Allcocks Outdoor Store Reviews

4.75 Rating 134 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Allcocks Outdoor Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Allcocks Outdoor Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299 822212

Email:

sales@allcocksoutdoorstore.co.uk

Location:

10 York Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Allcocks Outdoor Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Couldn’t be more helpful, fantastic service after I had an issue with my boots. Resolved the issue and kept me informed. A really good country store.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a new tikka off Dave and the team had a problem couldn’t do enough to help and was rectified quickly even though it was not there fault would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Great service once again from the team couldn’t do enough to help brilliant
Posted 2 months ago
Recently purchased a preowned Air Arms 400f from this dealer. The quality of the service and the rifle are brilliant , very highly recommended to anyone looking for a decent supplier , would not hesitate to order from them again .Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Alan,

Thank you very much for your review, we try very hard to keep everyone happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased boots that had to be returned back to 'wholesaler'. Although a replacement took longer than expected it was no fault of the WHOLESALER or ALLCOCKS who they themselves keep in contact and provided a first class customer service especially under the current circumstances with COVID-19. Julie & Amy are a credit to the Company and I would not hesitate to recommend them or their service
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for you review and taking the time to leave us some great comments.

Kind Regards

Julie
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic customer service, ordered an item, then had to self isolate. In the meantime the country went into lockdown. But they still managed to contact the importer, get my item and arrange delivery! They also kept me constantly updated via email, you couldn't ask for better service than this. I will certainly be using them again!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Paul,
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this review, very much appreciated, and glad everything turned out well.
Posted 3 months ago
purchased a BSA ultra se and 5ltr air tank.Dealt with and sent out very quickly.Great staff and great service.
Posted 6 months ago
First class customer service. Was dealt with quickly and professionally by julie who was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Will definitely use Allcocks again.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a schofel gilet on Friday the 29th of November and it was delivered on Saturday November 30th , first class delivery from all at allcocks.
Posted 10 months ago
Just purchased a set of FX no limits scope mounts requested two sadly only one available. The lady on the phone was very polite and helped to fulfil my order. The shop/gun room staff had failed to call back as promised.
They arrived within 24 hours making up for not getting a call back.
I must also mention a great price
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review, very much appreciated, and sorry we didn't call you
Posted 1 year ago
Recently bought a pair of shooting breeks from Allcocks, very helpful staff and efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review, very much appreciated
Posted 1 year ago
Brought a shotgun from allcocks also many air rifles. Best gun shop I've ever been to and customer service is top notch. I've always dealt with Mark at allcocks but all the staff are friendly and helpful. 10 out of 10.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review, very much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service brilliant staff couldn't of been more helpful, delivered my FX cyclone and gas bottle to my door, many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review, very much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service went there first thing in morning to see what they had.....five out of five stars

Was very pleased with how I was dealt with didn’t hesitate to answer any question I asked no matter how silly
very impressed with the chap in the shotgun room very professional

Gave me a fantastic breakdown of the guns they had and how they worked

They know what they are doing well they must because I came away with a new semi auto shotgun very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review, very much appreciated
Posted 1 year ago
Truly fantastic customer service I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I would fully recommend you go have a look & get some great honest advice.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review, very much appreciated
Posted 1 year ago
Allcocks give truly outstanding customer service. I had an issue with my purchase which was related to manufacture - no fault of Allcocks at all, but Hannah made sure that I received a replacement despite the manufacturer's lack of co-operation, keeping me informed at all stages and ensuring that finally I am a delighted customer who will certainly return. Thank you Hannah.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service delivery earlier than expected would buy from again
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review, very much appreciated
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service thank you, Henry.👍
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased a BSA lighting XL SE the service was excellent and very friendly, you have a good selection of products to browse around at. Also your web site I find easy to use with again plenty of products to look at.👍
Posted 1 year ago
Just because it's a very easy and

are to look aroun
Posted 1 year ago
Allcocks Outdoor Store is rated 4.75 based on 134 reviews