weeks ago
Eddy Kinol
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As usual 5 stars
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Eddy, Thank you for the 5 stars! So glad you're happy. Best regards, Kati
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alan Newton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bang on time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad you're happy. Best wishes, Kati
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vivien Grief
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and very quick delivery - thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
You're welcome, so glad you're happy with everything. Best regards, Kati
Posted 3 weeks ago
APL Packaging Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 1,412 reviews