APL Packaging Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,705 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend APL Packaging Ltd
Delivery
Price
"very happy with the clear layout of APL website ordering is very easy. great description of products and its exactly what I order. looking forward to purchasing again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Lisa,
So glad to hear that you are happy with everything, I will feed this back to our IT and web design team who will be thrilled to hear that you enjoyed using our website :) look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Good product but delivery took nearly 20 days for a product that was only supposed to take 10 days max. Disappointed I paid so much for delivery to get it so late."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Hannah,
So very sorry that you experienced a delay with your printed ribbon order, we do work with a working 7-10 day lead time to make you aware, but as we were very busy with print orders we did run past this lead time on this occasion.
We are sometimes able to meet event dates earlier than our usual lead times if we have been notified in enough time, just so you know for the next order.
We would like to offer you a free reel of printed ribbon when you buy one within the next 2 months as way of an apology, please get in contact with me when you would like to order.
Kind regards,
Shirley
Posted 2 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Great customer service! Kept me updated as to progress of my order and super fast delivery. The boxes are excellent quality - will definitely be shopping with them again. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good morning Jacque,
Thank you for your kind review, so pleased to hear that you are happy with everything! hopefully hear from you soon :)
Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 2 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Very impressed with the quality of the boxes I ordered and the fast delivery. Will be sure to use again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Harriet,
So very glad to hear that you are impressed with our box quality and service! Look forward to hearing from you soon.
Kind regardsm
Clare
Posted 2 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"We ordered some jewellery gift boxes to sell to our customers, these were a little different to what we usually order but better quality and a reasonable price with 10% off our first order! They didn't have the full 1000 in stock at the time of ordering but were quick to email offering a refund if we required one. In the end they sent the order in two halfs which was satisfactory as we had enough to see us through until their next delivery. Overall a pleasant experience and we are very happy with our order. I expect we will be dealing with them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good morning Robert,
Thank you for taking the time to review us, and we are so pleased that you are happy with the boxes and your whole experience with us, you are welcome to let us know if you require a product that we don't sell and we can pass this on to our development team to take a look at, glad to hear the boxes were right for you though :)
Looking forward to hearing from you again soon hopefully!
Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 2 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
"Very good product and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Patricia,
Thank you ever so much, look forward to working with you again soon!
Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 5 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"delivery was on time and the gift bag were exactly same how they showed on website. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review, and we are glad to hear that our gift bag matched up to what you were expecting :)
Have a great weekend!
Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 5 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"I ordered the brown wide base tape handle paper carrier bags. The bags themselves are ok but the base is quite weak! I know that they are only 70gsm but the base is poorly constructed. I have only opened 1 case so far but a few of the bags the base is stuck to the sides while in its folded state, so when I attempt to open the bags I have to carefully prise the base away from the sides without ripping the bags! Most of the time I end up ripping a hole in the bag and have to throw it away! hope the rest of my 9 cases aren't like this one! In terms of value for money the bags are not worth it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Khin,
I am so sorry to hear that you aren't happy with your order and the quality of the bags, we would like to take a look at the bags if that is okay with you - we will be in contact to arrange collection and of course do our best to get to reach a solution for you.
Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 5 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent service and products as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Philippa,
It it always our pleasure working with you and your fabulous boxes! thank you for your glowing review and we look forward to speaking again soon when you need more :)
Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 6 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad that you are happy with everything, have a great afternoon.
Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 6 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"exceptional and absolutely outstanding service - faultless !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hiya Neil,
So very glad to hear that you are happy with our service and your order, we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 6 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
"good good good good good good good good good good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hiya Emma,
Thank you ever so much for your good review!!
Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 6 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Really good website, ease of use to upload my logo and view, very impressed with my order and quality of items. Friendly customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kind review, I will happily pass on to our IT team that you have enjoyed using our website! and great to know that you are happy with the quality of our products.
Kind regards,
Clare
Posted 6 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Wrong order sent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Richard, as discussed with you, we sent the 15 and 5 deeper boxes to tide you over and we are so sorry about the 5 that are delayed for next week. I hope our conversation resolved the order for you. We will make sure the remainder are sent out to you the second the shipment arrives. Have a lovely weekend. Best regards, Kati
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"My bespoke order went well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Merril, so glad it went well for you, hope we hear from you again very soon. Have a nice evening. Best regards, Kati
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Best service i have ever received - everything was so effortless. Within 2 minutes of being on the online chat to Shirley she helped get all the things i needed. Fantastic service, will use again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Deborah, thank you so much for your wonderful review! I have told Shirley and the team how happy you are with our service, always a treat to read. Hope to hear from you again very soon. Have a great week. Best regards, Kati
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased you're happy with delivery. Have a lovely weekend. Best regards, Kati
Posted 1 week ago
Price
"Great services, fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kara, thank you so much for your review! Have a lovely weekend. Best regards, Kati
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Very pleased with my order and the friendly email from Shirley."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So please you're happy with everything, thank you for your lovely review. Best regards, Kati
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Once again I'm happy with the prompt delivery very well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michael,
That's great news, thank you for the lovely review. Hope to hear from you again soon. Best regards, Kati
Posted 2 weeks ago
APL Packaging Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 1,705 reviews