APL Packaging Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,746 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend APL Packaging Ltd
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Great customer service, very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent service, excellent product. Will be using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good morning,
Thank you for your review :) so glad that you are happy with your order and hope to hear from you again soon!
Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 2 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Communication was fantastic throughout the whole process and were willing to give as much help as possible. Products are of such good quality, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good morning Elizabeth,
It was our pleasure to work with you on your beautiful printed boxes :) so very glad that you are happy with your order with us and we hope to hear from you again soon!
Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 3 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Beautiful products and very helpful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning,
Thank you for letting us know that you are happy with your order, and if we can do anything to help in the future then just let one of the team know :)
Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Barbara Ansell-Simms
Verified Buyer
Customer service
Delivery
"Fantastic bags, exactly what l wanted and very quickly ordered and delivered. Great!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Barbara,

Thank you for your review of your rope handle bag order you placed with us, so glad that you are happy with anything!

Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 3 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"I have been using APL for a couple of years now. The products are exactly as described with a high quality finish. The customer service is faultless, everyone we dealt with in the past has been friendly, helpful and responsive. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Katrin,

It really is our pleasure to print your boxes for you with your lovely unique artwork :) I will pass on to the team how happy you are with everything and I am sure they will be delighted to hear. I hope you have a wonderful week hun.

Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 4 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Brilliant, arrived next day!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So very glad to hear that you are happy with the delivery!

Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 4 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Very good quality, delivery was on time. Will definitely be ordering from here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Laura,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know you are happy with everything :) look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 4 days ago
Customer service
Price
"Prompt service . Good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning,
Thank you ever so much for your review :) glad that you are happy with everything.
Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price
"Excellent service. Speedy delivery and reasonably priced goods. I would definitely recommend and use APL Packaging again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning,
Thank you for taking the time to review your order with us, super that you are happy with everything and we look forward to working with you again when you are ready to order more :)
Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"The bags I bought are not only excellent quality but good value for money - I'm impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Zofia,
Very glad to hear that you are happy with your twist bag order, thank you for your review and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Great service and product - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review :) hope you have a great week.

Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Its easy to find what you want. The ordering process is simple and the efficient next day delivery is excellent. Good prices too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning,

Thank you for the comments about using our website and delivery, hope you hear from you again soon!

Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent quality of brown carrier bags with excellent delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Clare,
Thank you ever so much for your review, we are pleased to hear that you are happy with everything :)
Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Have nothing else to add"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hiya Debbie,
Thank you for your review, glad for it to have been spot on for you :)
Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Reliable fast delivery of a good quality product at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Katy,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you were happy with your bag order, and we hope to hear from you again soon!
Have a lovely sunny day.
Clare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"eXCELLENT SERVICE MY PARSE; WAS WITH ME AFTER A COUPLE OF DAYS"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning Cristina,
Thank you for your kind review :) glad to hear that you are happy with our speedy delivery - just to make you aware for next time that we can get these to you the next working day if you order before 4.30pm if you should need them very quickly!
Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"prompt delivery, as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your comments on our speedy delivery service, glad to hear that you are happy with everything.
Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service
Price
"Thanx great service. Easy ordering , as always good fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning Tara,
Thank you very much for your review, glad to hear that you are happy with your bag order :) Hope you have a wonderful sunny weekend!
Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 3 weeks ago
APL Packaging Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 1,746 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This