APL Packaging Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,460 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend APL Packaging Ltd
Steph Cook
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Easy ordering and very quick delivery. Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Steph, thank you for your review, so glad you're pleased. Best regards, Kati
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Jeni-lee Aspden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

The guys are more than helpful when I place my order. To also receive this next day (never late) is impressive to.
Posted 1 week ago
Jeni-Lee, thank you for your lovely review. Glad you're happy with everything. hope to hear from you again soon. Best regards, Kati
Posted 1 week ago
Beccy Hands
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Amazing quality, fantastically easy to use and quick turn around. Really happy with the product. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Beccy, really pleased you're so happy with everything. Hope to hear from you again soon. Best regards, Kati
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Mills
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

We recently had some black boxes made up with a gold foil design on them. They turned out fantastic. Excellent service. Excellent quality printing. We'll be using them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrew, thank you for your lovely review! Really pleased you're happy with your boxes and our service. Look forward to hearing from you soon. Best regards, Kati
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery
Price

Website super easy to find exactly what I needed and order
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lisa, thank you for your great review, so pleased you're happy with everything. Best regards, Kati
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lisa, thank you for your great review, so pleased you're happy with everything. Best regards, Kati
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Fantastic service, Our assistant was close to tears with the amazing work.

100% brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your lovely review! We are so pleased you're happy with everything. Hope to hear from you again very soon! Have a great weekend. Best regards, Kati
Posted 1 week ago
Carmel Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Great delivery and good product at competitive price.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Carmel, thank you for your review. Hope to hear from you again soon. Best regards, Kati
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Super fast delivery, perfect for my growing small business
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sarah, thank you for your review. Hope to hear from you again soon. Best regards,
Kati
Posted 1 week ago
Leigh Whitby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery
Price

easy to order and quick delivery .. product great quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Leigh, thank you for your review, so glad you're happy with everything. Kind regards, Kati
Posted 2 weeks ago
Moira Flannigan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Great products,excellent customer service and speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Moira, thank you for your great review. Really pleased you're happy with everything. Best regards, Kati
Posted 2 weeks ago
Russell Hogg
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

We knew we were pushing our luck with a short run time so we asked our most charming member of staff to speak with these guys to see if we could 'butter them up' to receive our order in time for a critical show date. Ok, it's an old school tactic, but it sometimes works :) After a little discussion with Shirley, it was agreed. The order then turned up a day ahead of the day we had hoped, so actually 2 days earlier than our event and the quality of the product....boy, the quality is absolutely first class, and we couldn't be happier. Superb service from Shirley for handling our purchase, and the rest of the team for dispatching so efficiently and for creating something that exceeded our expectations. Very happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Russell, thank you so much for your absolutely lovely review! I shall let Shirley and the boys know what a great team they are and show them your message. Really appreciate it, we love a challenge and totally love keeping our customers happy. Hopefully we might hear from you again soon.
Have a great week! Best wishes from Kati & all the team here.
Posted 2 weeks ago
FARSHID NEJADI
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Quality as discribed, fair prices and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for your review, glad you're happy with everything. Hope to hear from you again soon. Best regards,
Kati
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Crisp, clear images, quality rope handles.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review, so glad you're happy with everything. Hope to hear from you again soon. Best regards, Kati
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Hammond
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Very good in every aspect except delivery turned up with outer cartons smashed to pieces and had to be re-packed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Paul, I am so sorry to hear this. Thank you for bringing it to our attention as we will make sure that our boxes will not be damaged in transit again. If theres' anything we can do please let us know. Hope to hear from you soon and again, we are so sorry that they turned up in that state. Best regards, Kati
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael Sayward
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Got sent the wrong colour bags, now had to wait all weekend with no small bags as no weekend delivery was offered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Michael, I see that you ordered the incorrect bags yourself and you obviously needed them quickly, we can always arrange a Saturday delivery to you if you call in as you won't be able to do that. It wouldn't be free as it wasn't our mistake but we do make sure that all options are offered to you. So sorry you're not happy on this occasion. I hope to hear from you again and if you need any assistance please feel free to call us. Best regards, Kati
Posted 3 weeks ago
NAIMA HOSNI
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

very efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Glad you're happy with our service. Best regards, Kati
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jennifer Middleton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery
Price

Great service and real people at the other end - so refreshing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jenni, Thank you for your lovely review. Look forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes, Kati
Posted 3 weeks ago
PENNY JOSLIN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Helpful and Friendly Company, excellent products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Penny, Thank you for your lovely review. Hope to hear from you again soon. Best regards, Kati
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Price

quick and easy service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Cerys, Glad you're happy with everything. Best regards, Kati
Posted 3 weeks ago
Maxine Symons
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Fabulous service, as always. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Maxine, Thank you for your lovely review. Best regards, Kati
Posted 3 weeks ago
APL Packaging Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 1,460 reviews