APL Packaging Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,504 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend APL Packaging Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01903202333

Email:
info@aplpackaging.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery
Price

No hassle, quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Chidera Meka
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

I ordered 40 white boxes and received 39 brown boxes. I was verry disappointed hut had to use them as they were for my charity event the next day.
Posted 2 days ago
Linda Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery

Very pleased with the service. Delivered the next day. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Linda, we are so glad you're happy with everything. Hope to hear from you again soon. Kind regards, Kati
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Brilliant service, when my design appeared to not completely suite the size of ribbon I had chosen APL made me an additional roll in the size up free of charge to ensure I wasn't disappointed. Ive now purchased multiple rolls and and am always pleased with the result.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Jo, Thank you for your lovely review! We are so pleased you're happy with your ribbon. Aways happy to help. Hope to hear from you again soon. Best regards, Kati
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Quick service on a repeat order and good quality as always.
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning, thank you for your great review. Hope to hear from you again soon.
Best regards, Kati
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

I always buy all my gifts bags from APL. The product is good quaity, and always arrive on time
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ellie,
Thank you for your lovely review, very kind of you to say. Hope to hear from you again soon. Best regards, Kati
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Good service and great product
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, That's great, so glad you're happy with everything. Best regards, Kati
Posted 1 week ago
Nigel Robinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Website is fantastic. The design tool is brilliant. Prices are excellent. However, sadly the product arrived with the logo stamped on the boxes at a slightly wonky angle. A Little more attention to quality control would go a long way. Would definitely consider using APL again.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nigel, Glad you like the website and the tool, that's great! I am so sorry about the artwork, please can you email us and we will see what Production can do. If you can send in photos that would be great. Hope to hear from you soon. Best regards, Kati
info@aplpackaging.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
Diana Parker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery
Price

Good quality good, reasonably priced and very quickly delivered.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Diana, Thank you for your review. We're very happy you're pleased with everything. Best regards,
Kati
Posted 1 week ago
Nick Stabler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Bags were exactly what we expected. Very prompt service, we had them within 48 hours. Delighted and would definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nick, Thank you so much for your lovely review! Hope to hear from you again soon. Have a great weekend. Best regards, Kati
Posted 1 week ago
Caroline Apfel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery

Great personal service, very accommodating at short notice. Good quality print.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Caroline, thank you for your lovely review. Very kind of you to say. Hope to hear from you again soon. Best regards, Kati
Posted 1 week ago
Phillip M Preston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Excellent all round service. Very speedy and precise with all delivery instructions.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Phillip, thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so pleased you're happy with everything. Best regards, Kati
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery
Price

My first order with apl packaging.very impressed with the service and quick and on time delivery.thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Myra, thank you very much for your great review. So glad you're pleased with everything. Best regards, Kati
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michelle Furniss
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

first time ordering with this company. really fast delivery and good product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michelle, thank you for your review, very pleased you're happy with your first order. Hopefully we'll hear from you again soon. Kind regards, Kati
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kate Stephenson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery
Price

Value for money. So happy with the white twist handle bags in various sizes. I'll definitely be re-ordering
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kate, That's great news you're so pleased with the bags, look forward to hearing from you again. Kind regards, Kati
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Culyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Excellent service,delivery and product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David, thank you for your great review, much appreciated. Kind regards, Kati
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery

Easy to use website. Fast delivery. Brilliant!
Thank you for your help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning, thank you for your review! We are so pleased you're happy with everything. And you're very welcome. Hope to hear from you again soon. Best regards, Kati
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Quick Quotes and Quick Delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Vicky, Thank you for your review. Glad you're happy with everything. Best regards, Kati
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Easy to find what i was looking for on web site and delivery was very fast.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning, thank you for your review. Hope to hear from you again very soon. Best regards, Kati
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jilly Edwards
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Beautiful packaging for my yellow books to be sold in.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jilly, Thank you for your review! So glad you're happy. Best wishes, Kati
Posted 3 weeks ago
APL Packaging Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 1,504 reviews