APL Packaging Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,806 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend APL Packaging Ltd
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"The boxes I ordered printed with foil were good quality, the customer service answered my questions quickly, and the delivery was fast. APL Packaging is worth recommending."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a wonderful recommendation, so glad to hear that you were happy with the quality of your printed boxes and our service! We look forward to printing your lovely boxes again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"I love my red bags, and the service was fabulous. Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Hi Michelle,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a lovely review, so glad to hear that you love your red bags!!! Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 10 hours ago
Customer service
Price
"many thanks love the products exactly as your advert,good quality at a great price. Also order arrived with 48hrs. Would not hesitate to order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Mary,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a lovely feedback, so pleased to hear that you were happy with the products you received! Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 10 hours ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Superb quality and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are so pleased to hear that you thought our product and delivery was superb! We look forward to hearing from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 10 hours ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"very impressed and quality service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Shashidaran,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a lovely review, so glad to hear that you were impressed with the quality of our service. We look forward to hearing from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 11 hours ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Easy to order next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, so pleased to hear that you were happy with our delivery service :) Hope to hear from you again soon!

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 11 hours ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"great product if you read the description - on this occasion I ordered the bigger size when should have ordered the smaller size. Not APLs fault, product is great, good value for money and delivery is spot on - a delight to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good morning David,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, so glad to hear that you were happy with our service and thought our delivery was spot on!! Just to make you aware we are more than happy to accept returns and a form can be found through our website-https://www.aplpackaging.co.uk/images/returns_form.pdf. Hope this helps, if you need help or advice with future orders please feel free to contact our customer service team.

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 11 hours ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Very helpful customer service team. Very easy to contact them for any questions or queries regarding my order. They really do go that extra mile for customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a lovely review, so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you had received from our team :) Hope to hear from you again soon!

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery
Price
"Very good service and wonderful product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Kate,

Thank you for your lovely review, we look forward to hearing from you soon :)

Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 5 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"An excellent company to deal with in always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Rob,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you are happy with your experience with us, let us know if we can help with anything further in the future.

Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Sturdy boxes for my fused glass creations, just what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Lynn,

Thank you for letting us know that you are happy with your boxes, we hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Great service, swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Rachel,

Thank you for your review :) hope you have a brilliant weekend!

Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent service and the products look great. Thank you. Penny, Birmingham, UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Penny,

Glad to hear that you are happy with your order with us, and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback :)

Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Very fast, Very Happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Jacquie,

Thank you for your review, very pleased to hear that you were happy with you bags order from us :)
Hope you have a good Thursday!

Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Very pleased with the service i received. Always quick to respond to my queries. I had to make quite a few changes and they were dealt with quickly and happily. Shirley Miles in particular was very helpful. Bags arrived a few days later than expected but way before my deadline so it was fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Maria,

Thank you for your lovely review, we are so pleased that you are happy with your experience with us - I will also share your feedback with our wonderful Shirley :)
Hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
"Ordering was easy. I was notified of delivery dates and then goods arrived quickly and on time. I was kept informed of a slight change which was well judged and meant I got the correct number of items rather than being short."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning,

Thank you ever so much for taking the time to let us know that we were able to work with you, to ensure that you were happy with your order.
Hope to hear from you again soon!
Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"When phoning through orders or payments the APL staff are extremely polite and knowledgeable. Goods are sent out and arrive on time with the customer being kept up to date with just where the order is. As a company we have used APL for several years and can see no reason why we would go anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a kind feedback, so pleased to hear that you were happy with our customer service team! I shall forward your review to our team as I am sure they will be happy to hear this! Looking forward to hearing from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent service as always!! Very speedy delivery and good quality product. Always very helpful - resolved an issue I had on my last order, with items that missing arriving the very next morning, definatly recommend and will be ordering again :-) Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a lovely feedback! So pleased to hear that you were happy with our customer service and we were able to resolve the problem quickly. We look forward to hearing from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"As a first-time customer, I ordered paper bags (counter and carrier) for retail purposes and the quality is lovely. One of the products that APL sent was incorrect but they immediately sprang into action to put it right. The chap I spoke to was very polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a kind review, so glad to hear that you were happy with our counter bags and our customer service team. I will forward this review back to them as I am sure they would be happy to hear this. Looking forward to hearing from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
"Amazingly quick delivery and great product, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a review, so pleased to hear that your experience with us was amazing! We look forward to hearing from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 2 weeks ago
APL Packaging Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 1,806 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This