Allcocks Outdoor Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 136 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Allcocks Outdoor Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Allcocks Outdoor Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299 822212

Email:

sales@allcocksoutdoorstore.co.uk

Location:

10 York Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Allcocks Outdoor Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A good price and very quick service
Posted 2 years ago
Hi ian,

Thank you very much for your review, very much appreciated
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service speedy with postage at a reasonable rate . Would recommend and will use again
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. It is very much appreciated
Posted 2 years ago
Smooth and timely transaction. Item as shown on website. The slight negative is that the gilet smelled quite musty, however a good spray of Febreze and left to air for a couple of days made a great improvement.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we are a little confused about the comment regarding the musty smell and cannot understand why that would be, we would be happy to exchange the item if your not 100% happy with it.

Regards
Posted 2 years ago
My order was fulfilled quickly and correctly 👍
Posted 3 years ago
prompt customer service
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Keith, Thank you for leaving us a review, really appreciated. As you have only left us 4 stars could you let us know how we can improve on our service
Posted 3 years ago
Good value and prompt deliver
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Sue, Thank you for leaving us a review, really appreciated. As you have only left us 4 stars could you let us know how we can improve on our service
Posted 3 years ago
I am happy with there service, but not with there ability to change the price on items I've just requested...
I purchased a winchester signature invecture plus choke @ £39 and requested that when the new ones come in to let me know.
However the very next day there price went up on the winchester signature invecture plus choke's by over 12% so they are now £44???
Why would you do this???
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Wayne,

Thank you for sending your review and our apologies that you were caught up in that price rise. Sometimes when reordering items, we too, are caught out with price increases. We are happy to supply you with the additional choke at the original price of £39.

Regards

Allcocks
Posted 3 years ago
Allcocks Outdoor Store is rated 4.76 based on 136 reviews