APL Packaging Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,573 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend APL Packaging Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01903202333

Email:
info@aplpackaging.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Nigel Harrop
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery

Prompt delivery at a very busy time of year.
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
Nikki Gibson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

The quality of bags and print is brilliant
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Nikki, thank you for your lovely review! Have a fabulous Christmas. Best regards, Kati & the Team
Posted 3 days ago
Philippa Geaves
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

I purchased 100 of APL's luxury gift boxes with my company's logo printed in gold foil. I'm ecstatic with the results, the boxes are beautiful and arrived much more quickly than advertised which was surprising when ordering so closely to Christmas. I spoke to Kati from customer service about my order before and after placing it and both times she responded very quickly and was very helpful. I'm also very impressed that the boxes are made from recycled board and sustainable paper. I will definitely be ordering again and will happily recommend these gift boxes.
Posted 5 days ago
Good morning Philippa, thank you so much for your lovely review! We are so pleased to know you're happy with everything. Also thank you for your compliments of me, very glad I could help!
Hope to hear from you again soon but if not, have a wonderful Christmas & New Year! Best wishes, Kati
Posted 4 days ago
ANNE MERCER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Fabulous service. Super fast. Easy to use website. 5 stars *
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Anne, thank you for your lovely review! Have a wonderful Christmas! Best wishes, Kati
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

I urgently needed an item to be delivered the next day and the time limit for next day delivery was 4.30pm I was a bit later than this and because the lady on the phone knew how urgently I needed it she pulled out all the stops to get this on the van for me, even running down to the delivery men to make sure it went on the van. I felt that this was going the extra mile to help a customer and I'm very grateful.
Posted 6 days ago
Good morning Hilary, thank you so much for your lovely review, that's so nice of you to say. We are very happy you're happy with our service! Have a wonderful Christmas if we don't hear from you before. Best wishes, Kati
Posted 4 days ago
Sarah Luxford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Blue bags that we have been having haven't been strong enough for our customers but they we very helpful to replace them
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Sarah, I'm glad we managed to help out. Thank you for your review. Have a lovely Christmas! Best wishes, Kati
Posted 4 days ago
Philip Holmes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Excellent service and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Philip, thank you very much for your positive review! Have a lovely Christmas. Best wishes, Kati
Posted 4 days ago
Hanlie Kennedy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery

Great customer service ( especially from Clare and Shirley). The production team was amazing at sorting out my artwork for printing.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review that's so kind of you to say. We're so pleased you're happy with everything.
Hope to hear from you again soon.
Best regards, Kati
Posted 1 week ago
Miguel De Andrade
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

We were very pleased with the customer service and the products we order. Shirley was very patient and help us through all the process. We will happily order again!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Miguel,

Thank you so much for your lovely review. So glad you like the products and Shirley's service. Look forward to hearing from you again soon. Best regards, Kati
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery
Price

Very prompt delivery. Exactly what I asked for.
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Anne, thank you for your happy review! Hope to hear from you again soon.
Best regards, Kati
Posted 1 week ago
Christina Muku
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Efficient and friendly service
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Cristina, thank you for your review, very pleased you liked our service. Best regards, Kati
Posted 1 week ago
Alison Mayers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

I'm really pleased with the quality of the bags I ordered. Great price and pretty quick delivery (it was delayed by a day but I was kept up to date)! Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Alison, thank you for your lovely review! We are very pleased you're happy with everything. Sorry about the delay though, thank you for your understanding. Best regards,
Kati
Posted 1 week ago
Alison Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Always excellent service, very helpful and friendly staff, great value for money and never disappointed in your company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alison, thank you so much for your delightful review. Lovely to hear from you. Best wishes, Kati
Posted 1 week ago
Emma Heywood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Fantastic service as always. Excellent products, super-fast delivery and great customer service. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Emma, thank you for your lovely review! Hope to hear from you again soon. Best regards, Kati
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Service was fast and very professional
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your lovely review! Best regards, Kati
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Worach
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Price

Proffesional, flexible, business orientated staff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Paul, thank you for your review! Much appreciated. Best regards, Kati
Posted 2 weeks ago
Judith Snelling
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Execllent service. Good quality goods, delivered quickly and put extra effor into finding something that was out of stock.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Judith, very pleased you're happy with everything. Always happy to help! Hope to hear from you again soon. Best regards, Kati
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery
Price

Easy and quick service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Malcolm, thank you! Hope to hear from you again soon. Best regards, Kati
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Great product & great value. Excellent delivery and communication.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Marianne, thank you for your review. So pleased you're happy with everything. Best regards, Kati
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jelena Harper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service
Delivery
Price

Extremely pleased with my order. The boxes are very good quality and sturdy. They arrived within 2 days which I thought was really fast. Customer service is very good also as they kept me up to date at every stage.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jelena, thank you so much for your lovely review! We are so pleased you're happy with everything. Hopefully we'll hear from you again very soon. Have a great week. Best regards, Kati
Posted 2 weeks ago
APL Packaging Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 1,573 reviews