APL Packaging Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,869 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend APL Packaging Ltd

About APL Packaging Ltd: Leading national supplier of plain and printed packaging at great prices. Plain packaging delivered next working day, printed packaging from 7 days.

We offer a wide range of gift and jewellery boxes, carrier paper and plastic bags, luxury tissue paper and ribbon, as well as packaging accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
01903202333

Email:
info@aplpackaging.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Fantastic quick reliable service and friendly customer service staff who sort out any problems without any fuss would highly recommend!! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Fast efficient service but goods arrived were slightly different to expected goods, down to missing information on description. Packaging was torn but goods were intact."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Customer service
Price
"Very friendly/helpful staff. The only thing that let them down was they didn’t have every item I needed, in stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery
Price
"you didn't have what I ordered in stock and I was expecting the order in full. it was resolved by a phone call and a replacement product was sent the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Nicky,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, I'm sorry to hear that we didn't have stock of the product you ordered, so glad we were able to offer you a replacement quickly. Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 2 days ago
"The glasses were in a hard case so didn't need protection , the bag was sealed well and the glasses arrived perfectly, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, so glad to hear that you were happy with the products you had received. Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 3 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Very good communication, a pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a review, so glad to hear that you were happy with our service! Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 3 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Very impressed with the quick delivery and the product ordered is just right for what we need."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Doreen,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, so glad you were happy with our next working day delivery and the product were just right for you :) Hope to hear from you again soon!

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 5 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"I had a bit of an issue with my last order, it was rectified by APL immediately. Everything else about the order was perfect including delivery time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Sandy,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, so glad to hear that we were able to resolve the issue immediately and process your order quickly! Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 5 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Great products and straight forward wesbite"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a review, so glad to hear that you were able to find everything you wanted straight from our website! Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 5 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Amazing service and quality - thank you - I shall be using you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nichola,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a review, so pleased to hear that you were happy with the service you had received for APL! Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 6 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Always there to answer the phone, fast delivery usually the next day,great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mike,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a review, so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service and delivery! Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 6 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Fast and effective service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Darren,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, so glad to hear that you are happy with our service! Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 6 days ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"I'm really happy with the service I received from APL Packaging. The bags I ordered were out of stock but I received a phone call to update me and another bag was suggested. I received these the next day. An efficient, fast service. Would definitely order from again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nina,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review, so glad we were able to offer you an alternative bag and the issue was resolved quickly. Hope to hear from you again soon! Have a lovely weekend :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Very prompt delivery. Excellent quality bags. Competitive prices. Great after sales."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Norma,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review, so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you had received from APL. Hope to hear from you again soon! Have a wonderful weekend :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Lovely qualityquality and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Carol,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, so glad to hear that you were happy with the quality of our product! Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service
Price
"Quick and easy to get the goods ,quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Joan,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, so glad you were happy with the service you had received from APL! Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Very efficient, good products and prices, and a sensible person at the end of the phone to answer my query. 5 star"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, so glad we were able to answer your query over the phone :) Hope to hear from you again soon!

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
"The delivery arrived quickly and was as purchased. However the packaging left a bit to be desired. The paper was in two boxes but there was nothing to hold the reams in place inside the boxes, so two of the reams were ruined in transit as they have fallen around inside the box."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sandy,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I am sorry to hear that the two reams were damaged in transit. I will certainly let our warehouse team know to pack the reams more securely in the future. In the meantime we will replace the two reams for you free of charge.

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Quick delivery on my luxury tissue paper"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sara,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, so glad to hear that you were happy with our next day delivery! Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
"Accidental duplication of order swiftly corrected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, so glad we were able to correct that quickly for you! Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 1 week ago
APL Packaging Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 1,869 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support