Allcocks Outdoor Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 135 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Allcocks Outdoor Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Allcocks Outdoor Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299 822212

Email:

sales@allcocksoutdoorstore.co.uk

Location:

10 York Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Allcocks Outdoor Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service extremely friendly and love my new 243 tikka t3 will definitely use Allcocks again
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery and top quality of blank amm. Definatelly will buy again.
Posted 2 years ago
Grear service(thanks)
Posted 2 years ago
The fleece is extremely well made and very warm. Maybe a tad more than I would normally pay for a fleece, but we worth every penny. Allcocks staff were extremely helpful and informative. Parcel arrived exactly when they said it would. A good experience, will definitely do it again.
Posted 2 years ago
I was delighted to find that Allcocks stocked a range of Hanwag wide fit walking boots which are hard to get in the UK. I ordered a pair which amazingly were delivered in 2 days. Unfortunately the boots were a bit small so I needed a half size up which wasn't available. I returned the boots and got what was probably the quickest refund I've ever had. Shame about the boots but marvellous service.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Tony, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate it. We are currently waiting other sizes to arrive, so I am sorry we could fulfill your order, hopefully you will try us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
I Placed a order which was ok But I would of like to of had confirmation of that order I had placed By way of a Email Back from Allcocks Store Witch I Did Not Get.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are sorry you did not receive a confirmation email, seems maybe a technical hitch at that point as we have tested the system and it is still sending out confimation emails, due to the name of our store, sometimes the emails end up in the spam/trash folder? Very sorry, I hope your happy with the rest of our service.
Posted 2 years ago
Rapid response , quick delivery, professional staff. Will use again, as trust me some other companies in the same line of work are a disgrace . I have ordered a crossbow from one shop,
they charged me for it ... and 2 months later I still have not received it.
Well done great service.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, ordered and then delivered to me before breakfast the next day. Very pleased, will use Allcocks again, the positive customer reviews are well justified.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to post your review, we really appreciate it.
Posted 3 years ago
Excactly what I wanted, cheaper than everywhere else and arrived when expected. Very happy
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Michael, Thank you so much for leaving a review as we do try and get the orders out the same day.
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a knitted jacket which came the very next day. Great service. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Sarah,

Excellent! Thank you for the review
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Charles,

We are really pleased with your review, thank you for taking the time to leave it for us.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful staff
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for the review. we are here to help anytime
Posted 3 years ago
Easy site to use. Product arrived undamaged and on time. Perfect
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service,very friendly and helpful on the phone,thankyou.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good clothing product knowledge, friendly and excellent customer service
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery and good communication. Item well packaged. Excellent service. Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Ordering online was easy, quick dispatch & delivery.
Good service with competitive pricing 👍🏼
Posted 3 years ago
absolutely brilliant services thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Orion,Thank you so much for your great review
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service, very impressed, highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Allcocks Outdoor Store is rated 4.76 based on 135 reviews